or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Veranda Resort & Spa

737/12 Mung Talay Road, Cha Am, Petchburi, Cha Am Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 76120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - The Conference Room Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting Room Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness Room Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa
Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/Lounge Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kid’s club Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room
Area: Cha Am Beachfront Number of Rooms: 118
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
548 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (548)
Sort by:
Teresa T. Couples United Kingdom, June 3, 2010
Veranda Resprt and Spa

Delightful situation. Lovely pool. Right on the beach of white sand with a shallow safe sea. The rooms are large and comfortable. The staff are superb. The level of service is exemplary.
9.3
We had a very enjoyable four days here. The sea front restaurant has a gret ambiance. The rooms are well furnished, clean and comfortable. Water features everywhere, giving an impression of coolness on even the hottest day. Lovely pool with good areas in the shade for children. Excellent staff. Faultless, always smiling service
Prasit S. Couples Thailand, May 29, 2010
Discount and long weekend deals

Hotel location and services
8.7
We have checked in the room with the filled jacuzzi. It can be much better if it had been rinsed out and cleaned before we were in the room. However, the immediate hotel service recovery in this helps to not deteriorate the over pleasant.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close and near by many goods spot from shopping to eating
Julien E. Families with young children France, May 19, 2010
Very nice hotel at sea

The swimming pool, the bar near the beach, the overall design
8
We stayed one night at Veranda, but it was the third time we have been visited this hotel. It is very nice hotel, not far from Bangkok (2.5 hours drive). The swimming pool is very good, the bar near the pool too. You can do horse ridding on the beach in front of the hotel. The rooms are not very big, but very well designed.
Pasakorn L. Couples Thailand, May 4, 2010
Jucuzzi sea view at Veranda

Nice facilities...
7.7
The decoration and scenery is warm and relaxed. The welcome drink was yummy. Every staff was also nice. However, there are too many beds inside the room. The Jacuzzi area is too hot even in the morning, there should have sunblind. The overall of the hotel was nice and just perfect for weekend getaway.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just drive to Hua Hin...There are many things to eat, see and shop.
Nion S. Families with young children Thailand, May 3, 2010
Wonderfull trip with Veranda Resort and Spa Hotel

Perfect sight seeing with a good location. Woderfull swiming pool
9.3
Veranda Resort & Spa at Hua Hin is a wonderfull hotel which such a perfect for family with childrens. There is very nice swimming pool with slider. The sight seeing of this hotel is perfect. You can share fun in the sea or pool in the same time. At restaurant you can joint the nice food with good taste. The hotel staffs are very nice and kindness. We are pleased on thier service. For the room is beautifull with good smelling and cleaness. You can see the swimming pool on your room. We like this hotel we will come back later for sure.
Ryan C. Families with young children Singapore, May 3, 2010
Veranda Hua Hin

The rooms are very well decorated The bed was very comfortable The pool was very big The food at the seaside bar was very good
7.3
Veranda hotel is located just off the main road. The checking process was very quick and we were in the comfort of our rooms soon. Though my room was a sea view room, we could only get a quarter view of the sea. It was very relaxing to swim in the big pool despite many people. The seats at the poolside bar are very comfortable. The seafood at the restaurant beside the pool served very tasty dishes. The booking of golf game was very smooth and the taxi service was on time.The breakfast spread was delicious. Overall, it was a very good and relaxing weekend at Veranda Huahin
Restaurant Tip: Walk out from the door besides the pool and there are many restaurants available.
Apichana S. Groups Thailand, April 25, 2010
Great place for vacation. Below average Service.

Great atmosphere. Excellent Pool.
6.7
The atmosphere was fantastic. Especially, for group of friends or family vacation. Best feature must be the pool. It's the perfect size and we can look into the see while swimming. Service was below average. I have extra bed in my room and it took too long for them to come and install it. I have to call them and asked them to do it and i'd say it's not the easiest call attempt just to contact operator. First time, it rang untill disconnected, second time, it took forever until somebody pick up the phone. Front desk was fast at check in but very slow at check out.The place was great but the service was really not up to par.
Shopping Tip: Huahin market is about 20 minutes away from the hote. You can go there for suvenior shopping, sending postcards, eating local food and beverages.. The parking is limited so i'd recommend using the hotel service if there is.
Nuthapon S. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2010
veranda resort review

private seaside resort suitable for lover or honeymoon
7.7
I think it's a bit expensive compare with the hotel condition, anyway it was a good one. There is small car park area that wouldn't be serve for high season. Breakfast is the great one, you would try it once.
Sok F. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2010
My experience at Veranda Resort (Hua Hin)

- very scenic and good sea view; - very resort like; - good spread of breakfast; - price of food is reasonable.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay very well especially watching sun rise which was rare in our country. It was a perfect place for a short getaway and we would definitely be back soon.
Chana R. Groups Thailand, April 6, 2010
another diappointment

nice and clean beach front.
5.3
First bad imppression is the design. Seemed to me that trying to hard to be 4 or 5 stars resort. But Thai design needs to be improved and architects, interior designers and owners need to understand more about the nature of resort business.
Hotel Feature Tip: further down there are several good places where you can stay and feel more private and worth money you pay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-amVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - The Conference RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kid’s clubVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kid’s clubVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Front Pool VillasVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Front Pool VillasVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Front Pool VillasVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Front Pool VillasVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Front Pool VillasVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Front Pool VillasVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Front Pool VillasVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Front Pool VillasVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool VillaVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool VillaVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool VillaVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool VillaVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool VillaVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool VillaVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool VillaVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool VillaVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool VillaVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool VillaVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Veranda Resort & Spa, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3B03