Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 756 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9

winfried S. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
nice and clean beach, good location
Room is nice. Stuff is friendly, however the stuff in breakfast room is not professional enough. Great location, nice beach
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Edward E. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice place - a bit expensive
Even with a discount price from Agoda for half of what i paid it, i could get a 4 + star 1 bedroom apart even in Bangkok
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Colin H. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Another splendid week at the Veranda
Pools, food and service
We had an enjoyable stay.this visit , we had 3 young children ages between 18 months and 7 years. They had a splendid holiday, hotel facilities were good and the beach was clean and kept in good order. Food for all ages was good. A lovely hotel to be recommended.
Reviewed February 28, 2016

nuttha K. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
i love this hotel.
1.locaton 2.starf 3.cleanliness
recommend by my friend.
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Alexander C. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
A Stay at Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin Cha am
Room is nice, Stuff very friendly, Location
My Stay at Veranda was a relaxed and nice.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

hathaiwan N. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Friendly staff.
The staff is friendly. However, we find that our room is not that clean. Our toilet has some fungus. Nevertheless, this is good hotel for its price.
Reviewed January 23, 2016

Kristin F. from South Africa
Families with older children
Stayed 10 nights in December 2015
Incredible!
Staff, interior, pool
My stay was absolutely amazing. The staff were so helpful and friendly. It is a beautiful resort and would recommend it to every single person wanting a relaxing beach holiday in Thailand.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Goran F. from Sweden
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Relaxed
Location, staff, rooms
Very relaxed and easygoing. Beautiful hotel with nice staff. Will come back one day.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Sira S. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
not clean, breakfast is so so
Location, staff, beach
Not meet my expectation from what i ve read via reviews.
Reviewed December 24, 2015

nova S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Not a 5'star hotel
Windy, nice view and good parking
Reviewed December 21, 2015