or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Veranda Resort & Spa

737/12 Mung Talay Road, Cha Am, Petchburi, Cha Am Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 76120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - The Conference Room Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness Room Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/Lounge Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool
Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool
Area: Cha Am Beachfront Number of Rooms: 118
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
644 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (644)
Sort by:
Brandon L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Awesome

Convenient , Comfortable & Top Notch Service
10
One of the best resorts I have stayed so far
Nantiwat S. Business travelers Thailand, March 30, 2014
I'll stay here again with my girl very soon

one of the most beautiful hotel in Cha Am, Very good service, very nice beach
9.3
Jiraporn W. Couples Thailand, March 28, 2014
Veranda Resort & Spa

Romantic , Nice Place, Good Staff
7.7
Supanart E. Couples Thailand, March 12, 2014
BAD staff not comfortable

ONLY beach is good but another is nothing I not happy
3.7
FIRSTLY some staff not friendly, hotel far away from mini mart I need to buy something I had to walk 2Kilomates so far away.. AND breakfast not good no test.. I forgot something in the room during I was checking out but nodoby say I lost something... SO.. ONLY last time here... NOT impressed..
Jacqui C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 16, 2014
I keep going back.....

Location, relaxed atmosphere, well maintained
9.7
This was my 4th stay here for a weekend. Very easy to access from Bangkok, always good rooms, everything working, well maintained. Excellent choice of food....asian and western. I selected a dish this time that I didn't like due to my taste and not because of any issue with quality. They didn't charge me for it which came as a pleasant surprise, good initiative from the staff and left me feeling positive from the experience. Thank you.
Suravech C. Couples Thailand, February 10, 2014
i feel good ,that nice place

spa swimming pool nice place ,relaxing
9
i feel good ,that nice place. good spa ,i am honeymoon after i am wedding last night.
Nalin K. Couples Thailand, January 19, 2014
Just ok

It's next to the beach, not far from famous seafood restaurant and nice staff
6.3
Most of things are great. Fast check-in. Nice surrounding. Nice pool. However, I feel it's too expensive. I paid almost 6000 baht for the room and I expected more. The room view is a small street and I can't see the sea or garden. Something in the room was designed strangely like the bathroom door and the wash basin. It's not easy to use. You can also hear people walking outside easily.
Wanrapee N. Couples Thailand, January 17, 2014
great and relaxing

nice quiet and peacful
10
great
Chonticha S. Families with older children Thailand, January 13, 2014
Beach front boutic Hotel

Beach/ Pool/ Relax
7.3
Beautiful beach front small luxually hotel with a good view of tropical garden. But I was got rooms with terrible view of nearby other property space at the first time, so I ask the staff to change to garden view with is much better.
Ayako N. Families with young children Japan, December 30, 2013
Not satisfied with the room and the staff

Food, design, location
5.3
Room sound proof is very bad that I could hear the next room tv sound very clearly. They were watching soccer until 1:00 am and we couldn't get to sleep, so I called the reception to solve the problem. It was only after my second call that they called the next room ( which I could hear the ring) to turn down the volume. I will never come back to this hotel. It's not worth the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-amVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - The Conference RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kid’s clubVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Front Pool VillasVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Front Pool VillasVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Front Pool VillasVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Front Pool VillasVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Front Pool VillasVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Front Pool VillasVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Front Pool VillasVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool VillaVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool VillaVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool VillaVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool VillaVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool VillaVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool VillaVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool VillaVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool VillaVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool VillaVeranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool Villa


AS-AGWEB-3C06