or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Verbena Capitol Suites

79 Don Gil Garcia Street Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Verbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Reception Verbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Reception Verbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Restaurant Verbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Restaurant Verbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Guest Room Verbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Guest Room Verbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Guest Room Verbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Guest Room Verbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Hotel Exterior Verbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Hotel Exterior Verbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Verbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Verbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Staircase Verbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Hallways Verbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Hotel Interior Verbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Hotel Interior
Verbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Elle’s Cafe Verbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Hotel Interior Verbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Elle’s Cafe Verbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Elle’s Cafe Verbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Reception Verbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Reception Verbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Lobby Verbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Hotel Exterior Verbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Hotel Exterior Verbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Lobby Verbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Reception Verbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Lobby
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.3
Families with older children (9)
Sort by:
Asocita S. Families with older children Philippines, February 24, 2013
great location but small rooms

accessible to transportation and free breakfast
7.7
their staff are courteous, the hotel is clean, their cr is hi tech already but small, i like that they offer free breakfast each day so that we will not be in a hurry to go out to have breakfast outside and there is elevator and has a good smell inside, the hotel has quite environment. overall its good, it was our second time stay there.
Jesselito N. Families with older children Philippines, May 26, 2012
Probably the best value for your money

Proximity to the Capitol, Fuente Osmeña, Hospitals, lots of taxis and PUJs
8.3
Very accommodating staff and service crew. Complimentary breakfast were just fine -- I didn't hear expats complaining. Troubled air conditioning unit was immediately fixed/replaced. My daughters had a great time with their wifi access. I had my parking slot ready where and when needed -- and guarded too. It was just a short drive to SM,Park Mall, Ayala, Waterfront, IT park, the Basilica, Tops, and other places my family wanted to visit.
Princess C. Families with older children Philippines, May 6, 2012
Decent Place

People at the reception are friendly BUT NOT at the restau.
6
the place is ok, easy to go around Cebu City. breakfast could be better.
Boyd C. Families with older children Philippines, April 4, 2012
nice hotel but small rooms

value for money
5.3
room is not clean and the comfort room. they serve brekfast at the 5th flr but still under construction, its so dusty. the hotel is not fully finished.
April V. Families with older children Philippines, October 24, 2011
Friendly staffs but small rooms

Friendly staffs and they serve with a smile
6
this hotel is guest friendly. though rooms are small but i can recommend it for tourist who will just going to sleep for their night stay and will go on a tour by day. price is also affordable. this hotel is also very accessible to transportation because it's just in front of the establishment.
Carey M. Families with older children Philippines, October 16, 2011
Very Accessible

Great Location
8.7
I booked this hotel for my parents. They were very happy that it was very accessible to almost everything. The only thing is that room appears smaller than in picture.
Karen H. Families with older children Philippines, September 9, 2011
instant booking

i chosed this hotel because it was close to my appointment the next day
5
it was a budget hotel. the receptionist was the only staff working on the floor.
Cheol H. Families with older children South Korea, February 13, 2012
가격에 비해 깨끗한 방

친절한 로비
7.3
vervena 라는 이름을 가진 호텔이 또 하나 있어서 택시기사가 찾는데 애를 먹음. capitol suite는 뒷 골목에 있지만 그중에 새로 지은 건물이어서 깨끗하고 10분정도 걸으면 로빈슨마켓에 갈 수 있음
Shopping Tip: 로빈슨 마켓의 신관은 음식점 위주이며 구관이 원래 마켓임 마켓 입구의 래촌가게의 래촌이 저렴하며 맛이 좋으나 약간 짬
Xiping S. Families with older children China, February 12, 2013
性价比不错的酒店

便捷、卫生、服务态度很好
6.3
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Verbena Capitol Suites CebuVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - ReceptionVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - ReceptionVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - RestaurantVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - RestaurantVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Guest RoomVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Guest RoomVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Guest RoomVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Guest RoomVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Hotel ExteriorVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Hotel ExteriorVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Balcony/TerraceVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - StaircaseVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - HallwaysVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Hotel InteriorVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Hotel InteriorVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Elle’s CafeVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Hotel InteriorVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Elle’s CafeVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Elle’s CafeVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - ReceptionVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - ReceptionVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - LobbyVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Hotel ExteriorVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Hotel ExteriorVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - LobbyVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - ReceptionVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - LobbyVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - LobbyVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - ReceptionVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Hotel InteriorVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Hotel ExteriorVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Deluxe SuitesVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Guest RoomVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Guest RoomVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Guest RoomVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Guest RoomVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Guest RoomVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Guest RoomVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Guest RoomVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - BallroomVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - BuffetVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Hotel InteriorVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Hotel InteriorVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Hotel InteriorVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Hotel InteriorVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Hotel InteriorVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - LobbyVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - ReceptionVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - RestaurantVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - RestaurantVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - RestaurantVerbena Capitol Suites Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C01