or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Verona Palace Hotel

Jl. Surya Sumantri no 36, Pasteur, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Venesia Restaurant Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Venesia Restaurant Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - BTC Fashion Mall Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Interior Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Reception Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Exterior Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Venesia Restaurant Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Venesia Restaurant Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Restaurant
Area: Pasteur Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
501 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (501)
Sort by:
Rolando S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 14, 2014
lovely hotel

good location
8
will coming back and stay at this hotel for future visit
Airin W. Families with young children Indonesia, November 16, 2014
A Good Deal to Stay in This Hotel

Clean, Good Location and Good Price
7.7
The hotel room condition is above my expectation. Love the room, it's quite spacious compare to the other nearest hotel with about the same range of price. So, I would definitely come back here again next time. Feedback : Free Wi Fi on the room, please. Thank you.
Airin W. Families with young children Indonesia, November 16, 2014
A Good Deal to Stay in This Hotel

Nice, Spacious Room and Good Location
7.7
The hotel room was above my expectation, it was kind of spacious, nice and clean. I love the room. But no free wi fi on the room, only at the lobby.
Fransisca M. Families with older children Indonesia, November 6, 2014
Overall is good

Food, service, design
7.7
Jaswant S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 2, 2014
good hotel

esy shopping and food
7.7
stay was good in Verona but traffic is always bad
Dedy M. Groups Indonesia, October 27, 2014
Poor hotel management.
4
The stay was overshadowed by a very poor hotel management. They run out of rooms with king size bed (though we booked one), and they managed to made us waited for 15-20 minutes in the lobby while they put 2 twins together to pretend to be a "king". We were so upset when we got to the room noticing their trick, they didn't even replace the sheets/bed cover (still for twins). They only mentioned they run out of king size beds when we confronted them. They upgraded our room the following day (we booked for 2 nights, unfortunately), but the executive room full of smoke smell. I don't understand how they manage a non smoking room with fire sprinklers (I wont bet my life on it) with smoke smell. In the end, we got moved to another room, with no drinking waters and amnesties. At least the air was clean..
Muhammad I. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 20, 2014
Perfect Hotel

1. Location. 2. Secure. 3.Comfort & Convenience
9
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel eventhough it just a night stay.
Tan S. Couples Indonesia, October 14, 2014
Very Nice

Big Room, Friendly Staff
8
NICE! WORTH IT
Meigie T. Groups Indonesia, September 23, 2014
not bad

the location, the room and the design
6.7
i just stay one night with my sister..for me, the hotel itself is OK..but when we went back to hotel past midnight, the lobby area was so quiet, seems like there was noone around the lobby and reception area..a bit creepy for me..
Renny A. Couples Indonesia, September 9, 2014
Not really good

the bed so comfort, clean, and homey.
4.3
Start from check in, the receptions are unprofessional, make us waiting around 15 minutes while both of them went to booking room. Whatever, then they gave us a room. The bathroom flood from the shower, then the toilet roll position uncomfortable. The valet and bell boy not stand-by in front of hotel. The management is worse, only ask the manual receipt to reimburse to my office, but...they can't do it. They don't care with customer satisfaction. The hotel in the small gang, not recommended. It will be my first and last stay in that hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Verona Palace Hotel BandungVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Venesia RestaurantVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Venesia RestaurantVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - BTC Fashion MallVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - InteriorVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - ReceptionVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - ExteriorVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Venesia RestaurantVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Venesia RestaurantVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Verona Palace Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A02