or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Verona Palace Hotel

Jl. Surya Sumantri no 36, Pasteur, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Venesia Restaurant Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Venesia Restaurant Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - BTC Fashion Mall Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Interior Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Reception Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Exterior Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Venesia Restaurant Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Venesia Restaurant Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Exterior Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Reception Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Facilities Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Pasteur Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
520 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (520)
Sort by:
Tommy K. Couples Indonesia, April 18, 2015
nice breakfast.

comfort room
9.3
Hendri S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 23, 2015
nice cozy hotel for getaway

the furniture, design, and location
7.7
Rizal U. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 8, 2015
Nice hotel but with woefully limited parking space

Staff, cleanliness, decorations
6.7
Nice stay but entrance from Babakan Jeruk was a nightmare. And the parking lot is usually full. Often people had to park at the gas station. I don't feel safe leaving my car there.
Novita N. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2014
The shower water were so litle n also no hot water

No hot water and so litle water from the shower
5.7
Friendly staff but the facility for shower very disappoited
Rolando S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 14, 2014
lovely hotel

good location
8
will coming back and stay at this hotel for future visit
Airin W. Families with young children Indonesia, November 16, 2014
A Good Deal to Stay in This Hotel

Clean, Good Location and Good Price
7.7
The hotel room condition is above my expectation. Love the room, it's quite spacious compare to the other nearest hotel with about the same range of price. So, I would definitely come back here again next time. Feedback : Free Wi Fi on the room, please. Thank you.
Airin W. Families with young children Indonesia, November 16, 2014
A Good Deal to Stay in This Hotel

Nice, Spacious Room and Good Location
7.7
The hotel room was above my expectation, it was kind of spacious, nice and clean. I love the room. But no free wi fi on the room, only at the lobby.
Fransisca M. Families with older children Indonesia, November 6, 2014
Overall is good

Food, service, design
7.7
Jaswant S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 2, 2014
good hotel

esy shopping and food
7.7
stay was good in Verona but traffic is always bad
Dedy M. Groups Indonesia, October 27, 2014
Poor hotel management.
4
The stay was overshadowed by a very poor hotel management. They run out of rooms with king size bed (though we booked one), and they managed to made us waited for 15-20 minutes in the lobby while they put 2 twins together to pretend to be a "king". We were so upset when we got to the room noticing their trick, they didn't even replace the sheets/bed cover (still for twins). They only mentioned they run out of king size beds when we confronted them. They upgraded our room the following day (we booked for 2 nights, unfortunately), but the executive room full of smoke smell. I don't understand how they manage a non smoking room with fire sprinklers (I wont bet my life on it) with smoke smell. In the end, we got moved to another room, with no drinking waters and amnesties. At least the air was clean..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Verona Palace Hotel BandungVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Venesia RestaurantVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Venesia RestaurantVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - BTC Fashion MallVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - InteriorVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - ReceptionVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - ExteriorVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Venesia RestaurantVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Venesia RestaurantVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - RestaurantVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - RestaurantVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - ExteriorVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - BathroomVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - ReceptionVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - FacilitiesVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06