or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Verona Palace Hotel

Jl. Surya Sumantri no 36, Pasteur, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Superior Queen Bed Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Superior Queen Bed Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Superior Twin Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Superior Twin Bed Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Deluxe King Bed Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Deluxe King Bed Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Deluxe King Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Bathroom amenities Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Venesia Restaurant Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Venesia Restaurant Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Reception Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - BTC Fashion Mall Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Paris Van Java
Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Kampung Gajah Wonderland Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Interior Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Reception Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Exterior Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Venesia Restaurant Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Venesia Restaurant Verona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Pasteur Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (80)
Sort by:
Airin W. Families with young children Indonesia, November 16, 2014
A Good Deal to Stay in This Hotel

Clean, Good Location and Good Price
7.7
The hotel room condition is above my expectation. Love the room, it's quite spacious compare to the other nearest hotel with about the same range of price. So, I would definitely come back here again next time. Feedback : Free Wi Fi on the room, please. Thank you.
Airin W. Families with young children Indonesia, November 16, 2014
A Good Deal to Stay in This Hotel

Nice, Spacious Room and Good Location
7.7
The hotel room was above my expectation, it was kind of spacious, nice and clean. I love the room. But no free wi fi on the room, only at the lobby.
Djohan F. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Still clean like last visit..

Clean, Big room, great view from hotel, and good breakfast and room service
8.3
this time is the several time stay at this hotel, room very clean like before, good staff and on this visit we try the room service, we order fried rice at the middle of night, fried rice come very fast, and good taste.
Valensia S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 12, 2014
Excellent

Value price, clean and comfort
8.3
This is my 7 th times staying at this hotel. The price is low comparing to what we get from the room. It's clean. spacious. Comfortable. Nice decor. Verona palace is definitely my 1st choice to booked every time I'm staying in Bandung. Everyone should try.
Yenny A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 18, 2014
disappointment is the word

cant find one satisfying thing about this hotel
5
This is a 4 star hotel with 4 star disappointment. First day, we dont have hot shower at all and the staff couldnt tell us what was happening. Later we knew that they were repairing water heater since 10 am We had to have cold shower in rainy days and I have to boil some water for my baby's bath. After the water heater has been mended, hot shower wasnt that hot and the shower wasn't powerful enough to enjoy. Breakfast isn't even close to a 3 star hotel I've ever slept in. Looks like a family brunch menu and tasted plain. Staffs seems lack of coordination. I will never recommend this hotel to anyone Oh and price is quite high for this kind od services.
Abdullah A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 15, 2014
good hotel

good room and nice hotel
5.7
OK for a few days and easy way to go airport i like to go back again next time
Abdullah A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 14, 2014
ok for one airport

ok for one airport and nice room
6.3
OK for a few days and easy way to go airport i like to go back again next time
Idham F. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2014
Closest hotel to Bandung gateway, Centrally locate

Location, Price, Big Room
7.7
Good experience in staying at Verona, overall satisfactory. The parking lot is quite crowded though
Yosehan -. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2013
Comfortable Hotel

Easy access to hotel, Nice Breakfast, Not too crowded hotel
6.7
Check-in took quite a while since it was being cleaned at 3.00PM. It's a bit late for cleaning of rooms to be ready for guest's check-in. I am just wondering why we are not given any other room. The Christmas photo booth was a nice surprise though. Overall, besides the Check-in, it was a nice stay. The parking lot was small, and very crowded as it was holiday season.
Djohan F. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2013
clean and big window

best for family and very clean
8
This is the 3rd time stay in Verona, our family very happy with the room, clean, big window, and very beautiful view (mountain and city)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Verona Palace Hotel BandungVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Superior Queen BedVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Superior Queen BedVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - BathroomVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Superior TwinVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Superior Twin BedVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Deluxe King BedVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Deluxe King BedVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Deluxe KingVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Bathroom amenitiesVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Venesia RestaurantVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Venesia RestaurantVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - RestaurantVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - ReceptionVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - BTC Fashion MallVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Paris Van JavaVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Kampung Gajah WonderlandVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - InteriorVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - ReceptionVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - ExteriorVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Venesia RestaurantVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Venesia RestaurantVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomVerona Palace Hotel Bandung - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Verona Palace Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B05