Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Versailles Hotel

15th Street, Al Rigga, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 33382 (Show on map)

Book now!

Versailles Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Room Versailles Hotel Dubai - Suite Room Versailles Hotel Dubai - Family Suite Versailles Hotel Dubai - Suite Room Versailles Hotel Dubai - Standard King-size Versailles Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Versailles Hotel Dubai - Lucky Dragon Versailles Hotel Dubai - Heena (Pakistani Nightclub) Versailles Hotel Dubai - Family Suite Versailles Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Versailles Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Versailles Hotel Dubai - Palm Court Multicuisine Versailles Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Versailles Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Versailles Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Versailles Hotel Dubai - Bathroom
Versailles Hotel Dubai - Lobby
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 135 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (135)
Sort by:
Faisal S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 22, 2014
Its ok. Nothing amazing

Very close to airport, near metro and some restaurants nearby
6.7
It was good, the problem is very less cab drivers know this hotel as it is deep inside the lane. Need to have a map or GPS
Report this review
Ali R. Couples Canada, November 18, 2013
terrible , uncomfortable, unsafe, dirty

nothing
2.7
Terrible! very bad i don't recommend this hotel for anyone. I had a stay in Dubai for 12 days in which i booked a 3 nights stay in this hotel online. these were my WORST nights in dubai,very disapointed they should learn how to run a hotel.
Report this review
Abdul B. Business travelers Tanzania, November 17, 2013
my stay was quite okay

location, cheap, okay.
5
my stay here was quiet okay but the hotel was under construction.
Report this review
Homayoon B. Solo travelers Afghanistan, August 11, 2013
It was not good.

There were no anything good about this hotel.
5
I didnt like the hotel. the staff was not friendly, and the services they provide was very week. the pool was so small and nasty, the breakfast was not good at all. finally, they sell internet with a high price.
Report this review
Walid E. Couples Egypt, March 29, 2013
not a good stay

nothing was good
4.3
Report this review
Makram Z. Solo travelers Iraq, March 24, 2013
quite good, , safe, felt ok

safe,quite,and clean
6
This is my first time to be in this hotel, ,,,, was good and peacful, ,just you have to take an accurate map of the hotel with you otherwise you will get lost for the first time, ,,,
Report this review
Mohsen Z. Couples Japan, March 19, 2013
Good Value for Money

Location, Good Value for money
6
Night club is not tolerable at all. Night club is not tolerable at all.
Report this review
Enes H. Solo travelers Bosnia and Herzegovina, February 19, 2013
Not recommended

Very bad hotel
2
I have a very bad impression of this hotel. Internet does not work in the rooms. Taxi drivers can not find the location of the hotel. Cable television is terrible, just bad TV programs on a faulty TV. Bathroom was dirty, hair all over the remains of the previous guests.
Report this review
Faisal S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2013
It was a good hotel.. A good value for the price.

The rooms look much better in real than in pics. Nightclub and metro nearby
8.7
It was pleasant. Good amount of restaurants nearby, and not far from the airport. Shouldn't take more than Dhs 30 ($8.50) . The only problem, a lot of cab drivers doesn't know the place as it is deep inside. Just keep a map or at least the number of the hotel in order for the driver to know the area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Old Dubai is there (Diera), Dubai Museum
Report this review
Shanmuga S. Solo travelers India, January 28, 2013
excellent hotel and great value for money

great entertainment options
10
i have stayed for 4 days and the staff majority of indians provided great service. variety of dishes offered for complimentary break-fast. the tour desk offers excellent service. the variety of existing entertainments seperately for indians, arabic and the forth coming english pub are good prospects. the hotel is very close to airport (hardly 4-5 kms) and centre of city attractions.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel is close to airport, malls such as al-gurhair, close by to al-rigga metro and after 2 stations you will find deira shopping mall. nearby restaurants for indians, pakistani and other nationals. will stay again during my next visit.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Versailles Hotel Dubai - External FacadeVersailles Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite RoomVersailles Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomVersailles Hotel Dubai - Family SuiteVersailles Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomVersailles Hotel Dubai - Standard King-sizeVersailles Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteVersailles Hotel Dubai - Lucky DragonVersailles Hotel Dubai - Heena (Pakistani Nightclub)Versailles Hotel Dubai - Family SuiteVersailles Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomVersailles Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolVersailles Hotel Dubai - Palm Court MulticuisineVersailles Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteVersailles Hotel Dubai - BathroomVersailles Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomVersailles Hotel Dubai - BathroomVersailles Hotel Dubai - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01