Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vessel Inn Hakata Nakasu

5-1-12, Nakasu, Hakata-ku, Hakata, Fukuoka, Japan 810-0801

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
447 reviews

182 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (447)
Sort by:
Hye-Sung S. Couples South Korea, January 31, 2016
size of mouse trap. go to IP City Hotel instead
4.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Chui Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 29, 2015
small but clwan

clean , new, near subway
7
Report this review
Wanthanaporn S. Business travelers Thailand, November 8, 2015
Good location

Good location,comfortable room
6.7
Report this review
Chi W. Solo travelers Macau, November 1, 2015
good but expensive

location is good,service is good,room is good
9.3
it's good to live,it's in an special area,it's quite expensive for one night....when i check in,they give me a parking card for 1200 yen over night,but they only point out the parking area in front of their hotel...actually is next to that area...their parking card haven't write the location...i lost my money
Report this review
Min J. Business travelers South Korea, September 2, 2015
The room was so narrow.

Transportation is convenient. The room was quiet.
3.3
The room was so narrow that I couldn't even move. Actually hotel staffs were not good at English and some people, especially young staffs were inattentive to guest.
Report this review
Dong Y. Solo travelers South Korea, August 16, 2015
Vessel Inn Hakata Nakasu

location
7
I'd look for another place for my next visit. Although I've been fit into typical Japanese small hotel rooms, but this one was really small for me....
Report this review
Aaron G. Solo travelers Canada, August 13, 2015
Great location!

Location, Cleanliness, and Ease of Transportation
9.3
The hotel has a great location 4 stops from the airport, or 2 from Hakata station and immediately outside the exit of a transfer station. Nearby, there are lots of options for eating or nightlife. The rooms are tiny, but completely normal for Japan, and are just for sleeping anyways. I would highly recommend this place.
Report this review
Po S. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 5, 2015
location good but room too small

location near subway station and 24 hours supermarket
6.3
Report this review
Wai K. Groups Hong Kong, June 26, 2015
Cozy and centrally located area

Location; cleaness; value for money
8.7
the location is good. Staff is friendly with a ready smile. The room is clean. Havent tried its breakfast and hence not sure about the quality.
Report this review
Tommy S. Couples Canada, May 24, 2015
good

Clean, close to subway and nice staff
9.3
Pay for what you get. Clean and close to subway!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 182 reviews Next page
Vessel Inn Hakata Nakasu FukuokaVessel Inn Hakata Nakasu Fukuoka - Guest RoomVessel Inn Hakata Nakasu Fukuoka - Guest RoomVessel Inn Hakata Nakasu Fukuoka - Guest RoomVessel Inn Hakata Nakasu Fukuoka - Guest RoomVessel Inn Hakata Nakasu Fukuoka - Guest RoomVessel Inn Hakata Nakasu Fukuoka - Guest RoomVessel Inn Hakata Nakasu Fukuoka - Guest RoomVessel Inn Hakata Nakasu Fukuoka - Guest RoomVessel Inn Hakata Nakasu Fukuoka - Guest RoomVessel Inn Hakata Nakasu Fukuoka - Guest RoomVessel Inn Hakata Nakasu Fukuoka - Guest RoomVessel Inn Hakata Nakasu Fukuoka - InteriorVessel Inn Hakata Nakasu Fukuoka - InteriorVessel Inn Hakata Nakasu Fukuoka - BathroomVessel Inn Hakata Nakasu Fukuoka - EntranceVessel Inn Hakata Nakasu Fukuoka - BuffetVessel Inn Hakata Nakasu Fukuoka - FacilitiesVessel Inn Hakata Nakasu Fukuoka - FacilitiesVessel Inn Hakata Nakasu Fukuoka - BathroomVessel Inn Hakata Nakasu Fukuoka - BuffetVessel Inn Hakata Nakasu Fukuoka - LobbyVessel Inn Hakata Nakasu Fukuoka - BuffetVessel Inn Hakata Nakasu Fukuoka - InteriorVessel Inn Hakata Nakasu Fukuoka - FacilitiesVessel Inn Hakata Nakasu Fukuoka - BuffetVessel Inn Hakata Nakasu Fukuoka - FacilitiesVessel Inn Hakata Nakasu Fukuoka - LobbyVessel Inn Hakata Nakasu Fukuoka - InteriorVessel Inn Hakata Nakasu Fukuoka - LobbyVessel Inn Hakata Nakasu Fukuoka - Food and BeveragesVessel Inn Hakata Nakasu Fukuoka - ExteriorVessel Inn Hakata Nakasu Fukuoka - BathroomVessel Inn Hakata Nakasu Fukuoka - Guest RoomVessel Inn Hakata Nakasu Fukuoka - Guest RoomVessel Inn Hakata Nakasu Fukuoka - ExteriorVessel Inn Hakata Nakasu Fukuoka - BathroomVessel Inn Hakata Nakasu Fukuoka - LobbyVessel Inn Hakata Nakasu Fukuoka - Guest RoomVessel Inn Hakata Nakasu Fukuoka - BathroomVessel Inn Hakata Nakasu Fukuoka - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01