or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Exterior Vest Pension House Bohol - Entrance Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Pub/Lounge Vest Pension House Bohol - Restaurant Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Lobby Vest Pension House Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vest Pension House Bohol - Reception Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior
Vest Pension House Bohol - Bathroom Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Reception Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Bathroom Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Bathroom Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
290 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (290)
Sort by:
Zakir A. Couples India, April 5, 2012
lovely hotel

selling point
9.3
wow,this is very nice hotel and good staff,very friendly and very co oprative,and very near from BQ mall and many more good location,
Rhea P. Families with older children Philippines, March 29, 2012
Feeling at Home

Everything!
9.3
our whole stay at the hotel was splendid. it was a great choice to stay there. very accommodating and cheerful staffs! we are very satisfied...and thankful. keep up the great work guys!
Winston M. Families with young children Philippines, March 27, 2012
Nice hotel with spacious room

Clean restroom, fast wifi connection, free transfer to seaport
9
After a very tiring countryside tour, we checked in around 6pm and we didnt expect that the room we booked was very spacious and it just fit to our family needs. The internet access is great, no downtime..and we were glad that vest offer free transfer. So it was less hassle for us to go back in seaport. I would recommend this hotel for everyone..we enjoyed our stay..and hopefully well visit again..
Manny M. Families with young children Philippines, March 27, 2012
Vest Pension House

Tour packages
8.7
friendly receptionist and nice tour package with reasonable price. the room rate is reasonable for the room facilities.
Manny M. Families with young children Philippines, March 27, 2012
Best of Vest Pension House

Affordable room rates & tour packages
8.7
Room facilities with reasonable and affordable price. Receptionist are nice and hospitable. Packages tours are very reasonables with variety of options.
Marilyn D. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2012
Have a friendly staff and had big room

Expected 2 beds since 2 adults reserved the room
8.3
I'am satisfied with the friendly staffs, their breakfast except the bed is smaller for two adult persons...but they made arrangement to add additional mattress with no extra cost...
Christian D. Groups United States of America, March 21, 2012
good pension

service was excellent
9
the room was big and very cozy. I just wished it was a buffet breakfast
Carmen F. Groups Philippines, March 20, 2012
Nice and comfy

Clean and quiet
7.7
the hotel is nice. i stayed at the suite room and its clean. very much satisfied.
Chengyu L. Couples China, March 17, 2012
Room is OK but the bed is too small

convenient
6.7
the air-condition is too noisy, the rest of that are good.
Nova R. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2012
Good value for money

free breakfast and airport tansfer. accommodating staff, spacious rooms, cable tv, strong wifi connections
7.3
We loved our stay in Vest Pension. They were friendly and accommodating. The best part for us is the bed and the strong wifi connection, we didn't want to leave our room already. Though the ambiance of the room or hotel is a bit old, it was fine with us because we got the service we wanted.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vest Pension House Bohol - ViewVest Pension House Bohol - ExteriorVest Pension House Bohol - EntranceVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Pub/LoungeVest Pension House Bohol - RestaurantVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - LobbyVest Pension House Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeVest Pension House Bohol - ReceptionVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - BathroomVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - ReceptionVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - BathroomVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - BathroomVest Pension House Bohol - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A08