Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Exterior Vest Pension House Bohol - Reception Vest Pension House Bohol - Reception Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Bathroom
Vest Pension House Bohol - Bathroom Vest Pension House Bohol - Bathroom Vest Pension House Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 16

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 298 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (298)
Sort by:
Christopher C. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2012
Nice hotel

Great staff and clean hotel
8.7
we stayed three nights at vest pension. we were greeted at the airport by their free shuttle service. we booked three days of tours with virgie. her husband, dexter, was our driver. very nice guy! i saved pesos booking with virgie compared to other booking agencies. there.s free hot breakfast with juice or coffee. we had massages done in our room. when we get back from our tour, the rooms were clean and done. great value for the service you get. it's in the city proper, and surrounding residences, but very safe and quiet. nice room, but needs a bit of upgrading. thanks agoda!
Report this review
Anna M. Groups Philippines, February 20, 2012
great location near the pier and airport

the rooms are old style but comfortable
7.3
We enjoyed our stay at Vest Pension. The room was big, the only problem is the aircon, its not that cold. The toilet is clean and big. I will definitely go back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: going to chocolate hills is amazing
Report this review
Lorraine C. Groups Philippines, February 13, 2012
Better than expected!

Feels like home.
8.7
Staff was very accommodating. Rooms are spacious and clean. we're very comfortable during our stay. Recommended!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't forget to drop by at Panglao Island, Bohol Beach Club. Extraordinary beach!
Report this review
Ernelyn A. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2012
Great Hotel

They have very nice staff. The place is very clean and comfortable.
7.7
We have a great stay on Vest Pension House. All the staff are very nice. The place is very clean and comfortable. If you want to relax choose this Pension House.
Report this review
Roselle L. Families with older children Philippines, February 5, 2012
lovely hotel, great location

great location
6
the area is very accessible and easy to find. it is near to restaurants and malls. there is also a nice spa around the hotel. i will recommend this to my other friends who will visit bintan island. the rooms are clean and all the staff are accommodation. i dont have any negative comments about the hotel.
Report this review
Roselle L. Families with older children Philippines, February 5, 2012
great location

great location
6
the area is very accessible and easy to find. it is near to restaurants and malls. there is also a nice spa around the hotel. i will recommend this to my other friends who will visit bintan island. the rooms are clean and all the staff are accommodation. i dont have any negative comments about the hotel.
Report this review
Fermin D. Couples Philippines, February 3, 2012
my wife n i please with d service no complained

great value 4 d money nice staff recomended
9.7
don't forget to visit "gaden cafe" nce food and great servic, while other one "payag"chicken inato don't miss this restaurant.regarding our stay in vest is one of the great happy moment with my wife great service and friendly front office staff even the guard very helpfull. recomended
Report this review
Wu Q. Families with young children China, January 30, 2012
A hotel like home.

friendly services.
9.7
we stayed there for a night. the room is big and comfortable. good for three adults and a baby. the services there is really friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The downtown is just near by.
Report this review
Joseph S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2012
Great hotel

safe, close to town center, friendly and helpful staff
8
Close to downtown shopping and restaurants. The staff was great. Overall a good experience and good value.
Report this review
Marilyn D. Solo travelers Philippines, January 26, 2012
nice hotel

the room is big, nice place to stay
7
it was good to stayed at that place, near the city. huge room and very comfortable. the staff are hospitable,but the food are bit pricey... but it was good at all..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vest Pension House BoholVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - ExteriorVest Pension House Bohol - ReceptionVest Pension House Bohol - ReceptionVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - BathroomVest Pension House Bohol - BathroomVest Pension House Bohol - BathroomVest Pension House Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05