or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Exterior Vest Pension House Bohol - Entrance Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Pub/Lounge Vest Pension House Bohol - Restaurant Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Lobby Vest Pension House Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vest Pension House Bohol - Reception Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior
Vest Pension House Bohol - Bathroom Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Reception Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Bathroom Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Bathroom Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
279 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (279)
Sort by:
Michael K. Business travelers United States of America, April 5, 2013
Great Pensionhouse at good price

Price, Comfort, Friendly Staff
8.3
Enjoyed my brief stay, also very close to the place that I am working, so very convenient.
Ma A. Families with young children Australia, April 5, 2013
Large family rooms & friendly staff

Free airport shuttle, large rooms & attentive staff
7
Channing H. Couples United States of America, April 1, 2013
No Frills, Clean, Cheap

price, free transfer to ferry, clean
4.3
Nancy G. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2013
Home away from home

The staffs are very friendly and accommodating, the rooms are spacious and clean, near sea port and airport with free shuttle service upon request.
9
Bill M. Couples Australia, March 29, 2013
Perfect for a few nights stay

Cleanliness food and location
7
Terry A. Solo travelers Australia, March 14, 2013
Moved out... Too far from city center

Nice people. Clean Room.
4.3
I decided to move to another hotel, not that the Vest was bad, just not close enough to the city center. Also, they don't want you to have visitors...
Jean-Louis G. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 28, 2013
Very nice and quiet place but far from city cente

Comfort Quiet Price
6.7
Little problem at my late arrival, not found my reservation, I have to do one another time and the wifi connection was not so good. But finally we may have a nice and clean room with large windows. The bathroom was very spacious and clean. Situated in the residential area of Tagbilaran City, this hotel provides convenient access to the tourist attractions including Philippine Tarsier and Wildlife Sanctuary, and good place to start the road to Chocolate hills. Despite the nice location,I decided to move to another hotel, not that the Vest was bad, just not close enough to the city center. Also, they don't want you to have visitors...
Imelda O. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2013
Accessible place

Friendly staffs
9.3
Very memorable experience and we would like to come back again together with my family in the future.
Judith M. Couples Canada, January 24, 2013
Cleanlines is # 1 on the list...That's VEST

Friendly staff...
8.7
Excellent place to stay in....Very clean and accommodating staff. The only thing that can definitely add to the credit of this hotel is to replace the towels. It sure has seen better days. Otherwise, I definitely will stay again on my next visit!
Judith M. Couples Canada, January 24, 2013
Clean and can feel the nice amibiance!

Friendly staff...smiles all around you!
8.7
it is an older hotel but the cleanliness and friendliness of the staff couldn't go unnoticed!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vest Pension House Bohol - ViewVest Pension House Bohol - ExteriorVest Pension House Bohol - EntranceVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Pub/LoungeVest Pension House Bohol - RestaurantVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - LobbyVest Pension House Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeVest Pension House Bohol - ReceptionVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - BathroomVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - ReceptionVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - BathroomVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - BathroomVest Pension House Bohol - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C03