Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Exterior Vest Pension House Bohol - Entrance Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Pub/Lounge Vest Pension House Bohol - Restaurant Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Lobby Vest Pension House Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vest Pension House Bohol - Reception Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior
Vest Pension House Bohol - Bathroom Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Reception Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Bathroom Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Bathroom Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
266 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (266)
Sort by:
Judith M. Couples Canada, January 24, 2013
Cleanlines is # 1 on the list...That's VEST

Friendly staff...
8.7
Excellent place to stay in....Very clean and accommodating staff. The only thing that can definitely add to the credit of this hotel is to replace the towels. It sure has seen better days. Otherwise, I definitely will stay again on my next visit!
Judith M. Couples Canada, January 24, 2013
Clean and can feel the nice amibiance!

Friendly staff...smiles all around you!
8.7
it is an older hotel but the cleanliness and friendliness of the staff couldn't go unnoticed!
Ramianie G. Families with older children Philippines, January 20, 2013
Great service and big rooms

huge rooms and friendly staff
8.3
Service was fantastic, staffs were helpful and friendly. They have a spacious room. We had good time of the countryside tour. The city road going to ICM is very bad.
John P. Couples Australia, January 18, 2013
Characterful hotel and close to town

Free breakfast
8.3
Hotel has charm and character. Its a short trike ride into town. Free included breakfast was a nice touch.
John P. Couples Australia, January 17, 2013
Nice character hotel. Good value

Friendly staff.
8
A bit out of town but accessible by foot 15 mins or trike 5 mins.
Noel D. Families with young children Philippines, January 16, 2013
Friendly staff, clean place.

Secured, clean and friendly staff
7.7
The friendly and warm services of VEST staff has added value for money for the hotel. It is secured, safe and clean. I will not think twice of checking there again with my family next time I get the chance.
Honey G. Families with young children Philippines, December 1, 2012
Nice Hotel & Delicious Food

Friendly & Accommodating Staff
8
We were delighted to know that there is a free transfer from d port to the hotel. I will definitely go back & stay wd vest in Bohol.
Bu A. Families with young children November 26, 2012
clean, relax

clean room. good service.
6
it's a good experience. clean room. low price. close to airport.
Hazel J. Groups Philippines, November 25, 2012
Nice room and nice staff

near airport, free airport transfer
9.3
We got a family room. The room was clean and well-sized for four adults. Beds were comfy and there was a TV and a mini fridge available. Hot shower and Wi-Fi worked. Complimentary breakfast was simple and light, but cooked nicely. Free airport transfer to and from the hotel. We had a relaxing and quiet time at Vest.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try the Bohol tours. Just tell the front desk and they'll arrange the tour for you.
Brantly B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2012
Cute hotel with helpful staff

airport pick up
6
Ended up I only stayed one night and friends used the room the other nights
Travel tip: Nice place and we initally thought it would be fun to be in town but all the action is at the beach.....activities, restaurants, shopping, motorbike rental, massage so I would suggest people head to Alona beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vest Pension House Bohol - ViewVest Pension House Bohol - ExteriorVest Pension House Bohol - EntranceVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Pub/LoungeVest Pension House Bohol - RestaurantVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - LobbyVest Pension House Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeVest Pension House Bohol - ReceptionVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - BathroomVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - ReceptionVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - BathroomVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - BathroomVest Pension House Bohol - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A02