or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Exterior Vest Pension House Bohol - Entrance Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Pub/Lounge Vest Pension House Bohol - Restaurant Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Lobby Vest Pension House Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vest Pension House Bohol - Reception Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior
Vest Pension House Bohol - Bathroom Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Reception Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Bathroom Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Bathroom Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
265 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (265)
Sort by:
Jimmie S. Families with older children United States of America, July 31, 2012
It's a great Hotel for the price

Friendly staff, location and price
10
Labelle R. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2012
Superb!

Wifi Rooms..
9.3
I had an awesome stay in the hotel they accommodated us despite we checked in earlier..the staffs were all approachable and they always look into the customers welfare! We really had a great time at Vest!
Ian R. Couples Australia, July 27, 2012
nice place value for money

good food helpful front desk
7.7
clean room lots of polished floors halls can be a bit slippery
Travel tip: take your own taunday etc
Buenafe C. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2012
great value for your money

Big rooms & bathrooms
8.3
the hotel's atmosphere is homy...friendly staff (frontdesk/waiter/driver/guard)...our room is very spacious and it is clean. i think the hotel is a bit old but it is well maintained.. i would recommend this to my friends.
Eduardo D. Couples Philippines, July 19, 2012
small but nice hotel

very close to airport
8
we stayed here for our last night in bohol. after a whole day of tour around the city we were tired and just wanted to rest. we checked in at around 10pm and we were greeted with a smile by the receptionist. also the security guard outside hurried to take our bags out of the van. definitely a very good first impression and thats very important for me. while on the front desk we requested to have the aircon turned on already and the receptionist asked asked someone to do it immediately. we were assisted to our room at the third floor. they didnt have an elevator but we didnt mind. generally the hotel is old but well maintained. its a no frills hotel. we were surprised to see that our room was very spacious for its price. it has a queen bed, tv with cable, an aircon unit, a small desk and closet, basically with all that we need. there were also towels and toiletries on the bed which are usually missing on some cheap hotels.the hotel is also very near a barbecue joint were they serve grilled chicken. the next morning we had the free breakfast and after we arranged for a transfer to the airport. after checkout we were brought to the airport in a van for free. we had a truly wonderful stay at vest from check in to check out.
Resie Y. Solo travelers Philippines, July 14, 2012
Best choice to stay when in Bohol

Very nice hotel and worth my pay and stay
10
I like the place..it's so clean, breakfast is good and friendly, nice staff. Highly recommended to my friends.
Sherwin J. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2012
Classy Comfy Hotel

So far the cleanest and classic hotel in Bohol
8.3
This hotel was our 3rd hotel and by far the cleanest and the classiest hotel we had booked in Bohol. When we entered the place we felt we are home. We loved the room, and the bed.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you need a classy and best hotel, you can come here! For sure we will be back here next year!
Bertel B. Couples Netherlands, June 1, 2012
good hotel

good personell very quite hotel
8
this was a nice stay. good personell , very helpfull. the hotel is very quite. i like the look of the hotel. lots of wooden floors. the rooms are very big.
Cristina D. Families with young children Philippines, May 29, 2012
very near the airport

very near the airport and with free shuttle service to and from the airport
5.7
the facade and lobby of the inn are a bit modern but the rooms looks like your in an old house. The staff are friendly and approachable. The in has a free shuttle to and from the airport. There are bed bugs and mites on the bed because all of us woke up with tiny red bites on our back.
Shopping Tip: buy goodies to bring home from icm mall grocery
Fandrie K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 17, 2012
Good service but sheets are not fresh

Not too bad for the budget traveller
5.3
The room was large enough for two or three adult persons even with two double beds. Bathroom was sufficiently clean though small. Water heater was not too reliable. My main grouses were the bedsheets which didn't smell too fresh and the location which, though was located within the city, it was too far from the main streets where the convenience stores and tricycles were.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vest Pension House Bohol - ViewVest Pension House Bohol - ExteriorVest Pension House Bohol - EntranceVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Pub/LoungeVest Pension House Bohol - RestaurantVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - LobbyVest Pension House Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeVest Pension House Bohol - ReceptionVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - BathroomVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - ReceptionVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - BathroomVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - BathroomVest Pension House Bohol - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C02