or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Exterior Vest Pension House Bohol - Entrance Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Pub/Lounge Vest Pension House Bohol - Restaurant Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Lobby Vest Pension House Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vest Pension House Bohol - Reception Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior
Vest Pension House Bohol - Bathroom Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Reception Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Bathroom Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Bathroom Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
265 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (265)
Sort by:
Yasmine R. Groups Philippines, April 20, 2012
price is right

big bed. .comfy
8
well we extended the stay instead of the two days only we had our fivedays stay and it was great.. good experience except just to comment about their food, its dollar price ... joke and and not to forget my shirt.. not returned from the laundry servce. but they have explained about.it already
Aldrin N. Couples Philippines, April 16, 2012
Located at heart of tagbilaran

Location was accessible to all tourist spots
7.3
nice room and clean. it was located at the heart of tagbilaran. you have easy access to all bohols tourist spots, you can arranged your trip w/ hotel or even rent a car or van. or the most cheapest transportation, you can rent a tricycle for the trips. but i would suggest it only for a couple. at night you can try stroll w/in the city.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel offers trip to all tourist spots w/ reasonable prices, You can also rent car, van or even tricycle for the trip.
Nils A. Couples Norway, April 9, 2012
Good value and service

Good value and free airport transfer
6.7
The staff was friendly and helpful with informaton about Bohol and the sights/tours. The breakfast was very basic, but ok. The room/suite was reasonably clean and comfortable. The location is not the best but downtown Tagbilaran is a short taxi/bike ride away, and the Chocolate Hills and a Tarsier Sanctuary is only 30-40 mins away.
Cerilo N. Solo travelers Philippines, April 8, 2012
Lovely hotel

hotel interior
9.3
great experience for a over night stay in this hotel, i love the hotel interior also there room.
Myra P. Couples Philippines, April 8, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

room and location
6.3
nice people and place. good ambiance and nice location to stay in.
Zakir A. Couples India, April 5, 2012
lovely hotel

selling point
9.3
wow,this is very nice hotel and good staff,very friendly and very co oprative,and very near from BQ mall and many more good location,
Rhea P. Families with older children Philippines, March 29, 2012
Feeling at Home

Everything!
9.3
our whole stay at the hotel was splendid. it was a great choice to stay there. very accommodating and cheerful staffs! we are very satisfied...and thankful. keep up the great work guys!
Winston M. Families with young children Philippines, March 27, 2012
Nice hotel with spacious room

Clean restroom, fast wifi connection, free transfer to seaport
9
After a very tiring countryside tour, we checked in around 6pm and we didnt expect that the room we booked was very spacious and it just fit to our family needs. The internet access is great, no downtime..and we were glad that vest offer free transfer. So it was less hassle for us to go back in seaport. I would recommend this hotel for everyone..we enjoyed our stay..and hopefully well visit again..
Manny M. Families with young children Philippines, March 27, 2012
Vest Pension House

Tour packages
8.7
friendly receptionist and nice tour package with reasonable price. the room rate is reasonable for the room facilities.
Manny M. Families with young children Philippines, March 27, 2012
Best of Vest Pension House

Affordable room rates & tour packages
8.7
Room facilities with reasonable and affordable price. Receptionist are nice and hospitable. Packages tours are very reasonables with variety of options.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vest Pension House Bohol - ViewVest Pension House Bohol - ExteriorVest Pension House Bohol - EntranceVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Pub/LoungeVest Pension House Bohol - RestaurantVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - LobbyVest Pension House Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeVest Pension House Bohol - ReceptionVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - BathroomVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - ReceptionVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - BathroomVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - BathroomVest Pension House Bohol - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C08