or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Exterior Vest Pension House Bohol - Entrance Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Pub/Lounge Vest Pension House Bohol - Restaurant Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Lobby Vest Pension House Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vest Pension House Bohol - Reception Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior
Vest Pension House Bohol - Bathroom Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Reception Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Bathroom Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Bathroom Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
290 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (290)
Sort by:
Resie Y. Solo travelers Philippines, July 14, 2012
Best choice to stay when in Bohol

Very nice hotel and worth my pay and stay
10
I like the place..it's so clean, breakfast is good and friendly, nice staff. Highly recommended to my friends.
Sherwin J. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2012
Classy Comfy Hotel

So far the cleanest and classic hotel in Bohol
8.3
This hotel was our 3rd hotel and by far the cleanest and the classiest hotel we had booked in Bohol. When we entered the place we felt we are home. We loved the room, and the bed.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you need a classy and best hotel, you can come here! For sure we will be back here next year!
Bertel B. Couples Netherlands, June 1, 2012
good hotel

good personell very quite hotel
8
this was a nice stay. good personell , very helpfull. the hotel is very quite. i like the look of the hotel. lots of wooden floors. the rooms are very big.
Cristina D. Families with young children Philippines, May 29, 2012
very near the airport

very near the airport and with free shuttle service to and from the airport
5.7
the facade and lobby of the inn are a bit modern but the rooms looks like your in an old house. The staff are friendly and approachable. The in has a free shuttle to and from the airport. There are bed bugs and mites on the bed because all of us woke up with tiny red bites on our back.
Shopping Tip: buy goodies to bring home from icm mall grocery
Fandrie K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 17, 2012
Good service but sheets are not fresh

Not too bad for the budget traveller
5.3
The room was large enough for two or three adult persons even with two double beds. Bathroom was sufficiently clean though small. Water heater was not too reliable. My main grouses were the bedsheets which didn't smell too fresh and the location which, though was located within the city, it was too far from the main streets where the convenience stores and tricycles were.
Ifraim D. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2012
Value for money hotel.

Very decent hotel. Room space is adequate and clean. Staff are very friendly customer oriented.
8
We only stayed one night on this hotel as we arrived earlier than our original schedule. We find the hotel very clean and staff are very friendly and accomodating. Breakfast exceeds expectation for the value that you pay for.
Gerrit D. Families with young children Netherlands, May 7, 2012
Nice and spacious rooms

Friendly, clean and nice interiour.
7.7
we enjoyed our stay in this pension. staff was very friendly en the food was good enough for us. there is a cooler on the room but you have to buy the drinks separate. the wifi is for free but not very fast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: On Bohol are many sight seeings and beach resorts. Many old churches and nature remarks.
Xi Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 6, 2012
Clean, old style, friendly place

Clean and spacious room
7.7
i arrived really late at vest pensione and did not inform them that i'll be so late (close to 10pm) room was still kept for me and when i arrive, the receptionist immediately called out my name and greeted me with a big smile. promptly checked me in and gave me the wifi pw without me asking. room is bright the way i like it (white lights). toilet is spacious enough as well. only prob is that its quite far from the town but with a cheap tricycle ride, its not a prob
Cesar M. Groups Australia, May 4, 2012
Lovely Hotel, good service

Very clean, good customer service, Good food
10
my cousin and i booked a room for 4 days for business. the staff were very courteous. air condition is very good. breakfast was very good and it changes every day. the restaurant food was also fantastic. free wifi is a real bonus.
Antonina K. Families with young children Australia, May 4, 2012
Pension House

Close to the airport, close to shops, this pension house was clean and convenient. Staff were friendly and helpful and a simple breakfast was included.
8.3
Very inexpensive yet the rooms had everything needed for a comfortable stay. The regular room had all that was needed and was spacious enough and my friends in the executive room found it very large and comfortable. The pension house is close to everything including shops and airport and even the beaches with a small drive. There is a very nice athletics track with a swimming pool and a basketball court within the one property for those who like to exercise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vest Pension House Bohol - ViewVest Pension House Bohol - ExteriorVest Pension House Bohol - EntranceVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Pub/LoungeVest Pension House Bohol - RestaurantVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - LobbyVest Pension House Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeVest Pension House Bohol - ReceptionVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - BathroomVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - ReceptionVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - BathroomVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - BathroomVest Pension House Bohol - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B07