My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotel Exterior Vest Pension House Bohol - Entrance Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Pub/Lounge Vest Pension House Bohol - Restaurant Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotel Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Lobby Vest Pension House Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vest Pension House Bohol - Reception Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotel Interior
Vest Pension House Bohol - Bathroom Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotel Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotel Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Reception Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotel Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Bathroom Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotel Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Bathroom Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
255 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (255)
Sort by:
Jonalyn U. Families with young children Philippines, March 1, 2012
Excellent Service

Free transportation to the airport
10
Their services was great. Nice place, too near to the airport, less hustle on our part. I love the breakfast, the presentation, and everything.
Audie E. Couples United States of America, February 29, 2012
Great location and very friendly staff

Good-sized rooms and accomodating staff
9.3
The hotel location is very close to all conveniences. Malls and market are just a tricycle ride away and you will spend between 16-20 pesos for two for the ride. The place is very clean and has good-sized rooms. The staff always approaches you with a smile and are very accommodating with all your concerns. Food served at breakfast is just right. They have a set menu everyday and does not repeat in 2 consecutive times. My experience here overall is fantastic.
Cecilia M. Families with older children Philippines, February 26, 2012
nice and clean

Good service
6
It very nice staying one night at the hotel,the staff are very sincere and helpful
Shopping Tip: very near to the shopping mall,and also the church
Christopher C. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2012
Nice hotel

Great staff and clean hotel
8.7
we stayed three nights at vest pension. we were greeted at the airport by their free shuttle service. we booked three days of tours with virgie. her husband, dexter, was our driver. very nice guy! i saved pesos booking with virgie compared to other booking agencies. there.s free hot breakfast with juice or coffee. we had massages done in our room. when we get back from our tour, the rooms were clean and done. great value for the service you get. it's in the city proper, and surrounding residences, but very safe and quiet. nice room, but needs a bit of upgrading. thanks agoda!
Anna M. Groups Philippines, February 20, 2012
great location near the pier and airport

the rooms are old style but comfortable
7.3
We enjoyed our stay at Vest Pension. The room was big, the only problem is the aircon, its not that cold. The toilet is clean and big. I will definitely go back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: going to chocolate hills is amazing
Lorraine C. Groups Philippines, February 13, 2012
Better than expected!

Feels like home.
8.7
Staff was very accommodating. Rooms are spacious and clean. we're very comfortable during our stay. Recommended!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't forget to drop by at Panglao Island, Bohol Beach Club. Extraordinary beach!
Ernelyn A. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2012
Great Hotel

They have very nice staff. The place is very clean and comfortable.
7.7
We have a great stay on Vest Pension House. All the staff are very nice. The place is very clean and comfortable. If you want to relax choose this Pension House.
Roselle L. Families with older children Philippines, February 5, 2012
lovely hotel, great location

great location
6
the area is very accessible and easy to find. it is near to restaurants and malls. there is also a nice spa around the hotel. i will recommend this to my other friends who will visit bintan island. the rooms are clean and all the staff are accommodation. i dont have any negative comments about the hotel.
Roselle L. Families with older children Philippines, February 5, 2012
great location

great location
6
the area is very accessible and easy to find. it is near to restaurants and malls. there is also a nice spa around the hotel. i will recommend this to my other friends who will visit bintan island. the rooms are clean and all the staff are accommodation. i dont have any negative comments about the hotel.
Fermin D. Couples Philippines, February 3, 2012
my wife n i please with d service no complained

great value 4 d money nice staff recomended
9.7
don't forget to visit "gaden cafe" nce food and great servic, while other one "payag"chicken inato don't miss this restaurant.regarding our stay in vest is one of the great happy moment with my wife great service and friendly front office staff even the guard very helpfull. recomended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vest Pension House Bohol - ViewVest Pension House Bohol - Hotel ExteriorVest Pension House Bohol - EntranceVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Pub/LoungeVest Pension House Bohol - RestaurantVest Pension House Bohol - Hotel InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - LobbyVest Pension House Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeVest Pension House Bohol - ReceptionVest Pension House Bohol - Hotel InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - BathroomVest Pension House Bohol - Hotel InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Hotel InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - ReceptionVest Pension House Bohol - Hotel InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - BathroomVest Pension House Bohol - Hotel InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - BathroomVest Pension House Bohol - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C03