or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Exterior Vest Pension House Bohol - Entrance Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Pub/Lounge Vest Pension House Bohol - Restaurant Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Lobby Vest Pension House Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vest Pension House Bohol - Reception Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior
Vest Pension House Bohol - Bathroom Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Reception Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Bathroom Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Bathroom Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
265 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (265)
Sort by:
Marilyn D. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2012
Have a friendly staff and had big room

Expected 2 beds since 2 adults reserved the room
8.3
I'am satisfied with the friendly staffs, their breakfast except the bed is smaller for two adult persons...but they made arrangement to add additional mattress with no extra cost...
Christian D. Groups United States of America, March 21, 2012
good pension

service was excellent
9
the room was big and very cozy. I just wished it was a buffet breakfast
Carmen F. Groups Philippines, March 20, 2012
Nice and comfy

Clean and quiet
7.7
the hotel is nice. i stayed at the suite room and its clean. very much satisfied.
Chengyu L. Couples China, March 17, 2012
Room is OK but the bed is too small

convenient
6.7
the air-condition is too noisy, the rest of that are good.
Nova R. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2012
Good value for money

free breakfast and airport tansfer. accommodating staff, spacious rooms, cable tv, strong wifi connections
7.3
We loved our stay in Vest Pension. They were friendly and accommodating. The best part for us is the bed and the strong wifi connection, we didn't want to leave our room already. Though the ambiance of the room or hotel is a bit old, it was fine with us because we got the service we wanted.
Wee L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 6, 2012
Quiet location but big room

reasonable price
7.7
Nice and huge comfortable twin room, well equiped with facilities. Staff are very friendly, nice breakfast.
Jonalyn U. Families with young children Philippines, March 1, 2012
Excellent Service

Free transportation to the airport
10
Their services was great. Nice place, too near to the airport, less hustle on our part. I love the breakfast, the presentation, and everything.
Audie E. Couples United States of America, February 29, 2012
Great location and very friendly staff

Good-sized rooms and accomodating staff
9.3
The hotel location is very close to all conveniences. Malls and market are just a tricycle ride away and you will spend between 16-20 pesos for two for the ride. The place is very clean and has good-sized rooms. The staff always approaches you with a smile and are very accommodating with all your concerns. Food served at breakfast is just right. They have a set menu everyday and does not repeat in 2 consecutive times. My experience here overall is fantastic.
Cecilia M. Families with older children Philippines, February 26, 2012
nice and clean

Good service
6
It very nice staying one night at the hotel,the staff are very sincere and helpful
Shopping Tip: very near to the shopping mall,and also the church
Christopher C. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2012
Nice hotel

Great staff and clean hotel
8.7
we stayed three nights at vest pension. we were greeted at the airport by their free shuttle service. we booked three days of tours with virgie. her husband, dexter, was our driver. very nice guy! i saved pesos booking with virgie compared to other booking agencies. there.s free hot breakfast with juice or coffee. we had massages done in our room. when we get back from our tour, the rooms were clean and done. great value for the service you get. it's in the city proper, and surrounding residences, but very safe and quiet. nice room, but needs a bit of upgrading. thanks agoda!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vest Pension House Bohol - ViewVest Pension House Bohol - ExteriorVest Pension House Bohol - EntranceVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Pub/LoungeVest Pension House Bohol - RestaurantVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - LobbyVest Pension House Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeVest Pension House Bohol - ReceptionVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - BathroomVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - ReceptionVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - BathroomVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - BathroomVest Pension House Bohol - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A01