Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Exterior Vest Pension House Bohol - Reception Vest Pension House Bohol - Reception Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Bathroom
Vest Pension House Bohol - Bathroom Vest Pension House Bohol - Bathroom Vest Pension House Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 297 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (297)
Sort by:
Matthew G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2015
Very average hotel with good service

Pickup/drop off service, staff friendliness, large room
5.7
The rooms are very big, but extremely dated. The AC unit was super noisy. The neighborhood is quiet but the flip side is it is tricycle ride/long walk everywhere. There are many other pensions on quiet streets much closer to "downtown" Tagbilaran. Oh...and my room was never made up during the entire 4 night stay.
Report this review
Rebecca E. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2015
Not bad for the money

Away from noise as its off the main road. Breakfast included was nice.
7.7
The shower had zero water pressure and there were some cockroaches in the room I could've done without. The floors were dusty so you always went to bed with dirty feet. It wasn't the worst or dirtiest place I've ever stayed, but probably would try elsewhere next time, seeing as there are so many in the area.
Report this review
Scott S. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2015
great stay

staff very helpful
9
Very good would stay there again
Report this review
Koh J. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2015
For over night stay is ok

Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, Breakfast good, Aircon not good.
5.3
Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, Breakfast good, Aircon not good.
Report this review
Nikkoh M. Business travelers Philippines, February 21, 2015
Spacious rooms.

Spacious rooms, price, quiet neighborhood
8
Spacious rooms but needs renovation..
Report this review
Qian H. Groups China, February 21, 2015
nice hotel

the staff, the room condition
9
i sleep very well
Report this review
Tamara P. Couples Canada, February 18, 2015
Great staff!

Staff, big room, free pick up and dropoff
9
The staff was great. Allowed us to store luggage for 2 nights when we visited another island before our one night stay at the hotel. Breakfast was great. Room was big. Good value for price.
Report this review
Stanley C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2015
good location and friendly staff

friendly staff, good location, airport shuttle
7.3
Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, breakfast ok, location away from busy street, airport shuttle.
Report this review
Jeffrey M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2015
My stay

Cleanliness,value, free ride to pier.
9.7
It was good room was huge. The free ride to the pier was nice. It is a short walk to downtown.
Report this review
Bogdan S. Solo travelers Germany, December 15, 2014
Nice stay, kindly staff, friendly manager

Big rooms, quiet location, hold very clean
9.3
My stay here was very nice and plaesantly. Good place for explore the city Tagbilaran, Island Bohol and Panglao. Hotel located not far from pier and has free transfer from / to feries and airport. I was nice surprice from this hotel. I can recomend this hotel for families as well as for singel travelers.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vest Pension House BoholVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - ExteriorVest Pension House Bohol - ReceptionVest Pension House Bohol - ReceptionVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - BathroomVest Pension House Bohol - BathroomVest Pension House Bohol - BathroomVest Pension House Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4E06