or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotel Exterior Vest Pension House Bohol - Entrance Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Pub/Lounge Vest Pension House Bohol - Restaurant Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotel Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Lobby Vest Pension House Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vest Pension House Bohol - Reception Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotel Interior
Vest Pension House Bohol - Bathroom Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotel Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotel Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Reception Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotel Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Bathroom Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotel Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Bathroom Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (40)
Sort by:
Ma A. Families with young children Australia, April 5, 2013
Large family rooms & friendly staff

Free airport shuttle, large rooms & attentive staff
7
Nancy G. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2013
Home away from home

The staffs are very friendly and accommodating, the rooms are spacious and clean, near sea port and airport with free shuttle service upon request.
9
Noel D. Families with young children Philippines, January 16, 2013
Friendly staff, clean place.

Secured, clean and friendly staff
7.7
The friendly and warm services of VEST staff has added value for money for the hotel. It is secured, safe and clean. I will not think twice of checking there again with my family next time I get the chance.
Honey G. Families with young children Philippines, December 1, 2012
Nice Hotel & Delicious Food

Friendly & Accommodating Staff
8
We were delighted to know that there is a free transfer from d port to the hotel. I will definitely go back & stay wd vest in Bohol.
Bu A. Families with young children November 26, 2012
clean, relax

clean room. good service.
6
it's a good experience. clean room. low price. close to airport.
Belinda L. Families with young children Philippines, November 12, 2012
a nice hotel with ancestral ambiance

comfort
6
my family stayed for a night in the hotel and they immediately liked the ambiance the hotel offers to its visitors and clients. the rooms are intiricately designed and most furnitures are made of old wood and fabulous textiles. they have efficient staff and checking-in/checking-out is very easy.
Belinda L. Families with young children Philippines, November 12, 2012
hotel with good ambiance

features, bedroom
6
the hotel is very accomodating as travelers with young children do not find any restrictions from the staff for their young companions. the staff are all very helpful and courteous in addressing their visitors. the food is okay but a bit expensive for what you will get from it. the hotel is located in the city so it will be easier to travel to the airport or to the pier.
Cristina D. Families with young children Philippines, May 29, 2012
very near the airport

very near the airport and with free shuttle service to and from the airport
5.7
the facade and lobby of the inn are a bit modern but the rooms looks like your in an old house. The staff are friendly and approachable. The in has a free shuttle to and from the airport. There are bed bugs and mites on the bed because all of us woke up with tiny red bites on our back.
Shopping Tip: buy goodies to bring home from icm mall grocery
Ifraim D. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2012
Value for money hotel.

Very decent hotel. Room space is adequate and clean. Staff are very friendly customer oriented.
8
We only stayed one night on this hotel as we arrived earlier than our original schedule. We find the hotel very clean and staff are very friendly and accomodating. Breakfast exceeds expectation for the value that you pay for.
Gerrit D. Families with young children Netherlands, May 7, 2012
Nice and spacious rooms

Friendly, clean and nice interiour.
7.7
we enjoyed our stay in this pension. staff was very friendly en the food was good enough for us. there is a cooler on the room but you have to buy the drinks separate. the wifi is for free but not very fast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: On Bohol are many sight seeings and beach resorts. Many old churches and nature remarks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vest Pension House Bohol - ViewVest Pension House Bohol - Hotel ExteriorVest Pension House Bohol - EntranceVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Pub/LoungeVest Pension House Bohol - RestaurantVest Pension House Bohol - Hotel InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - LobbyVest Pension House Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeVest Pension House Bohol - ReceptionVest Pension House Bohol - Hotel InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - BathroomVest Pension House Bohol - Hotel InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Hotel InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - ReceptionVest Pension House Bohol - Hotel InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - BathroomVest Pension House Bohol - Hotel InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - BathroomVest Pension House Bohol - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A01