or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Exterior Vest Pension House Bohol - Entrance Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Pub/Lounge Vest Pension House Bohol - Restaurant Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Lobby Vest Pension House Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vest Pension House Bohol - Reception Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior
Vest Pension House Bohol - Bathroom Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Reception Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Bathroom Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Bathroom Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with older children (27)
Sort by:
Vernise A. Families with older children Philippines, June 23, 2013
Value for Money

Surroundings, Food, Staff
8.3
My parents and brother stayed at this pension house last month, and didn't hear any major complaints from them. Location is a bit far from the mall and local restaurants, but is easily accessible via local transport. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Tours are readily available at their desk. Free breakfast portion was adequate (American or Filipino), but not spectacular. Recommended food are tinola and sinigang na baboy.
Vernise A. Families with older children Philippines, June 23, 2013
Recommended for Budget Conscious Travellers

Value for Money, Friendly Staff, Delicious Food
9
My parents and brother stayed at this pension house last month, and didn't hear any major complaints from them. Location is a bit far from the mall and local restaurants, but is easily accessible via local transport. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Tours are readily available at their desk. Free breakfast portion was adequate (American or Filipino), but not spectacular. Recommended food are tinola and sinigang na baboy.
Ana M. Families with older children Philippines, June 8, 2013
IComfortablle and Clean

Nice breakfast and free transfer to airport and seaport
8
I will recommend it to friends, our room were clean and comfortable with delicious complimentary breakfast. The staff are polite and helpful. They provide free airport and seaport transfer.
Miss G. Families with older children Philippines, May 4, 2013
It was a fun short vacation for me and my mom

Friendly staff, fast internet, large room
8.3
Ramianie G. Families with older children Philippines, January 20, 2013
Great service and big rooms

huge rooms and friendly staff
8.3
Service was fantastic, staffs were helpful and friendly. They have a spacious room. We had good time of the countryside tour. The city road going to ICM is very bad.
Jimmie S. Families with older children United States of America, July 31, 2012
It's a great Hotel for the price

Friendly staff, location and price
10
Rhea P. Families with older children Philippines, March 29, 2012
Feeling at Home

Everything!
9.3
our whole stay at the hotel was splendid. it was a great choice to stay there. very accommodating and cheerful staffs! we are very satisfied...and thankful. keep up the great work guys!
Cecilia M. Families with older children Philippines, February 26, 2012
nice and clean

Good service
6
It very nice staying one night at the hotel,the staff are very sincere and helpful
Shopping Tip: very near to the shopping mall,and also the church
Roselle L. Families with older children Philippines, February 5, 2012
lovely hotel, great location

great location
6
the area is very accessible and easy to find. it is near to restaurants and malls. there is also a nice spa around the hotel. i will recommend this to my other friends who will visit bintan island. the rooms are clean and all the staff are accommodation. i dont have any negative comments about the hotel.
Roselle L. Families with older children Philippines, February 5, 2012
great location

great location
6
the area is very accessible and easy to find. it is near to restaurants and malls. there is also a nice spa around the hotel. i will recommend this to my other friends who will visit bintan island. the rooms are clean and all the staff are accommodation. i dont have any negative comments about the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vest Pension House Bohol - ViewVest Pension House Bohol - ExteriorVest Pension House Bohol - EntranceVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Pub/LoungeVest Pension House Bohol - RestaurantVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - LobbyVest Pension House Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeVest Pension House Bohol - ReceptionVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - BathroomVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - Guest RoomVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - ReceptionVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - BathroomVest Pension House Bohol - InteriorVest Pension House Bohol - BathroomVest Pension House Bohol - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C04