Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Exterior Vest Pension House Bohol - Entrance Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Pub/Lounge Vest Pension House Bohol - Restaurant Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Lobby Vest Pension House Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vest Pension House Bohol - Reception Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior
Vest Pension House Bohol - Bathroom Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Guest Room Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Reception Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Bathroom Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Vest Pension House Bohol - Bathroom Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
Groups (38)
Sort by:
Hazel J. Groups Philippines, November 25, 2012
Nice room and nice staff

near airport, free airport transfer
9.3
We got a family room. The room was clean and well-sized for four adults. Beds were comfy and there was a TV and a mini fridge available. Hot shower and Wi-Fi worked. Complimentary breakfast was simple and light, but cooked nicely. Free airport transfer to and from the hotel. We had a relaxing and quiet time at Vest.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try the Bohol tours. Just tell the front desk and they'll arrange the tour for you.
Milagros A. Groups Philippines, October 26, 2012
Comfortable and feels like home

Polite and accommodating staff
8
Vest Pension House provides a very homely ambience. Location is good and public transportation is available upon request. Very well-rained and polite staff attends to guests' needs. You get value for your money with your stay here...
Nicole T. Groups Australia, October 6, 2012
Fantastic and friendly service

The staff were incredibly accommodating, the beds were comfortable and french toast was delicious!
9.3
It was a last minute booking and the Vest staff were incredible. They were efficent and helpful - even let us email the voucher through as we didn't have a chance to book it. The location was a little way from the city (10mins ish) but it only 8peso a head to get into town. In fact, I think I prefered it because it was quiet and a little removed from the hustle and bustle. Rooms were basic but comfortable. Very neat and tidy. Quite exceptional for the price! Well done Vest!
Hotel Feature Tip: Free wifi is useful but it can only be accessed on the floor you are staying.
Kim F. Groups Philippines, August 29, 2012
A hotel place like home

Hotel staff are very friendly, good hotel amenities
9
Our stay in Vest Pension House is very awesome. All staff are friendly and hospitable with their guest. I am sure that upon my next Bohol Trip, i will stay again in this hotel.
Cesar M. Groups Australia, May 4, 2012
Lovely Hotel, good service

Very clean, good customer service, Good food
10
my cousin and i booked a room for 4 days for business. the staff were very courteous. air condition is very good. breakfast was very good and it changes every day. the restaurant food was also fantastic. free wifi is a real bonus.
Yasmine R. Groups Philippines, April 20, 2012
price is right

big bed. .comfy
8
well we extended the stay instead of the two days only we had our fivedays stay and it was great.. good experience except just to comment about their food, its dollar price ... joke and and not to forget my shirt.. not returned from the laundry servce. but they have explained about.it already
Christian D. Groups United States of America, March 21, 2012
good pension

service was excellent
9
the room was big and very cozy. I just wished it was a buffet breakfast
Carmen F. Groups Philippines, March 20, 2012
Nice and comfy

Clean and quiet
7.7
the hotel is nice. i stayed at the suite room and its clean. very much satisfied.
Anna M. Groups Philippines, February 20, 2012
great location near the pier and airport

the rooms are old style but comfortable
7.3
We enjoyed our stay at Vest Pension. The room was big, the only problem is the aircon, its not that cold. The toilet is clean and big. I will definitely go back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: going to chocolate hills is amazing
Lorraine C. Groups Philippines, February 13, 2012
Better than expected!

Feels like home.
8.7
Staff was very accommodating. Rooms are spacious and clean. we're very comfortable during our stay. Recommended!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't forget to drop by at Panglao Island, Bohol Beach Club. Extraordinary beach!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C07