or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vi Vadi Hotel

Marsstreet 6-10, Maxvorstadt, Munich, Germany 80335 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Exterior Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest Room Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Interior Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Interior Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Interior Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Interior Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Lobby Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Lobby Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Bathroom Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Bathroom Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Bathroom Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest Room Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest Room Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Maisonette Suite Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest Room Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest room with Kitchenette
Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest Room Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest Room Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest Room Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest Room Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest Room Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest Room Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest Room Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Kitchenette Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest Room with Kitchenette Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Double Room Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Maisonette Suite Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest Room
Area: Maxvorstadt Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
175 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (175)
Sort by:
Penny D. Business travelers Canada, September 10, 2014
My stay at Vi Vadi

Staff were fantastic. Always helpful no matter what time of day. Rooms are exceptionally clean. Location is fantastic.
9.3
Excellent. The best value for money in town.
Van C. Couples Vietnam, August 25, 2014
Great location, friendly and helpful staff

Great location, friendly and helpful staff
7.7
Great 3 nights. Great location, friendly and helpful staff. Close to central station, about 5 mins walk. Highly recommended
Ke-Wei T. Couples Taiwan, August 21, 2014
Apartment like rooms with great location and value

Location, staff, big rooms
8.7
We stayed at Vi Vadi hotel for 7 days on the top floor. The rooms are actually apartments with a small kitchen and the hotel also provides utensils (but no pots/pans). It's convenient to make little meals if you wish to. The staff is friendly and speaks English. Free wifi is fast. It's a 5 minute walk from the hotel to Munich Hbf and also 5 minute walk to supermarkets. If you day trip a alot, I would recommend this hotel. The downside is that it's not air conditioned (don't really need it), sound proof of the doors are bad so if people talk in the hallway you can hear it. Otherwise, I'm satisfied with this hotel.
Ryann L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Clean and comfortable hotel

Clean, comfortable and quiet
8.3
Stayed for one night at this hotel. Room was very clean and neat, though the shower area was too small.
Marcel V. Solo travelers Germany, July 27, 2014
good location

Great Location, nice rooms w/ kitchenette, attentive staff
9
The rooms were clean and the staff very attentive. They didn't even look confused when I checked in dusty and sweaty after spending a week in the mountains. The lady at the reception had a nice chat with me about the Alps instead. The location is very close to the central station. Parking is expensive in this area though there is a discount (nevertheless expect around 20Eur/day. Clean rooms with a kitchenette.
Andrew D. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
Great location next to train station

Able to dehire car and walk across road. Short walk to central train station (HBF), and also to city centre.
8
Clean, good facilities. Would have been good to have an iron. Efficient and cost effective.
Emma Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 13, 2014
family room good for 2 couples

room design (family room), location, staff
9.3
my husband and i are travelling with my parents and we love the apartment. the apartment is equipped with a kitchenette, cooking utensils are not provided though. the hotel is within 5-minute walk to hbf.
Chun T. Couples Hong Kong, July 12, 2014
Nice

Friendly staff, convenient, quiet
7
I have 2 nice night there !! But wifi in room is bad ...
Lai C. Couples Hong Kong, July 7, 2014
Happy stay

Location, easy access to interesting points n airport
8
We enjoyed the stay n would recommend to friends. If visit Munich again, will stay again.
Man K. Groups Hong Kong, June 29, 2014
Good

Location
7.3
I traveled with 2 co-workers to Munich after a trade show in Europe, booked 3 rooms for 2 nights. My boss checked in couple hours before 2 of us. We arrived at the hotel on June 27 at around 10pm. The front desk lady was rude. First she asked me why I have 6 room reservations. I couldn't answer her question because on my confirmation letter only showed 3 rooms were booked but I explained to her my boss have checked in. It took her 10 mins to figure out the situation. Then, we asked for 2 smoking rooms. She rolled her eyes and started mumbling. OK finally we got our keys. She told us our rooms are on 6th floor. We went up there, couldn't find the rooms. On the keys we saw roman number IV. our rooms are on 4th floor, but she told us 6th. Other than that lady at the front desk, other staff are really nice and helpful! rooms are clean and have good size. Good location, only few minutes walk from the central station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vi Vadi Hotel MunichVi Vadi Hotel Munich - ExteriorVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - InteriorVi Vadi Hotel Munich - InteriorVi Vadi Hotel Munich - InteriorVi Vadi Hotel Munich - InteriorVi Vadi Hotel Munich - LobbyVi Vadi Hotel Munich - LobbyVi Vadi Hotel Munich - BathroomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - BathroomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - BathroomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Maisonette SuiteVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest room with KitchenetteVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - KitchenetteVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest Room with KitchenetteVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Double RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Maisonette SuiteVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - BuffetVi Vadi Hotel Munich - SurroundingsVi Vadi Hotel Munich - SurroundingsVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06