My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vi Vadi Hotel

Marsstreet 6-10, Maxvorstadt, Munich, Germany 80335 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Exterior Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest Room Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Interior Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Interior Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Interior Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Interior Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Lobby Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Lobby Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Bathroom Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Bathroom Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Bathroom Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest Room Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest Room Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Maisonette Suite Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest Room Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest room with Kitchenette
Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest Room Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest Room Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest Room Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest Room Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest Room Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest Room Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest Room Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Kitchenette Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest Room with Kitchenette Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Double Room Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Maisonette Suite Vi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest Room
Area: Maxvorstadt Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
161 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (161)
Sort by:
Lai C. Couples Hong Kong, July 7, 2014
Happy stay

Location, easy access to interesting points n airport
8
We enjoyed the stay n would recommend to friends. If visit Munich again, will stay again.
Man K. Groups Hong Kong, June 29, 2014
Good

Location
7.3
I traveled with 2 co-workers to Munich after a trade show in Europe, booked 3 rooms for 2 nights. My boss checked in couple hours before 2 of us. We arrived at the hotel on June 27 at around 10pm. The front desk lady was rude. First she asked me why I have 6 room reservations. I couldn't answer her question because on my confirmation letter only showed 3 rooms were booked but I explained to her my boss have checked in. It took her 10 mins to figure out the situation. Then, we asked for 2 smoking rooms. She rolled her eyes and started mumbling. OK finally we got our keys. She told us our rooms are on 6th floor. We went up there, couldn't find the rooms. On the keys we saw roman number IV. our rooms are on 4th floor, but she told us 6th. Other than that lady at the front desk, other staff are really nice and helpful! rooms are clean and have good size. Good location, only few minutes walk from the central station.
Paola G. Groups United States of America, May 28, 2014
Fanatic staff, comfortable beds, clean hotel.

The staff was very helpful, friendly, attentive and had great English skills. The location was fantastic with only a ~4 minute walk from central station that connects to everywhere. Price was great.
8.3
The stay was great, I felt very comfortable in the room, I really enjoyed the bed and pillows. The staff was very helpful with all the information a tourist may need. Lastly the location was fantastic, allowing quick stop overs in the middle of the day to change clothes or drop off goods.
Cecile L. Families with older children France, May 5, 2014
family trip munich

nice staff - clean and convenient - good location
7.7
Really nice hotel, clean and convenient The room was big with a small kitchen everything really covenient The staff was nice , the restaurant was good and the 10euro breakfast was worth it The only bad point are the bed particularly the pillow that are super soft and not so comfy, also the elevator is a bit old
Ahmed A. Families with young children Oman, April 18, 2014
Great

Location
6.7
It was good , central location near by the train station And as well very close for car parking ( if you rent a car ) with a cheap parking Just 10 min walk to marinplatz ,,,,, Over all i like it
Gary H. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2014
enjoyable

near train station, helpful staff, and conveinent to city sites
10
It was very good. We were happy with the hotel staff members, the room, the location It was an ideal place to stay in Munich for us.We had dinner at the restaurant one night and it was very good also.
Pitchawet W. Couples Thailand, April 14, 2014
Few steps from the main train station

Location, Staff, & Value
8
Very convenience for dining since there are so many things at the train station. The car rental service is just opposite to the hotel. The elevator was a little slow and old. The room size is worth for what you pay.
Yi G. Solo travelers China, February 23, 2014
good room with a kitchen

a kitchen in the room; comfortable bed; good location
10
near Hbf and has an elevator so heavy luggage won't be a problem the staff are really nice, friendly and helpful and of course speak good English the room was big for one person (even big enough for two, I think), but I didn't have use the kitchen (pity)
Hsiung W. Groups Taiwan, January 8, 2014
Great, superb convenience, extremely helpful staff

staff, location, room
8.7
The stay at Vi Vadi Hotel was amazing! Only downturn would be the poor wifi connection especially in the room. The staff were all amazing! The location for the hotel is extremely at its advantage! Close to the Hbf which not only has trains departing via DB, but also S-bahn und U-bahn! Walking distance to one of the main shopping streets! Affordable food around the area! If hostel is not your thing, Vi Vadi Hotel is a great choice! The kitchen included in the room was a big help for those who are staying 3 or more nights in munich! There is a Netto right around the corner by the hotel as well, so the grocery shopping was very convenient!
Denis R. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2013
Great Central Location and Value

Great Central Location, near all transport, good value
8.7
The staff were very helpful. The hotel has two kind of guests - long stay and tourist. Do not let this put you off. It was very quiet and safe central location. Do not let the elevator put you off the room was spotless.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vi Vadi Hotel MunichVi Vadi Hotel Munich - ExteriorVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - InteriorVi Vadi Hotel Munich - InteriorVi Vadi Hotel Munich - InteriorVi Vadi Hotel Munich - InteriorVi Vadi Hotel Munich - LobbyVi Vadi Hotel Munich - LobbyVi Vadi Hotel Munich - BathroomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - BathroomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - BathroomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Maisonette SuiteVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest room with KitchenetteVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - KitchenetteVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest Room with KitchenetteVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Double RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Maisonette SuiteVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - BuffetVi Vadi Hotel Munich - SurroundingsVi Vadi Hotel Munich - SurroundingsVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest RoomVi Vadi Hotel Munich - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02