Trên Trung Bình 5,3
dựa trên 19 đánh giá

Giảm đến 30% với Ưu đãi nội bộ Agoda!

Ưu đãi tốt nhất vào ngày này:
30 Tháng Bảy 2016 - 01 Tháng Tám 2016 | 2 đêm
Loại Phòng Ưu đãi và quyền lợi Tối Đa Giá
phòng/đêm
SL
Không có phòng phù hợp với yêu cầu bạn chọn. Bạn có thể xem thêm các phòng khác bằng cách cập nhật lại chọn lọc.

Thông tin về Maxima Resort

Mô tả

Maxima Resort, tọa lạc tại khu vực Babak District - Samal Island, Davao City, là lựa chọn nổi tiếng dành cho khách du lịch. Từ đây, khách có thể dễ dàng tiếp cận được nét đẹp sống động của thành phố ở mọi góc cạnh. Khách sạn hiện đại này nằm trong khu lân cận với các địa điểm tham quan nổi tiếng của thành phố như Sân bay Quốc Tế Francisco Bangoy, Bến phà Sasa, Câu lạc bộ đồng quê Lanang.

Hãy tận hưởng hết vô số dịch vụ và tiện nghi không gì sánh được ở khách sạn Davao City này. Khách sạn đem đến sự tiếp cận hàng loạt dịch vụ như bãi đỗ xe, thiết bị phòng họp, nhà hàng, dịch vụ du lịch.

Tất cả nơi ăn chốn ở của khách đều có trang bị tiện nghi chu đáo để bảo đảm khách có cảm giác dễ chịu không nơi nào sánh được. Khách sạn được trang bị cơ sở vật chất tuyệt vời, bao gồm bãi biển riêng, vườn, thể thao dưới nước (có động cơ), thể thao dưới nước (không có động cơ), giúp cho bạn thư giãn sau một ngày khám phá các sự kiện thú vị trong thành phố. Hãy tận hưởng dịch vụ không gì sánh bằng và địa chỉ thật sự đáng tin cậy tại Maxima Resort.
Thêm Ẩn danh sách

Điểm đặc trưng

Internet

  • miễn phí wifi tất cả các phòng

Phương tiện đi lại

  • bãi đậu xe

Thể thao dưới nước

  • bãi biển riêng
  • thể thao dưới nước (có động cơ)
  • thể thao dưới nước (không có động cơ)

Ăn uống

  • nhà hàng

Vật nuôi

  • cho phép vật nuôi

Dịch vụ khách hàng

  • tour du lịch

Tiện nghi tại chỗ

  • sân vườn
  • khu vực hút thuốc

Dịch vụ văn phòng & đổi tiền

  • thiết bị phòng họp
Thêm Ẩn danh sách

Chính Sách

Trẻ em và giường phụ
Em bé 0-1 tuổi Ở miễn phí nếu sử dụng giường sẵn có. Chú ý, nếu bạn cần cũi thì có thể phải trả thêm phí.
Trẻ em 2-3 tuổi Ở miễn phí nếu sử dụng giường sẵn có.
  • Khách trên 3 tuổi được coi là người lớn.
  • Giường phụ tùy thuộc vào loại phòng bạn đăng ký, xin vui lòng kiểm tra thông tin phòng để biết thêm chi tiết.
Khi đặt trên 5 phòng, chính sách và điều khoản bổ sung có thể được áp dụng.
Thêm Ẩn danh sách

Thông tin hữu ích

Điện áp trong phòng: 220
Khách sạn được xây vào năm: 2009
Nhận phòng từ: 9:00 AM
Quầy tiếp tân mở cửa đến: 00:00 AM
Số lượng nhà hàng: 1
Số lượng phòng: 9
Trả phòng đến: 08:00 AM
Thêm Ẩn danh sách

Những nhận xét mới nhất của khách hàng

Xem nhận xét theo nhóm
Trên Trung Bình



  • Điều kiện vệ sinh khách sạn 5,3
  • Vị trí 5,6
  • Tiêu chuẩn/chất lượng phòng 5,3
  • Thái độ phục vụ 5,8
  • Đáng giá tiền 4,8
  • Thức ăn/Bữa ăn 5,1

simon F.
Anh (UK)
29 Tháng Bảy 2015
2 night stay at Maxima
water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for snorkeling

Cris G.
Philippines
19 Tháng Sáu 2015
Good for daytrip only
slide, waterblob and turtles
Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.

Saturnino R.
Philippines
23 Tháng Năm 2015
Very dirty.
Maxima Resort
no restroom inside the cattages.

walter H.
Canada
14 Tháng Tư 2015
too much climbing
banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.

Stephen P.
Hoa Kỳ
11 Tháng Giêng 2015
Needs work
Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
Rooms needed to be cleaner.

JERMALYN B.
Philippines
23 Tháng Mười Hai 2014
Unorganized
It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!

Lorenzo B.
Hoa Kỳ
22 Tháng Mười Một 2013
Roughing it..
If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.

Jennifer V.
Philippines
13 Tháng Mười Một 2013
Our stay is good except for the bad service.
Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.

Janis A.
Philippines
11 Tháng Mười Một 2013
A lot to do in Maxima
beach, food and activities at the resort
It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.

Elven G.
Philippines
12 Tháng Mười 2013
relaxing environment
affordable prices, fun watersports, quite
I had a nice stay with my family in the resort. and a best place to relax and enjoy the ocean with its nice corals and colorfull fishes and other sea creatures to Snorkel and dive in. However i think their is so much more to improve in most areas of the resort such as their non air rooms facility well i dont expect much with the cheapest room but atleast they could clean the fan regularly as it is very dusty. And with the cleanliness the management have to do something with the cats at night as they keep coming speciall when we have food and are eating outside or in the balcony and their are lots of flies too at daytime. With the service all staff are friendly specially the scuba instructors. Another area is the public comfortrooms it is good if they could use toilet bowl with a flushing system even though it is a public comfortroom instead of using pails and waterscoops.

Thuế và lệ phí dịch vụ nói chung là chi phí mà Agoda trả lại cho nhà cung cấp hoặc được thu bởi các nhà cung cấp. Để biết thêm chi tiết, xin vui lòng đọc Điều khoản sử dụng của Agoda. Thuế và phí dịch vụ cũng có thể chứa các lệ phí mà Agoda giữ lại như phí vận hành quá trình xử lý đặt phòng.

Bạn không tìm được đúng khách sạn?



1

Chọn chương trình thành viên của bạn

Ở đầu trang, nhấp vào PointsMAX và bạn sẽ thấy tên nhiều hãng hàng không phổ biến và chương trình thành viên để lựa chọn.

2

Chọn phòng có điểm thưởng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tích lũy đến 4900 điểm

Mọi phòng có khuyến mãi hợp lệ sẽ hiển thị số điểm bạn sẽ tích lũy được với mỗi đặt phòng.

3

Đăng nhập và tích lũy điểm!

  • Mã số thành viên chương trình
  • Tôi muốn đặt phòng này cho người khác.

Điền mã số thành viên của bạn cho chương trình đã chọn trong lúc đặt phòng. Bạn sẽ tích lũy được số điểm hiển thị trên đặt phòng sau khi trả phòng. Thật dễ dàng!

Bắt đầu ở đây và chọn chương trình yêu thích của bạn:
;