Trên Trung Bình 5,3
dựa trên 19 đánh giá

Giảm đến 30% với Ưu đãi nội bộ Agoda!

Thông tin về Maxima Resort

Mô tả

Xem tiếp Ẩn

Điểm đặc trưng

Truy cập Internet

  • miễn phí wifi tất cả các phòng

Di chuyển

  • bãi đậu xe

Hoạt động và Thư giãn

  • bãi biển riêng
  • sân vườn
  • thể thao dưới nước (có động cơ)
  • thể thao dưới nước (không có động cơ)
  • tour du lịch

Ăn uống

  • bếp nhỏ
  • nhà hàng
  • tủ lạnh

Dịch vụ và Sự thuận tiện

  • khu vực hút thuốc

Được tham gia

  • cho phép vật nuôi
Xem tiếp Ẩn

Chính Sách

Xem tiếp Ẩn

Thông tin hữu ích

Xem tiếp Ẩn

Những nhận xét mới nhất của khách hàng

Nhận xét trên Agoda (19)

Xem nhận xét theo nhóm


Trên Trung Bình

  • Điều kiện vệ sinh khách sạn 5,3
  • Vị trí 5,6
  • Tiêu chuẩn/chất lượng phòng 5,3
  • Dịch vụ 5,8
  • Đáng giá tiền 4,8
  • Thức ăn/Bữa ăn 5,1
Sắp xếp theo


simon từ Anh (UK)
Gia đình có em bé
Phòng Máy lạnh
Đã ở 2 đêm vào Tháng Bảy 2015
2 night stay at Maxima
water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for snorkeling
Đã nhận xét vào 29 Tháng Bảy 2015


Cris từ Philippines
Gia đình có trẻ em
Phòng Máy lạnh
Đã ở 1 đêm vào Tháng Sáu 2015
Good for daytrip only
slide, waterblob and turtles
Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.
Đã nhận xét vào 19 Tháng Sáu 2015


Saturnino từ Philippines
Đi công tác
Biệt thự nhỏ
Đã ở 1 đêm vào Tháng Năm 2015
Very dirty.
Maxima Resort
no restroom inside the cattages.
Đã nhận xét vào 23 Tháng Năm 2015


walter từ Canada
Gia đình có em bé
Phòng Máy lạnh
Đã ở 2 đêm vào Tháng Tư 2015
too much climbing
banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.
Đã nhận xét vào 14 Tháng Tư 2015


Stephen từ Hoa Kỳ
Cặp đôi
Phòng Máy lạnh
Đã ở 1 đêm vào Tháng Mười Hai 2013
Needs work
Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
Rooms needed to be cleaner.
Đã nhận xét vào 11 Tháng Giêng 2015


JERMALYN từ Philippines
Đi công tác
Phòng Máy lạnh
Đã ở 1 đêm vào Tháng Mười Hai 2014
It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!
Đã nhận xét vào 23 Tháng Mười Hai 2014


Lorenzo từ Hoa Kỳ
Du lịch một mình
Phòng Máy lạnh
Đã ở 1 đêm vào Tháng Mười 2013
Roughing it..
If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.
Đã nhận xét vào 22 Tháng Mười Một 2013


Jennifer từ Philippines
Gia đình có em bé
Biệt thự nhỏ
Đã ở 1 đêm vào Tháng Mười Một 2013
Our stay is good except for the bad service.
Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.
Đã nhận xét vào 13 Tháng Mười Một 2013


Janis từ Philippines
Gia đình có em bé
Phòng Máy lạnh
Đã ở 1 đêm vào Tháng Mười 2013
A lot to do in Maxima
beach, food and activities at the resort
It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.
Đã nhận xét vào 11 Tháng Mười Một 2013


Elven từ Philippines
Gia đình có em bé
Biệt thự nhỏ
Đã ở 2 đêm vào Tháng Mười 2013
relaxing environment
affordable prices, fun watersports, quite
I had a nice stay with my family in the resort. and a best place to relax and enjoy the ocean with its nice corals and colorfull fishes and other sea creatures to Snorkel and dive in. However i think their is so much more to improve in most areas of the resort such as their non air rooms facility well i dont expect much with the cheapest room but atleast they could clean the fan regularly as it is very dusty. And with the cleanliness the management have to do something with the cats at night as they keep coming speciall when we have food and are eating outside or in the balcony and their are lots of flies too at daytime. With the service all staff are friendly specially the scuba instructors. Another area is the public comfortrooms it is good if they could use toilet bowl with a flushing system even though it is a public comfortroom instead of using pails and waterscoops.
Đã nhận xét vào 12 Tháng Mười 2013


Chọn chương trình thành viên

Ngôn ngữ
Chương trình thành viên A Chương trình thành viên A
Chương trình thành viên B

Trong menu, nhấp PointsMAX và chọn chương trình thành viên yêu thích của bạn.


Chọn điểm ưu đãi

Phòng khách sạn A
Thông tin phòng
Tích lũy
5000 điểm

Chọn loại phòng và điểm cho khách sạn bạn đã chọn.


Nhập mã số thành viên

Nước cấp hộ chiếu
Mã số thành viên chương trình

Điền số thẻ thành viên của chương trình đã chọn khi đặt phòng. Số điểm sẽ được cộng vào tài khoản của bạn sau khi trả phòng.

Bắt đầu ở đây và chọn chương trình yêu thích của bạn:
null được đặt cách đây 0 giờ, 0 phút, 0 giây
0 khách hàng đang xem khách sạn này bây giờ!