Khách sạn ưa thích của tôi
Khách sạn bạn đã xem
Khách hàng thích khách sạn này vì:
    Khu vực dành cho:
  • bãi biển
  • vui chơi gia đình
  • lãng mạn
    Khoảng cách đến sân bay:
  • Sân bay Quốc Tế Francisco Bangoy (3.1 Km)
    Các địa điểm được yêu thích trong khu vực
  • Khu mua sắm Robinson Cybergate (4.4 Km)
  • Phố người Hoa (5.5 Km)
  • Victoria Plaza (6.0 Km)
  • Trung tâm thương mại Abreeza (6.0 Km)

Lưu ý: Khoảng cách được đo là một đường thẳng.

Maxima Resort

Penaplata, Babak District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines (Xem bản đồ)

Xem giá chi tiết!

Bạn có thể xem tất cả những khách sạn mà bạn đã lưu trong danh sách 'Khách sạn ưa thích của tôi'.

"water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for..."

simon, United Kingdom 19 Tháng Bảy 2015
Chọn phòng của bạn
09 Tháng Mười 2015 - 11 Tháng Mười 2015 | 2 đêm
Ngày nhận phòng
Đêm Trả phòng
Loại Phòng Tối Đa
Số Phòng

Những đặc trưng của Maxima Resort

Tiện Nghi

  • dịch vụ du lịch
  • nhà hàng
  • thiết bị phòng họp

Thể thao và giải trí

  • bãi biển riêng
  • thể thao dưới nước (có động cơ)
  • thể thao dưới nước (không có động cơ)
  • vườn

Đậu xe

  • bãi đỗ xe

Xem giá chi tiết!

Hãy nhanh tay! Ưu đãi có hạn!
Mô tả Resort
Tọa lạc tại Babak District - Samal Island, Maxima Resort là địa điểm hoàn hảo để cảm nhận Davao và c...Xem tiếp Tọa lạc tại Babak District - Samal Island, Maxima Resort là địa điểm hoàn hảo để cảm nhận Davao và các nơi xung quanh. Từ đây, khách có thể dễ dàng tiếp cận được nét đẹp sống động của thành phố ở mọi góc cạnh. Một số nơi cho bạn khám phá, Sân bay Quốc Tế Francisco Bangoy, Bến phà Sasa, Câu lạc bộ đồng quê Lanang là một trong những điểm du lịch thích hợp cho khách du lịch.

Maxima Resort cũng đề xuất thêm rất nhiều thiết bị làm kì nghỉ của bạn ở Davao thêm tiện lợi. Khi nghỉ ngơi trong khách sạn tuyệt vời này, khách có thể tận hưởng bãi đỗ xe, thiết bị phòng họp, nhà hàng, dịch vụ du lịch.

Thêm vào đó, tất cả những phòng khách đều mang một nét thoải mái đặc trưng khác nhau. Nhiều phòng còn được đặc biệt trang bị những tiện nghi như máy lạnh, tivi, vòi hoa sen, phòng tắm chung để làm hài lòng những vị khách khó tính nhất. Khách sạn mang lại phương tiện giải trí tuyệt vời như bãi biển riêng, vườn, thể thao dưới nước (có động cơ), thể thao dưới nước (không có động cơ) để làm cho chuyến đi của bạn thật khó quên. Dù cho lý do của bạn khi tham quan Davao là gì đi nữa, Maxima Resort là một nơi tuyệt vời cho chuyến nghỉ mát vui vẻ và thú vị.
Chính sách Resort
Thông tin hữu ích
Thức Ăn, Đồ Uống và Giải Trí

Những nhận xét mới nhất của khách hàng

Xem theo nhóm khách du lịch
Tất cả các nhận xét (19)

Đi công tác (2)

Du lịch cặp đôi (3)

Du lịch một mình (2)

Gia đình với trẻ nhỏ (6)

Gia đình với trẻ lớn (4)

Du lịch nhóm (2)

Trên Trung Bình
Đáng giá tiền
Vị trí
Thái độ phục vụ
Điều kiện vệ sinh khách sạn
Tiêu chuẩn/chất lượng phòng
Thức ăn/Bữa ăn
Tất cả các nhận xét (19)
Sắp xếp theo:
simon F. Gia đình với trẻ nhỏ
United Kingdom, 29 Tháng Bảy 2015
2 night stay at Maxima

water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for snorkeling
Cris G. Gia đình với trẻ lớn
Philippines, 19 Tháng Sáu 2015
Good for daytrip only

slide, waterblob and turtles
Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.
Saturnino R. Đi công tác
Philippines, 23 Tháng Năm 2015
Very dirty.

Maxima Resort
no restroom inside the cattages.
walter H. Gia đình với trẻ nhỏ
Canada, 14 Tháng Tư 2015
too much climbing

banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.
JERMALYN B. Đi công tác
Philippines, 23 Tháng Mười Hai 2014
It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!
Stephen P. Du lịch cặp đôi
United States of America, 11 Tháng Giêng 2015
Needs work

Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
Rooms needed to be cleaner.
Jennifer V. Gia đình với trẻ nhỏ
Philippines, 13 Tháng Mười Một 2013
Our stay is good except for the bad service.

Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.
Janis A. Gia đình với trẻ nhỏ
Philippines, 11 Tháng Mười Một 2013
A lot to do in Maxima

beach, food and activities at the resort
It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.
Lorenzo B. Du lịch một mình
United States of America, 22 Tháng Mười Một 2013
Roughing it..

If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.
William W. Gia đình với trẻ lớn
Australia, 11 Tháng Mười 2013
Just as it is pictured... but there is more

Large place, the sea, relaxing
My wife and some of her family stayed at Maxima for a few days. All of them very much enjoyed the place and their stay but there are some things you should be aware of: - It is a single house by itself and not a resort. - to get to the house, you must walk down many VERY steep stairs and then walk along a long pier to get to the house. This was very difficult for my wife because of bad knees and for some of her family that were a bit out of shape. - if arriving at night, make sure you have a contact number for someone at the Maxima because my wife spent hours trying to find someone who would let them into the house. And most of the staff were not aware of their coming, which was very disappointing. - all of the water sports cost extra. And they are not cheap.

Xem giá chi tiết!

Hãy nhanh tay! Ưu đãi có hạn!

Thuế và lệ phí dịch vụ nói chung là chi phí mà Agoda trả lại cho nhà cung cấp hoặc được thu bởi các nhà cung cấp. Để biết thêm chi tiết, xin vui lòng đọc Điều khoản sử dụng của Agoda. Thuế và phí dịch vụ cũng có thể chứa các lệ phí mà Agoda giữ lại như phí vận hành quá trình xử lý đặt phòng.