or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Viajeros Economy Inn

Phase 2 Patnubay Street, Sandawa Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Hotel Exterior Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Hotel Exterior Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Lobby Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Lobby Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Standard Twin Sharing Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Standard Twin Sharing Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Standard Matrimonial Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Standard Matrimonial Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Deluxe Twin Sharing Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Deluxe Twin Sharing Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Deluxe Matrimonial Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Deluxe Matrimonial Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Bathroom Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Parking Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Rooms
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Kirk L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location but small rooms

Location, staff
9.3
The hotel is nice with a great location. It is cute and the rooms were clean. The bathroom floor was always wet, even after we switched rooms. The wifi was strong in both of our rooms, the air con worked well and the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel also felt very safe because it was across the street from 911. Overall, it was a pleasant stay and I would stay here again.
Elvie T. Families with young children Philippines, October 23, 2012
Almost perfect stay but....

Near with major roads and restaurant, bar and NCCC mall
7.3
as stated on my title, this is almost a perfect stay except for these : **the flush in the bathroom is no longer working after i requested the cleaner to clean the room. **during our 3rd night stay, i noticed that they did not change the mattress cover of our bed. i suspect that there are bed bugs on the bed that results hives on my belly. please ensure cleanliness at all times so customers will be coming back. pro's: **wifi connection reached our room which is very convenient for me **near with nccc malls, cheap fast food , restaurant and bar. they also have cafeteria that offers breakfast and snacks
Edith D. Solo travelers Philippines, September 19, 2012
very clean

near othe terminal
8
had a nice stay and the staff are accommodating to my request -ironing my clothes. thanks and looking forward for another overnight stay .
John F. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2012
Good value for the money

Clean and tidy, The staff were good and friendly and the food was good
8.3
nothing bad to say about inn. i believe that it was good value for the money and the staff were friendly and helpful and the meals were of a high standard. the only drawback was that it was a little out of the way and every thing was a taxi ride.
Lara S. Business travelers Canada, August 11, 2012
Beware of VERY small rooms

clean rooms, despite the terribly strong perfume smell
5
This hotel is a little out of the way in a mediocre area. Nice enough staff. "Restaurant" food was pretty basic though edible. They aren't meals, more like snacks with no veggies or fruit in sight. The rooms are TINY. Just big enough for the bed and the washroom was even worse. You could barely close the door. I'm thankful I was travelling alone because two people in this matrimonial room would've been very uncomfortable. Probably the biggest issue I had with this place is their use of incredibly strong smelling laundry detergent. The sheets literally smell like they are doused in perfume, so if you have a sensitive nose or allergies, avoid this hotel. I asked them to wash them in plain water the next day, to get the smell out and my room still stunk like cheap perfume.
Marelyn L. Couples Philippines, May 28, 2012
nice hotel though small rooms

nice atmosphere...
8
nice staff, accommodating & friendly
Emma F. Families with older children United States of America, April 25, 2012
good for a short ,convenient and affordable stay.

close to SM and walking distance to ecoland terminal
8.7
afordable and clean for a big family and short stay.
Shopping Tip: shopping to shoe mart very convenient and has a car parking space also
Emma F. Families with older children United States of America, April 25, 2012
easy to find

parking
6.7
easy to find just look for the terminal ecoland and ask people the adress and its easy
Shopping Tip: close to bus terminal and sm
Shiella P. Couples Philippines, March 27, 2012
good

affordable
10
Very good
Samantha A. Groups Philippines, February 21, 2012
strategically located

the location and food were great!
8.7
everything was walking distance to mts and other restaurants.
Nightlife Tip: Visit MTS

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Hotel ExteriorViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Hotel ExteriorViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Hotel ExteriorViajeros Economy Inn Davao - LobbyViajeros Economy Inn Davao - LobbyViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Standard Twin SharingViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Standard Twin SharingViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Standard MatrimonialViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Standard MatrimonialViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Deluxe Twin SharingViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Deluxe Twin SharingViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Deluxe MatrimonialViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Deluxe MatrimonialViajeros Economy Inn Davao - BathroomViajeros Economy Inn Davao - ParkingViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Rooms


AS-AGWEB-3B06