Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Viajeros Economy Inn

Phase 2 Patnubay Street, Sandawa Matina, Ecoland, Davao City, Philippines 8000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 29 reviews

26 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Xiu H. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2016
affordable good location and helpful staff

location staff and affordable
8
I enjoyed my stay at the place. Everything went well and staff were helpful
Report this review
Jayzl R. Groups Philippines, September 1, 2015
Secured Inn, Clean rooms and Nice staff

location, staff and room
8.7
nice place to stay and really worth it.
Report this review
Phoebe M. Business travelers Philippines, September 2, 2014
Value for money

Friendly, flexible and attentive staff
9
Quiet homey environment....love the Hungarian sausage
Report this review
Lianne H. Business travelers Philippines, August 31, 2014
Good job!

staff, food, ambiance
9.7
It was good, the staff were really very accommodating.
Report this review
Marie G. Groups Philippines, February 12, 2014
Good experience for a budget hotel

cheap price, centrally located, helpful staff
8
Very good stay there. Staff was friendly. Value for money. Great hotel.
Report this review
Gilda C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 18, 2014
It was a pleasant and affordable stay.

Best things about this hotel: nice staff, clean basic room, proximity to ecoland bus terminal and central 911
8.7
Report this review
Daisy L. Families with young children Philippines, December 12, 2013
It was worth it,

friendy staff, nice breakfast, quiet environment
8.7
It was good. The bed was comfortable but the room was kind of small.I highly commend their staff. They are very friendly and accommodating.
Report this review
Evangeline A. Business travelers Philippines, August 9, 2013
Room Too Claustrophobic

The ambiance outside is nice and cozy.
4.7
I did not like it very well. It would have been okay for an Economy type of hotel. However, the fabric conditioner used on the linens smelled too strong and irritating to the nose, most especially that the room size is too small and there was not enough ventilation and it caused the smell to linger and even stick to my clothes and skin. I was not able to sleep well. I got a terrible headache from the smell.
Report this review
Monica F. Solo travelers Philippines, March 25, 2013
Affordable for a budget traveler

price, clean room, friendly staff
5.3
i had a pleasant stay, although the room i stayed in had a few problems (e.g. leaky faucet, malfunctioning toilet, broken house phone) which were not fixed right away. The bathroom is also very small. But the staff are accommodating and friendly.
Report this review
Clyde M. Couples New Zealand, February 18, 2013
good Location

safe area
5
stayed at viajeros for two nights,i had room upstairs, the shower was bad no hot water sometimes no water,, house keeping no one came to clean the room, nice to eat there for breakfast nice food, needed laundry done in hurry went to nice friendly shop called sweetheart laundry, arcross the road from 911
Restaurant Tip: close to nice Restaurant in walking distance of hotel
Report this review
1 - 10 of 26 reviews Next page
Viajeros Economy Inn Davao CityViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - ExteriorViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - RestaurantViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - LobbyViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - InteriorViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - ExteriorViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Guest RoomViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - BathroomViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Guest RoomViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Guest RoomViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Guest RoomViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Guest RoomViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Guest RoomViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - BathroomViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Guest RoomViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - BathroomViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Guest RoomViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - InteriorViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - ExteriorViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - EntranceViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - RestaurantViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - InteriorViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01