My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Viajeros Economy Inn

Phase 2 Patnubay Street, Sandawa Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Hotel Exterior Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Hotel Exterior Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Lobby Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Lobby Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Standard Twin Sharing Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Standard Twin Sharing Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Standard Matrimonial Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Standard Matrimonial Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Deluxe Twin Sharing Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Deluxe Twin Sharing Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Deluxe Matrimonial Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Deluxe Matrimonial Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Bathroom Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Parking Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Rooms
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Marie G. Groups Philippines, February 12, 2014
Good experience for a budget hotel

cheap price, centrally located, helpful staff
8
Very good stay there. Staff was friendly. Value for money. Great hotel.
Gilda C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 18, 2014
It was a pleasant and affordable stay.

Best things about this hotel: nice staff, clean basic room, proximity to ecoland bus terminal and central 911
8.7
Daisy L. Families with young children Philippines, December 12, 2013
It was worth it,

friendy staff, nice breakfast, quiet environment
8.7
It was good. The bed was comfortable but the room was kind of small.I highly commend their staff. They are very friendly and accommodating.
Evangeline A. Business travelers Philippines, August 9, 2013
Room Too Claustrophobic

The ambiance outside is nice and cozy.
4.7
I did not like it very well. It would have been okay for an Economy type of hotel. However, the fabric conditioner used on the linens smelled too strong and irritating to the nose, most especially that the room size is too small and there was not enough ventilation and it caused the smell to linger and even stick to my clothes and skin. I was not able to sleep well. I got a terrible headache from the smell.
Monica F. Solo travelers Philippines, March 25, 2013
Affordable for a budget traveler

price, clean room, friendly staff
5.3
i had a pleasant stay, although the room i stayed in had a few problems (e.g. leaky faucet, malfunctioning toilet, broken house phone) which were not fixed right away. The bathroom is also very small. But the staff are accommodating and friendly.
Clyde M. Couples New Zealand, February 18, 2013
good Location

safe area
5
stayed at viajeros for two nights,i had room upstairs, the shower was bad no hot water sometimes no water,, house keeping no one came to clean the room, nice to eat there for breakfast nice food, needed laundry done in hurry went to nice friendly shop called sweetheart laundry, arcross the road from 911
Restaurant Tip: close to nice Restaurant in walking distance of hotel
Marie G. Solo travelers Philippines, February 12, 2013
Great place to spend a vacation

good accommodation, friendly staff
10
The hotel staff was very friendly. The airconditioning unit was functioning well. There was free wifi service. I liked the way the staff treated us. They were very friendly in answering questions and even gave me shopping tips. Will definitely go back if given the chance!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Jack's Ridge. A definite must see in Davao
Evelyn B. Families with young children Philippines, November 24, 2012
Comfortable and very clean hotel

staff are nice, friendly and accomodating. very helpful.
7.7
the place is nice and clean. rooms are comfortable. very reasonable price for a nice place to stay.
Kirk L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location but small rooms

Location, staff
9.3
The hotel is nice with a great location. It is cute and the rooms were clean. The bathroom floor was always wet, even after we switched rooms. The wifi was strong in both of our rooms, the air con worked well and the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel also felt very safe because it was across the street from 911. Overall, it was a pleasant stay and I would stay here again.
Elvie T. Families with young children Philippines, October 23, 2012
Almost perfect stay but....

Near with major roads and restaurant, bar and NCCC mall
7.3
as stated on my title, this is almost a perfect stay except for these : **the flush in the bathroom is no longer working after i requested the cleaner to clean the room. **during our 3rd night stay, i noticed that they did not change the mattress cover of our bed. i suspect that there are bed bugs on the bed that results hives on my belly. please ensure cleanliness at all times so customers will be coming back. pro's: **wifi connection reached our room which is very convenient for me **near with nccc malls, cheap fast food , restaurant and bar. they also have cafeteria that offers breakfast and snacks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Hotel ExteriorViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Hotel ExteriorViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Hotel ExteriorViajeros Economy Inn Davao - LobbyViajeros Economy Inn Davao - LobbyViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Standard Twin SharingViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Standard Twin SharingViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Standard MatrimonialViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Standard MatrimonialViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Deluxe Twin SharingViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Deluxe Twin SharingViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Deluxe MatrimonialViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Deluxe MatrimonialViajeros Economy Inn Davao - BathroomViajeros Economy Inn Davao - ParkingViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Rooms


AS-AGWEB-3A08