or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Viajeros Economy Inn

Phase 2 Patnubay Street, Sandawa Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Hotel Exterior Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Hotel Exterior Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Lobby Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Lobby Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Standard Twin Sharing Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Standard Twin Sharing Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Standard Matrimonial Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Standard Matrimonial Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Deluxe Twin Sharing Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Deluxe Twin Sharing Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Deluxe Matrimonial Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Deluxe Matrimonial Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Bathroom Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Parking Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Rooms
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (10)
Sort by:
Gilda C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 18, 2014
It was a pleasant and affordable stay.

Best things about this hotel: nice staff, clean basic room, proximity to ecoland bus terminal and central 911
8.7
Monica F. Solo travelers Philippines, March 25, 2013
Affordable for a budget traveler

price, clean room, friendly staff
5.3
i had a pleasant stay, although the room i stayed in had a few problems (e.g. leaky faucet, malfunctioning toilet, broken house phone) which were not fixed right away. The bathroom is also very small. But the staff are accommodating and friendly.
Marie G. Solo travelers Philippines, February 12, 2013
Great place to spend a vacation

good accommodation, friendly staff
10
The hotel staff was very friendly. The airconditioning unit was functioning well. There was free wifi service. I liked the way the staff treated us. They were very friendly in answering questions and even gave me shopping tips. Will definitely go back if given the chance!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Jack's Ridge. A definite must see in Davao
Kirk L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location but small rooms

Location, staff
9.3
The hotel is nice with a great location. It is cute and the rooms were clean. The bathroom floor was always wet, even after we switched rooms. The wifi was strong in both of our rooms, the air con worked well and the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel also felt very safe because it was across the street from 911. Overall, it was a pleasant stay and I would stay here again.
Edith D. Solo travelers Philippines, September 19, 2012
very clean

near othe terminal
8
had a nice stay and the staff are accommodating to my request -ironing my clothes. thanks and looking forward for another overnight stay .
John F. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2012
Good value for the money

Clean and tidy, The staff were good and friendly and the food was good
8.3
nothing bad to say about inn. i believe that it was good value for the money and the staff were friendly and helpful and the meals were of a high standard. the only drawback was that it was a little out of the way and every thing was a taxi ride.
Brenton A. Solo travelers Australia, January 25, 2012
great location and friendly staff

location
9.7
near to sm and almost next door to ecoland long distance bus station close to restaurants
Restaurant Tip: near to Yellow Fin restaurant
Akihiko T. Solo travelers Japan, June 14, 2014
料金以上の価値あるホテル。

回りは閑静な住宅地。早朝の散歩でアポ山がきれい、海にそそぐ河口がありなかなかexotic.バスターミナルに近い。
7.7
eccモールまで歩いて10-15分ほど。途中にマッサージ店2軒あり。internet cafe もモール前にある。スタッフが庶民的。きれいな庭をみながらベランダでのんびりできる。部屋のトイレとシャワー室は狭いが料金からして我慢できる。ktvの近くでおすすめなホテル。
Akihiko T. Solo travelers Japan, June 13, 2014
地元のアパートに住んでるみたい。

大きなKTVまで歩いて2-3分。庭がきれいでのんびり出来る。スタッフがフレンドリー。
7.7
消防署(911)とdavaoの安全対策署のすぐ前に位置する。食事が125-150ペソで量もありおいしい。近くのレストランから出前もできメニューもある。回り静かで料金が安い。市の中心までは、橋を渡ってtaxiで5-10分。
Ichiro M. Solo travelers Japan, February 11, 2013
悪くはなかったです

値段の割には良かった
6.3
エコランバスターミナルの近く。歩いてもいける。周りにレストランも多いので苦労しない。 併設のミニレストランで朝食も食べれるので便利。スタッフも親切でした。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Hotel ExteriorViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Hotel ExteriorViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Hotel ExteriorViajeros Economy Inn Davao - LobbyViajeros Economy Inn Davao - LobbyViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Standard Twin SharingViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Standard Twin SharingViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Standard MatrimonialViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Standard MatrimonialViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Deluxe Twin SharingViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Deluxe Twin SharingViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Deluxe MatrimonialViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Deluxe MatrimonialViajeros Economy Inn Davao - BathroomViajeros Economy Inn Davao - ParkingViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Rooms


AS-AGWEB-3C01