Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront

7 Kitchener Drive, Darwin City, Darwin, Australia NT 0800 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Curve Restaurant Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Sun beds Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Breakfast Buffet Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Lobby Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Waterfront - Wave Pool Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Conference Venue - U Shape Setup Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Curve Restaurant - Sunset Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Aqua View Guest Room Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Wedding Venue Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Exterior Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Reception Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Swimming Pool Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Fitness Room Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Business Center Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Lobby
Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Waterfront Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Entrance Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Curve Restaurant Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Bathroom Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Surroundings Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Surroundings
Area: Darwin City Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 125 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (125)
Sort by:
Russel W. Families with older children Australia, July 11, 2015
Poor restaurant service

Location
6.7
The quality of food and the standard of service was substandard for a 4 star hotel. Accommodation standard was in keeping with 4 star expectations
Report this review
Rosemary G. Groups Australia, June 23, 2015
Great Location

Location, Location and Location
8.3
WE had a great stay at the Vibe, location was fantastic and was within walking distance to town and many many Restaurants. The only issue we had was that the internet did not work in the room. It was my girlfriends birthday while there and they spoilt her with Chocolates and Wine
Report this review
Andrew S. Solo travelers Australia, April 17, 2015
Great stay

Location, standard, staff
8.3
Excellent
Report this review
Patricia S. Couples Australia, April 11, 2015
Great holiday location.

The location of this hotel was excellent with the wave pool and restaurants close by. The staff at the hotel were extremely friendly and willing to help out in any way possible.
8.7
We stayed for twelve consecutive nights at The Vibe and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The location of the hotel is excellent with ready access to the Wave Pool, a selection of restaurants and the walkway into central Darwin. The bus depot is also only a short walk away. The gun tunnels are located just over the road and the hop on hop off bus stops just outside the door. Staff are extremely pleasant and go out of their way to help in any way possible. The pool area is a comfortable area where you can order drinks and food throughout the day. The restaurant attached to the hotel is an additional charge for breakfast but they do offer a special deal that must be accepted on the first day. Ensure that you leave the notice on your door to alert them to the fact that you would like your room cleaned. We did have a shower over a rather high bath that we had to step into and although there was a balcony there was no door to access this space, which was a shame. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Patricia S. Couples Australia, April 1, 2015
Great place for a holiday.

Obliging staff, Central location and efficient air conditioning.
8.7
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Vibe. We arrived at early hours of the morning and had requested an early check in if possible and they had a room ready for us by 10.30 am which was greatly appreciated. Rooms were comfortable and the location was great, near the Wave pool and a selection of restaurants. The staff were very friendly and willing to help in any way possible.The walkway to the city was close by and it was only a short walk to the bus depot. The hop on hop off bus stopped just outside the door. We would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Colin D. Couples Australia, March 16, 2015
Great Location

Location clean pleasant
8
Good highly recommend
Report this review
Andrew K. Couples Australia, February 23, 2015
Nice Darwin Experience

great location. good value. nice decor
8
Overall.... Very satisfied.
Report this review
Joshua S. Business travelers Australia, February 20, 2015
Friendly service

Service, Comfort and price
8.7
Very friendly and easy service with a smile. Big rooms, nicley priced and good location
Report this review
Michael K. Solo travelers Australia, February 11, 2015
Great location, food and service

Location, food, value for money
8.7
Great location. Walk to where you want to go easily. Nice view, clean, value for money and great food. Will return.
Report this review
Carole N. Couples Australia, February 9, 2015
Vibe

Staff, location
9
Really good but disappointed in view of car park at the rear of hotel from our window when I booked a waterfront hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront DarwinVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Curve RestaurantVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Sun bedsVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Breakfast BuffetVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - LobbyVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Waterfront - Wave PoolVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Conference Venue - U Shape SetupVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Curve Restaurant - SunsetVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Aqua View Guest RoomVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Wedding VenueVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - ExteriorVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - ReceptionVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Fitness RoomVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Business CenterVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - LobbyVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - WaterfrontVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - EntranceVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Curve RestaurantVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - BathroomVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04