Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront

7 Kitchener Drive, Darwin City, Darwin, Australia NT 0800

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 162 reviews

158 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (162)
Sort by:
Miller D. Business travelers Australia, May 17, 2016
Ordinary
3.7
Staff behind the front desk seem poorly trained. Had difficulty checking in and checking out. Order a taxi took 45 minutes and staff didn't seem to care. Blamed taxi company. So we're not trying to follow up Cafe staff were busy rushing around toward end of breakfast at 0940 to get out of there. Staff did not acknowledge guest presence. Just go for the buffet and don't bother me attitude. I won't be staying there again. The only good thing was the steak I ordered on room service was perfectly cooked and the person who delivered it was polite and friendly.
Renee B. Business travelers Australia, April 18, 2016
Bed
4.3
terrible bed can feel the border wire in the split kings no padding décor ok
Fiona P. Couples New Zealand, April 2, 2016
Close to beach, wave pool, harbour and great food!
6
Have stayed a few times here. Close to Chow,( best food ever!) its clean, friendly staff and in one of the best spots in Darwin. Wet Season to view the wonderful storms offshore. great place to have a small break.
Joseph S. Families with young children Singapore, March 27, 2016
Bad. Charged for things I didn't consume. Paid wif
2.3
Was charged for bottles of white wine which I didn't order.? Was charged extra for wifi beyond the complimentry 100mb and it wasn't even working well . Slow as hell. All in all , should have gone to Hilton
Fiona P. Couples New Zealand, March 20, 2016
Perfect Position

Dining, safe swimming, great location.
9
Close to Darwins waterfront dining, swimming beach, wave pool, fabulous restaurants. Good service. Great value.
Stephen M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 5, 2016
Good value.
5.3
Great location. Friendly, helpful staff, especially in The Precinct. Would definitely stay again if in Darwin.
Matthew K. Couples Australia, February 28, 2016
Love it!!

Location
10
We loved everything about our stay at Adina.
Denise B. Couples Australia, February 22, 2016
Relaxing
5.7
All was good my third stay at Vibe.Time for them to do some work in pool erea missing tiles on colums,scum line around pool and steps in to the pool need cleaning.
Deanne K. Couples Australia, February 22, 2016
Lovely Stay
6.7
The Vibe Waterfront was lovely, The staff are friendly and extremely kind. The hotel could improve on having a microwave in the room and the door leading into the toilet to maybe slide because when i pushed it open it block the bath/shower. The plus side to the hotel is there is a gym, pool, cafe, 24hr reception and a bar by the pool. Its worth the money value
Denise B. Couples Australia, February 18, 2016
Nice break
5.7
We had a nice 6 night stay it is our second time staying at Vibe.The only thing that need a bit of of attention is the pool missing tiles on the columns and tiles need cleaning at water line also when entering the water the steps.That is while l only gave 3 stars for cleanliness and facilities.
1 - 10 of 158 reviews Next page
Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront DarwinVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Curve RestaurantVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Sun bedsVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Breakfast BuffetVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - LobbyVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Waterfront - Wave PoolVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Conference Venue - U Shape SetupVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Curve Restaurant - SunsetVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Aqua View Guest RoomVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Wedding VenueVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - ExteriorVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - ReceptionVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Fitness RoomVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Business CenterVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - LobbyVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - WaterfrontVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - EntranceVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Curve RestaurantVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - BathroomVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02