My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront

7 Kitchener Drive, Darwin City, Darwin, Australia NT 0800 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Hotel Interior Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Standard Room Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Triple Room Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Swimming Pool Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Swimming Pool Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Business Center Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Lobby Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Reception Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Surroundings Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Surroundings Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Surroundings Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Hotel Interior
Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Reception Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Hotel Exterior Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Hotel Interior Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Hotel Interior Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Lobby Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Lobby Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Curve Restaurant Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Sunbeds Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Breakfast Buffet Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Lobby Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Waterfront - Wave Pool Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Conference Venue - UShape Setup
Hotel Area: Darwin City Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
86 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
Clive B. Business travelers Australia, March 19, 2014
The overnight experience was above average

The service by staff particularly the General Manager and one of his front office staff, in attending to an item of importance that I left on departure at reception. They above the call of duty
8.7
I will return to stay in two weeks as aresult of the staff
Dale W. Couples Australia, March 12, 2014
great

location, staff, pubs
8
Good
Colin W. Couples Australia, January 13, 2014
Nice break

Comfortable, convenient and close to the action
9.7
Very comfortable, we were attending a wedding at the Darwin Convention Centre so it couldn't have been more conveniently situated for us. Room, service, location, everything was great.
Trevor M. Couples Australia, January 11, 2014
great view, dont worry about breakfast,

location
6.7
okay, great view, and location, don't worry about breakfast, better value outside in the streets
Genalin R. Groups Philippines, December 25, 2013
clean and comfortable

1) friendly, helpful & efficient staff 2) centrally located 3) clean & comfortable room
8.3
Our stay was so worth it. We were glad that our request of 3 single beds had been accommodated, especially since it's advertised as triple room accommodation. Had a very pleasant experience spending Christmas eve with friends. Will definitely book here again! :-)
Helen B. Couples Australia, November 20, 2013
Great hotel in a good location, walking distance t

location and room size and comfort
8
Pleasant stay. the wave pool and restaurants and short walk to town make this a nice holiday spot.
Sally J. Couples Australia, October 27, 2013
Fine for a quick stay in Darwin.

New, good location, friendly staff
7.7
Overall the stay was fine, although we were disappointed by the room service breakfast and the time it took to check out (there seemed to be a large group leaving and not enough staff). It really is the best location in Darwin if you don;t have your own transport, and it's a nice, new hotel.
Nada R. Couples Australia, October 6, 2013
Great room & excellent location, hidden costs tho.

Great service, room and location
8.7
The room was beautiful, comfortable bed, nice bathroom and great views of the ocean/wave pool. Walking distance to restaurants/bars/cbd. Staff were friendly and very helpful. There was no free wi-fi, infact they wanted to charge $12.50 per hour, which is EXTREMELY expensive! Also parking in and around the hotel was painful, on the street there is a 3 hour limit, charged at $2.00 per hour, and to park within the hotel was $10.00 for 24 hours, BUT you could only take it out once during the stay... These things should be included in the room price.
Eamonn B. Business travelers Australia, September 21, 2013
Relaxing by the pool

Pool, Food & Service
8
I enjoyed my stay and when it came to helping me out with a couple of things they were really helpful.
Rosemarie E. Groups Australia, September 21, 2013
Just fine not 100% satisfied

Its in waterfront which is i like, so i can see the beach as well
8
Fine, lots of cigar butts outside the window of my room, laundry trolley, vacuum outside my room before i enter.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront DarwinVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Hotel InteriorVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Standard RoomVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Triple RoomVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Coffee Shop/CafeVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Business CenterVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - LobbyVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - ReceptionVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - RestaurantVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Hotel InteriorVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - ReceptionVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Hotel ExteriorVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Hotel InteriorVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Hotel InteriorVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - LobbyVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - LobbyVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Curve RestaurantVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - SunbedsVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Breakfast BuffetVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - LobbyVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Waterfront - Wave PoolVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Conference Venue - UShape SetupVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Curve Restaurant - SunsetVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Darwin Waterfront Darwin - Wedding Venue


AS-AGWEB-3B05