or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vibe Hotel Gold Coast

42 Ferny Avenue, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Ballroom Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Lobby Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Poolside Bar Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - View Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Exterior Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Lobby Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Vibe Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Vibe Triple Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Studio Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Studio Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Entrance Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room
Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Breakfast Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 199
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1020 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1020)
Sort by:
Che O. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2013
easy access, nice food, view

location, nice view, comfort room
9
It was very satisfying and value for money experience. Being centrally located all tourist attractions were within waking distance.Public transport bus stop is just 25 mtr away from hotel lobby. The surfers paradise beach and shopping centre is only 300 mtrs away . The hotel is very good and is recommended for all types of tourists. The bathrooms do not have heath hose facility. It will be nice if hotel provides it for the benefit of Indian tourists.
Mei P. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Comfortable, clean, good view

Easy to access anywhere, beside of river and highway, near beach
8.3
Good location and comfortable stay in Vibe Hotel Gold Coast. Perhaps it will more good if there is 24 hours of Wifi in room instead of 1 hour in lobby only. Other than this, I was happy to stay here.
Benjamin K. Couples Australia, November 3, 2013
Modern, value, views

Ocean view on balcony, calm broadwater by the pool, large room size
7.7
Great! We'll be back. Location great, view great, room size great, service great, breakfast great, lift speed great, gym, pool, garden, jetty, lobby, outdoor bar - great! With the hotel backing onto the broadwater the vibe was that more enjoyable. Party in the front (view, beach, nightlife, noise) business in the back (broadwater, pool, bar, jetty, gym, garden).
Gelasia T. Couples Indonesia, November 2, 2013
good view from the hotel room

the view, comfy, clean
8
i love stay here.. the room clean... the bathroom and closet areal all in white, big room. and beautiful river view from the hotel room
Matt A. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2013
Best Value for Money Accommodation in Surfers

Breakfast Overlooking the Canal, How Close it was to Cavil Avenue and the V8 Supercars Track GC600
10
Excellent. Very happy with location, room, services offered and very friendly staff.
Trevor D. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2013
Comfortable, relaxing and enjoyable.

Balcony, Room bar service, Quietness
9.7
Relaxing, great views from the balcony. Easy reach to the city centre and the nearby tourist attractions.
Michelle D. Couples Australia, October 24, 2013
comfortable

location, price & view
8
I am a resident of the gold coast but was socialising with friends in Surfers Paradise and stayed at Vibe
Worramon J. Groups Thailand, October 24, 2013
Very happy

Centrally located, Quick check in and out, Attentive staffs
8.7
I was very happy. I requested 3 single bed rooms and We got them. The hotel is Centrally located, has Quick check in and out, and has Attentive staffs. The car parking fee is reasonable. Got small swimming pool and one smaller warm jacuzzi pool. Nice breakfast. Very convenient to walk to city of surfer paradise. Has 24 hours reception. Cannot ask for more.
Annie T. Business travelers Australia, October 24, 2013
Great value, friendly service, clean room, modern

value, modern, friendly
10
Excellent, all the staff were helpful, went the extra mile. The food selection was healthy and delicious. Hotel modern, clean and comfortable to stay.
Anita K. Groups China, October 20, 2013
bad experience with customer service

good location only
5.7
I would say I will never come back again!!! Even the hotel location is good and good price as well, the customer service was terrible. When we booked the hotel rooms, we asked for three rooms at the same floor and early check-in. we could understand that it may be difficult for hotel to arrange three available rooms at the same floor. However, our friend from Brisbane arrived hotel at 11:30. We arrived hotel at 12:00. And we came back from lunch at 13:30. we all asked about whether we could check-in because we were going to the theme park and fright night. we won't come until 11pm and the staff all said no. But we were asked to fill in the details for check-in. we still waited for at least 20 mins for check-in when we arrived hotel at 11:40pm!!! And they could not arrange the requested rooms for all of us! We were not happy with it at all. Bad communications between the hotel staff. The most important thing is the attitude! Actually, there are so many hotels in the city. I will not recommend this hotel to any of my friend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold CoastVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - BallroomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - LobbyVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Poolside BarVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - ViewVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - ExteriorVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - LobbyVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Vibe RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Vibe Triple RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - StudioVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - StudioVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - EntranceVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - BreakfastVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Reception

Customer Reviews - Vibe Hotel Gold Coast, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3B03