or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vibe Hotel Gold Coast

42 Ferny Avenue, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Lobby Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Vibe Triple Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Studio Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Studio Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Entrance Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Breakfast
Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Kitchen
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 199

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1100 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1100)
Sort by:
Aimi M. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2015
Lovely Staff,Lovely Hotel

The location is really easy to find.Less than 5mins walk from Cavill Ave tram station.We were welcomed by Peter who was so accommodating & we absolutely love how huge & spacious the room was.
7.7
We had a comfortable and relaxing stay.The room was comfortable,spacious,clean and housekeeping always made it a point to leave extra towels in our toilet(Absolutely love how they anticipate that we'll be needing a fresh one).Our room on the 16th floor was facing the Nerang river so our sunsets were totally gorgeous (Absolutely essential for honeymooners like ourselves so thumbs up for that). Staff at the Reception always greet us with a smile and are approachable.Shout out to Peter,Tenisha,Reshanna & Corey for their warm & pleasant customer service (Sorry if I misspelt anyone's names!). You guys made our stay so much more memorable with the sincerity and helpfulness you showed while serving us.We will definitely be coming back to Vibe should we return to Surfers Paradise (Hopefully for our anniversary?Maybe?:p)
Chan L. Groups Hong Kong, March 25, 2015
Good for business

Nice staff, modern outlook, good business hot!
6
Um.....it's clean, but noisy air-con! Not enough TV channels. Nice balcony for rest!
Chui T. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2015
Honeymoon Location

Good location, spacious room, clean
9.3
Room 2109, Spacious Room furnished with comfortable bed. Good view from the balcony. 2 minutes pleasant walk to the bus stops that goes everywhere around Gold Coast. 10 mins walk to Cavil Avenue where the shops and foods are all around. Woolworths Super market is just 5 mins walk away. Very convenient location. Every morning we were warmly greeted by the House Cleaning Lady. Bath Room was clean, could see they made effort to repair broken stuff. Fridge and Mircrowave, kitchen utensils was so useful to get our evening picnic stuff prepared. Definitely will be back to stay at this hotel again.
Benjamin S. Couples Australia, March 24, 2015
Great value for money

Location, location location.. And great value for $89, we were on the 17th floor and had a great view over the river/ city
8.7
Angelita L. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2015
Stay at the vibe

Location, cost, view
8.7
Great!
William S. Couples Australia, March 22, 2015
good location,helpful staff,value for money

location,awesome staff,value for money
8.7
Good Vibe Hotel rocks Vibe Hotel awesome
Jacqueline B. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2015
Great stay

Fast check in, location and bed comfort
8.7
Very comfortable and easy
Zhiqi C. Families with young children China, March 20, 2015
Very excited

Sleep, transport, View
8.3
It is very convenient for me to stay in this hotel, and I could go to surfers paradise easily and go shopping in the centre. G-link and TX is around the hotel which is conveniece for customers to go to any theme park.
Stephanie C. Business travelers Australia, March 20, 2015
bbb

bbb
7.7
Tan C. Families with older children Singapore, March 18, 2015
|Great Location and Staff Service

Location, staff service and Accessibility
8
The housekeeper was great.One of the day when my son still sleeping till noon and the housekeeper was suppose to be off duty soon. She does not mind cleaning up the room for us. She is very friendly. The location is great, walking distance to Surfer Paradise. Consider reasonable hotel room rate for that location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold CoastVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - LobbyVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Vibe Triple RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - StudioVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - StudioVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - EntranceVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - BreakfastVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - KitchenVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - LobbyVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - FacilitiesVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Studio RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Studio RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - BathroomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05