or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vibe Hotel Gold Coast

42 Ferny Avenue, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Lobby Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Vibe Triple Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Studio Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Studio Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Entrance Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Breakfast
Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Kitchen
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 199

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1074 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1074)
Sort by:
Martin K. Couples Australia, February 24, 2015
Great location, would stay again

clean, easy to book, location
8.3
Great location, short walk everywhere. Was disappointed to pay extra $20 for parking if you pay $120 for a room, but ok. Nice place, clean, had a problem with two beds instead of King in our room, manager sorted out pretty quickly, got upgraded to better room. Would stay again.
Nilesh S. Couples India, February 24, 2015
Good location. Staff not friendly Value for money.

Good location. Staff not friendly. Value for money.
7
Leslie S. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
We had an enjoyable stay.

1. The View from our room 2. The good Location 3. Value for money
6.7
1. We stayed there for 3 days and the hotel advertised free wi-fi. However, we were told that we only had 100MB PER DAY. Even then, the front office staff told us we could not get free wi-fi on our second and third day. 2. Our room was not cleaned on one of the days.
Bharat S. Families with young children India, February 20, 2015
feedback

close to bus stand ,market place and resturant.The river view from the room was very nice.
6.3
I was not happy as i was a given a different room than the one i had booked.The room card keys did not work post handing them over to me and had stopped working even after i got them activated.
Hiu P. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 20, 2015
Excellent hotel

Clean and the staff are very friendly
9.3
Very Nice experience
David S. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2015
Not what requested

location, location, location
6
Paid for King room, but received 3 single beds. The milk was off. Walls dirty and TV reception poor. Few bucks more and should have stayed at The Chancellor.
Jessika S. Couples Australia, February 12, 2015
Great for People on a Budget

Price, Comfort, Location
7.7
Rooms were very clean and comfortable. There are hotels closer to the beach and Cavill, but the Vibe is definitely within walking distance.
Priyanka T. Groups India, February 11, 2015
We fully enjoyed our stay at vibe hotel

location of hotel , room , view from hotel
10
enjoyed our stay at vibe hotel . I am always going to book vibe hotel whenever i am going to come next to surfers paradise .
Amit B. Families with young children Australia, February 11, 2015
Hotel Review

good location, good staff and quality rooms
8
It was a short trip but we were impressed by the staff and especially the location of Vibe Hotel. Rooms were cleaned and staff went above and beyond to help. I definetly recommend this hotel to everyone.
Benjamin B. Couples Australia, February 9, 2015
Gold Coast Fun

Location Value for money and friendly staff
8.3
It was pleasant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold CoastVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - LobbyVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Vibe Triple RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - StudioVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - StudioVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - EntranceVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - BreakfastVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - KitchenVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - LobbyVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - FacilitiesVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Studio RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Studio RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - BathroomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Vibe Hotel Gold Coast, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3A04