or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vibe Hotel Gold Coast

42 Ferny Avenue, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Ballroom Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Lobby Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Poolside Bar Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - View Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Exterior Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Lobby Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Vibe Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Vibe Triple Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Studio Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Studio Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Entrance Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room
Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Breakfast Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 199
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1021 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1021)
Sort by:
Ruhaili M. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2014
Awesome Hotel, View & Surroundings

Accessible, Warm Hospitality & Delicious Food
10
1 word is perfect.. As it is accessible to all other places, hotels, theme parks.. N we had such a beautiful view from our hotel balcony overlooking the river, Chevron Island n yatchs n jetboat passing... If u r lucky, u can see hot air balloon t00... I would choose Vibe (Surfer Paradise) agn if i am going to Australia again... 💕💕 Enjoyed my honeymoon there.. Btw do visit the beaches at Surfer Paradise.. 😀
Soukkhongthong V. Groups Laos, December 12, 2014
Got excellent service

Cheaper breakfast, skilful staffs and cleanliness
10
Love it, I am satisfied
Shirley T. Couples Indonesia, December 12, 2014
good location

good
8
good location, clean
Yeung C. Couples Hong Kong, December 11, 2014
loaction is good, price is reasonble, clean, nice

better than we expect. the hotel is in very good location, near supermarket, bus stop which you can take to the Dream World, airport. the room in hotel is very clean. the staff is very nice and helpfu
8
James P. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2014
Mr James Patterson

Bed Breakfast room
8.3
The stay was great, we had a really good night sleep in a comfy bed.
Pablo G. Families with young children Colombia, December 10, 2014
Good place with some drawbacks

Clean, views and pool.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay here, only bad thing about the hotel is the high carpark rate, I think if Vibe is not located right on the water should compensate by lowering the carpark fees. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.
Miriam E. Couples Mexico, December 8, 2014
Friendly staff, good hotel

Location, staff, room
8.7
It was great, I think it is great value for money, and I will recommend it for everyone.
Timothy C. Families with young children Australia, December 8, 2014
Great Location. Great place to stay.

Location
7
Eddy B. Solo travelers Sweden, December 6, 2014
modern decor hotel in the middle of surfers

location, modern, affordable
8
The vibe hotel is a nice hotel with modern decor. I would say it's aimed towards a younger crowd, and if you are looking for a quiet stay or privacy this is probably not the hotel for you. The rooms are small but clean, and very adjacent to each other, It means you'll hear your neighbours and balconies are so close to each other they could almost be shared. You can hear the noise from outside even on a high floor, but it is easily drained out if you turn on the air conditioning. The air con has a humming noise that makes it sound like you are on a cruisehip... the plus side is that it drains out any other noises around the room. Bathtub is made for short people, so is the shower. It seems like I'm brining up negatives but it's actually a nice hotel, staff are pleasant, and the location is perfect if you are wanting to be in the middle of surfers paradise. Room service food was above average. They did forget my order but gave me part of the meal for free to make up for it, which I would expect from any hotel.
Patricia M. Solo travelers Australia, December 4, 2014
Rude staff , 4 hoursl to have veranda door unlocke
4
Awful, rude unfriendly staff, dirty room dust everywhere , no top sheets, waited 4 hours in heat to have veranda door unlocked. Spa not working and told by other guests it hasn't worked for 2 years.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold CoastVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - BallroomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - LobbyVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Poolside BarVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - ViewVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - ExteriorVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - LobbyVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Vibe RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Vibe Triple RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - StudioVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - StudioVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - EntranceVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - BreakfastVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Reception

Customer Reviews - Vibe Hotel Gold Coast, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3A02