Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vibe Hotel Gold Coast

42 Ferny Avenue, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Lobby Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Vibe Triple Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Studio Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Studio Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Entrance Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Breakfast Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room
Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Kitchen Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Lobby Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Facilities Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Surroundings Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Surroundings Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Surroundings Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Surroundings Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Surroundings
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 199

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
1249 reviews

1029 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1249)
Sort by:
Jiawen L. Couples China, November 2, 2015
Nice place with great view, value for money

View, lights
9.3
It was nice to stay at Vibe. The room has wonderful Aqua view!! The room is very clean, especially the carpet and tiles. The bed is also comfortable:D However, the air condition is a bit noise...
Report this review
Joanne W. Families with older children Australia, November 1, 2015
Disappointing

Carpark
6
When booking the room online I was asked for any requests? All of these where not addressed prior and during my check in. I called prior to booking for king bed to be changed to single beds dismissed not helpful told out right cannot change. When checking in told I would be contacted when room was ready never happened. When I was in the room tried to find room service menu not in room contacted reception over and over no answer. Finally they said someone would bring it up didn't happen had to go to reception and wait in line to get. Bath and shower combined pull up lever didn't work properly. Customer service slow and poor no friendly faces depressing. Long waits
Report this review
Keith W. Couples Australia, October 22, 2015
Vibe has an efficient vibe

Check in check out and location
7
Very good apart from Unadvertised car parking fee of 15 dollars.
Report this review
Callie H. Couples Australia, October 18, 2015
simple and relaxing

position, staff, price
8.3
very comfortable
Report this review
Steve K. Couples Australia, October 18, 2015
Excellent value hotel minutes from the action

Excellent location. Funky, modern hotel. River views
8.7
Report this review
Michelle S. Families with young children Australia, October 17, 2015
Cute motel, just what we needed

Price, location and views
8.7
We booked at the last minute and got a fairly good price. Parking was at full capacity so had to park across the road. Buffet breakfast was not very good. Room was perfect and we had a wonderful view. Was just what we needed for our 1 night stay but wouldn't be suitable for us if we stayed any longer.
Report this review
Lea W. Business travelers Australia, October 9, 2015
Quick Overnight Stay

Location is pretty central to surfers paradise, staff were good, roms were spacious and clean
8
Report this review
Nadiarina A. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2015
Great Location, Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Good Location, Value For Money
7.7
Our check in/out was swift and easy. We requested for early check in through Agoda but front office mentioned that we had to wait till 2pm. The room we got was bigger than expected, complete with a balcony overlooking the river and a beautiful view. The hotel is about a 5 minute walk from the G:link tram and the bus stop to the theme parks was just outside the hotel. The staff was friendly. The hotel was just around a 10-15 minute walk to Surfers Paradise Beach and shops. Would recommend to those travellers who are not so fussy about the hotel they live in.
Report this review
Xinyi Y. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2015
Good location,Limited toiletries,Expensive parking

Best location, Good View
7.7
We were staying at Aqua View Room.The view from the room is amazing..However, we could easily hear ppl bathing from another room...this is quite annoying.. The location is great!near to city but not a noisy street. Bus stop just beside hotel which has direct bus to theme parks... However, I couldn't understand why there is no Room slipper,Toothbrush + toothpaste!?!! Thy provide bar soap BUT NO shower gel:( Overall, this is a basic hotel.
Report this review
Nandini S. Families with young children Australia, September 23, 2015
Nice and cozy location

Location, value for money, comfortable
7.7
Had a lovely holiday with my family. Located in the best happening place in the city and very close to many attractions . Vibe definitely has good vibes ... Clean and comfortable rooms ...
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 1029 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold CoastVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - LobbyVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Vibe Triple RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - StudioVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - StudioVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - EntranceVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - BreakfastVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - KitchenVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - LobbyVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - FacilitiesVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Studio RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - BathroomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Fitness RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Map


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08