or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vibe Hotel Gold Coast

42 Ferny Avenue, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Lobby Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Vibe Triple Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Studio Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Studio Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Entrance Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Breakfast
Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Kitchen
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 199

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1044 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1044)
Sort by:
Catherine M. Couples Philippines, December 19, 2014
Just OK.

Good Location, View in the balcony and friendly staff.
6.3
First impression is the lobby and this doesn't impressed us. There's a distinctive smell when you enter. Lobby couch is saggy maybe this added the stench as well because it's wet. The rooms were comfortable and we got the balcony which is facing the river side. Staff in the reception are very helpful when we ask to change our room because the aircon is not working. Over all its OK.
Andy A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 18, 2014
Good value

Value for money, very comfortable, helpful staff.
8.3
Nice hotel, very modern, best value I could find on searches. 5 min walk into town and beach, loads of shops bars cafes nearby, close to public transport as well. Only criticism is wifi not free in rooms ($11 per hour ???) you get 30 mins free in reception. MacD nearby though.
Bo R. Solo travelers Australia, December 17, 2014
Just convenient

Clean bed&room
7.7
convenient and very clean but on the check-out day, cleaners just came in with one knock only and we still had 45mins left over for the check out.
James C. Couples Australia, December 16, 2014
Comfortable but not 4 star

King bed, view, comfortable, value for money.
8
Overall pleasant experience. Room was a little unclean which is never excusable. I don't think it was a 4 star but for the price I still thought it provided value for money. Would stay again.
James G. Business travelers United States of America, December 15, 2014
Great location. Wonderful staff. Clean property

Location, Room Size, Staff
7.7
Wonderful stay at the Vibe as usual.
Ruhaili M. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2014
Awesome Hotel, View & Surroundings

Accessible, Warm Hospitality & Delicious Food
10
1 word is perfect.. As it is accessible to all other places, hotels, theme parks.. N we had such a beautiful view from our hotel balcony overlooking the river, Chevron Island n yatchs n jetboat passing... If u r lucky, u can see hot air balloon t00... I would choose Vibe (Surfer Paradise) agn if i am going to Australia again... 💕💕 Enjoyed my honeymoon there.. Btw do visit the beaches at Surfer Paradise.. 😀
Soukkhongthong V. Groups Laos, December 12, 2014
Got excellent service

Cheaper breakfast, skilful staffs and cleanliness
10
Love it, I am satisfied
Shirley T. Couples Indonesia, December 12, 2014
good location

good
8
good location, clean
Yeung C. Couples Hong Kong, December 11, 2014
loaction is good, price is reasonble, clean, nice

better than we expect. the hotel is in very good location, near supermarket, bus stop which you can take to the Dream World, airport. the room in hotel is very clean. the staff is very nice and helpfu
8
James P. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2014
Mr James Patterson

Bed Breakfast room
8.3
The stay was great, we had a really good night sleep in a comfy bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold CoastVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - LobbyVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Vibe Triple RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - StudioVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - StudioVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - EntranceVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - BreakfastVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - KitchenVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - LobbyVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - FacilitiesVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Studio RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Studio RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - BathroomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Vibe Hotel Gold Coast, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3A02