Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vibe Hotel Gold Coast

42 Ferny Avenue, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Lobby Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Vibe Triple Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Studio Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Studio Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Entrance Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Breakfast Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room
Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Kitchen Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Lobby Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Facilities Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Surroundings Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Surroundings Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Surroundings Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Surroundings Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Surroundings
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 199

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1188 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1188)
Sort by:
Nishant K. Couples India, June 9, 2015
Great location and service

fantastic central location, great customer service and modern clean rooms
9
We had a great time in our 4 night stay at Vibe Hotels in surfers paradise. Location is very central and this hotel is great value for money. Rooms are clean and modern. Customer service is excellent. We really enjoyed interacting at the reception. She was really good in customer service.
Report this review
Mar D. Solo travelers Singapore, June 8, 2015
excellent location

clean, convenient, good location
9.3
I would want to stay here again in my next trip to Goldcoast.
Report this review
Kitty F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2015
just nice

location, room, cleanliness
9.3
Report this review
Murniadi C. Families with older children Indonesia, June 1, 2015
Comfortable Hotel at Surfer Paradise

Walking distance to surfer Paradise beach/esplanade, Nice surroundings, friendly staff
9.3
It's very convenient, We could really rest after doing hectic activities.
Report this review
Mitchell V. Couples Australia, June 1, 2015
Happy customers

Helpful staff, super clean rooms and hotel location.
9.7
Report this review
Tari T. Couples New Zealand, May 31, 2015
A great, restful weekend

our room, our room attendant and the food
9.3
The stay was lovely except for a couple of things. It has been 3 years since we last stayed. However, the bar area which is also where you order and eat dinner actually looked liked it was under renovations. The bar itself was well short of stock and glassware..and so I asked the person behind the bar where the bar and restaraunt were now located. There were 2 tables that were not set up for dinner, no covers nothing and the area use to be very nice. He replied to my surprisei that we were in the right place. We ordered dinner and a drink. I had wine in a wine glass but my husband was served his Pepsi in a plastic cup. I asked why he didn't have a glass and I was told that there was a function next door and the glasses were being used in there. We were not impressed.
Report this review
Mustafa K. Families with young children Singapore, May 29, 2015
A pleasent stay and very convenient location

convenient location, awesome view from the ocean and river
9.7
A pleasant stay with the friendly staffs, our room will be make up every day eventhou, we did not requested it. Convenient location with the walking distance to surfer paradise beach, hard rock cafe and for us as a muslim, alots of kebab stalls for us. It is worth the money.
Report this review
Gabrielle D. Families with older children Australia, May 28, 2015
Vibe hotel

Self contained the verandah and view and position
10
Excellent
Report this review
Fong P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2015
Clean and nice view

Clean room, food tasty and good view
7
overall satisfied with my stay
Report this review
Rungsun T. Business travelers Thailand, May 27, 2015
good hotel recommend to stay

good hotel recommend to stay
8
good hotel recommend to stay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold CoastVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - LobbyVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Vibe Triple RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - StudioVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - StudioVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - EntranceVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - BreakfastVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - KitchenVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - LobbyVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - FacilitiesVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Studio RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - BathroomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Fitness RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Map

Customer Reviews - Vibe Hotel Gold Coast, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3A01