or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vibe Hotel Gold Coast

42 Ferny Avenue, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Ballroom Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Lobby Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Poolside Bar Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - View Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Exterior Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Lobby Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Vibe Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Vibe Triple Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Studio Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Studio Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Entrance Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room
Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Breakfast Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 199

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
995 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (995)
Sort by:
Peter H. Couples Australia, September 12, 2014
Good holiday

Location, comfort, room size & lakes view
8.7
Great stay, staff accommodated parking of our large vehicle, though failed to notify us of charge on making this enquiry.
Shayne T. Couples Australia, September 12, 2014
Prime Gold Coast Location.

Beaches,Shopping,Dining.
8.3
The Vibe Hotel was a very comfortable stay of good value, the location is Central with easy access to outer Gold Coast attractions. The staff of the Vibe were most helpful, professional & courteous. From the outset of confirming the booking to during the stay & even departing the staff overall were outstanding and made stay even more comfortable & enjoyable.
Meng T. Families with older children Malaysia, September 11, 2014
good n nice

service , clean, and location good
8
i like this hotel it was clean , good service n good location
Stephen C. Business travelers Thailand, September 11, 2014
Great location- nice hotel

Location, price and comfort
8.3
It was very good- couldn't fault the hotel.
Sam M. Families with young children Australia, September 8, 2014
Not too shabby

View, Staff and Location
8.3
Overall very happy with Vibe hotel. We got breakfast on our first day, biggest mistake. Breakfast was terrible. Not worth half the money paid, but that was only a small thing. Pool was not heated so was too cold to use, but again only a small issue for us. On the Saturday night of our stay we had some noise problems with a noisy neighbour in an adjoining room. I went down to the lobby at 1am on Sunday morning and asked if we could be moved as i didn't think making a noise complaint would have done much given the drunken nature of the guest. The guy on the desk was happy to move us, he also came up and helped us get all of our stuff moved. Obviously this doesn't sound ideal but out of hotels hands really and in gold coast on a Saturday night, not all that unexpected. They handled it very well though and we were soon settled in another room with our baby back to sleep without any drama with the guests. Other than that room was great, location was great, comfort great, staff great. But if you read these reviews please fix that breakfast. Such an easy win for a hotel to have a nice buffet breakfast.
Cecilia G. Couples Australia, September 4, 2014
Comfortable stay

Room is great clean and huge
10
We had a comfortable stay
Sara L. Couples Australia, September 2, 2014
great location

location, view, room
8.7
Definitelywill stay again.
Colin N. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Nice but a bite at the end.

Upgrade Proximity
6.3
tried to arrange parking. Advised first in best dressed.Arrived 3.00pm. Wedding no secure parking. Hassled by staff to hurry up and get your gear out and move. Advised could park out front if space there. Did so. Hassled by limo driver for parking spot.My vehicle was then parked onto at the front so I could not move vehicle. Found the evening to be extremely noisy from guests coming and going (wedding?), not well sound proofed (as outside noise up to early hours quite extreme). Upon checking out was requested to pay $15 parking charge as I was still parked on Vibe property!! Even though it was not secure nor safe.Trainee staff member became quite 'huffy' and supervisor did not know what she was talking about when I queried why my whole card no.s were being typed into computer so that I could get a receipt. Don't send me deals at Vibe again thanks.
Tommy S. Families with young children New Zealand, August 30, 2014
No complaints here

View , parking $8 overnight & friendly staff
8
I enjoyed it as did the kids :)
Min J. Couples Australia, August 28, 2014
good location

good location, good view
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold CoastVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - BallroomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - LobbyVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Poolside BarVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - ViewVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - ExteriorVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - LobbyVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Vibe RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Vibe Triple RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - StudioVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - StudioVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - EntranceVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - BreakfastVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Reception

Customer Reviews - Vibe Hotel Gold Coast, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3A08