Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vibe Hotel Gold Coast

42 Ferny Avenue, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Lobby Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Vibe Triple Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Studio Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Studio Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Entrance Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Breakfast Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room
Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Kitchen Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Lobby Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Facilities Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Surroundings Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Surroundings Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Surroundings Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Surroundings Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Surroundings
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 199

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1172 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1172)
Sort by:
Low S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 11, 2015
Reasonable price of location

Comfortable, convenient , reasonable price
9
Report this review
Dinesh B. Couples India, April 9, 2015
Nice one

Rate is economic
9.7
Overall good
Report this review
Tiriakau-Jade N. Groups New Zealand, April 6, 2015
The Vibe Hotel, Gold Coast.

3 of the best things about the hotel was where it was situated. Everything was close by! Secondly was the pool/bar and thirdly was the view we had from our balcony.
5.7
Our stay was ok. But I'd never stay there again! Some of the staff were rude and weren't making us feel comfy! And at one point, were knocking on our door every 20mins asking to change bedding linen when we were still bludi asleep! But otherwise the location, views and price was really good, but the staff and room service? A big fat no no! Ain't booking ourselves in there again.
Report this review
Sonia L. Families with older children Australia, April 5, 2015
great stay, wonderful staff, all enquires answerd

great location, value for money, friendly staff
9.7
Great stay
Report this review
Linda H. Couples Australia, April 4, 2015
our weekend away

location, food, views
10
Our stay was great and we are looking forward to staying there for our anniversary next year as well.
Report this review
Pei-Hsuan H. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 4, 2015
Very nice

Location, price and check out time
10
Very comfy
Report this review
Gina S. Couples New Zealand, April 3, 2015
Parking situation really bad
3.3
Average
Report this review
Qin Z. Groups China, April 3, 2015
Good Stay

Close to beach, convenient traffic, clean room
7.7
Enjoyed it!
Report this review
Jagjeet K. Families with young children Australia, March 28, 2015
Quick Break

close to beach quiet has parking
6
Average
Report this review
Ashik N. Business travelers Australia, March 28, 2015
great

location. service. value.
10
Awesome
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold CoastVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - LobbyVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Vibe Triple RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - StudioVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - StudioVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - EntranceVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - BreakfastVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - KitchenVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - LobbyVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - FacilitiesVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Studio RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - BathroomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Fitness RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Map

Customer Reviews - Vibe Hotel Gold Coast, Gold Coast

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07