or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vibe Hotel North Sydney

88 Alfred Street, North Sydney, North Sydney, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Twin Room Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Deluxe View Room Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Executive Suite Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Executive Suite Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Reception Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Curve Bar Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Curve Bar Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Curve Restaurant Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Curve Restaurant Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Curve Restaurant Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Wedding Setup Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Luna Park - Short stroll to scenic Luna Park by the Harbour Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Milsons Point Wharf Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Aqua Studio
Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - View Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest Room
Area: North Sydney Number of Rooms: 165

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
193 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (193)
Sort by:
David L. Families with young children Australia, June 10, 2013
very good. Locatged close to the zoo

location, location, location
7.3
It was very pleasant and centrally located. We chose the hotel as it was close to the zoo and circular quay.
Marea M. Couples Australia, June 9, 2013
Comfortable stay with great views.

Large comfortable room with a view of Lavender Bay, short ferry ride to Circular Quay, good value for money.
8.7
Susan L. Couples Australia, June 3, 2013
Great public transport.

Position. Comfy and safe.
9.3
Another lovely stay. Enjoyed proximity to public transport and Kirribbilli Club.
Jocelyn G. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2013
not too bad

good location and friendly staff
7.7
The location is really good, as in is close to luna park and also the train station. The counter staff is very friendly too. The room is alright. However, the heater was not warm enough during night time so we were quite cold at night. There is no free wifi too.
Mona L. Business travelers Philippines, May 19, 2013
Convenient Location and Friendly Staff

Near to Train Station, Fast and Friendly Service, and Clean
10
Although it was short since we only stayed for a night but I had a good impression about the good service they can provide. We didn't have to wait long for our room to be ready and the room was spacious enough for 2 people. The bathroom was also very clean. The best part is that it's just across Milsons Point station so taking a train is very easy. I recommend this hotel and it's also good value for the money!
Andre S. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2013
Nice

Location, Quiet
6.7
Chermaine L. Solo travelers Australia, May 19, 2013
Location, accessibility, affordability

1. Location - just across the harbour from The Rocks and Circular Quay; 2. Accessibility - public transportation (train, ferry, bus); 3. Affordability - check out the internet specials
8.7
An overall impressive stay - easy traveling time from domestic airport to hotel via train (and vice versa); quick check-in and check-out process; friendly, attentive and informative hotel staff (reception, in-room dining, restaurant (breakfast), housekeeping); walking distance to tourist attractions (ie. Luna Park, ferries, Sydney Harbour Bridge, The Rocks etc) and local surrounding areas (Kirribilli House!). Suggestion: ask for a room upgrade - I paid for a room upgrade as my internet deal equated to a room on the second floor (no views, no natural light). Brownie points to hotel management in their handling of my concerns re the hairdryer incident.
Nur A. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2013
modern design hotel close to railway station

nice interior design, clean and very close to railway station
8.7
Anne M. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2013
Quiet, Easy accessible, Central

How easy is was to access transport, food and the beautiful surroundings.
9
We had a lovely stay at North Sydney Vibe because as mentioned the easy transport options, quietness and the lovely surroundings and easy access to food.
Sharon W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2013
good

clean, convenience, good location
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vibe Hotel North Sydney SydneyVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Twin RoomVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Deluxe View RoomVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Executive SuiteVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Executive SuiteVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - ReceptionVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Curve BarVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Curve BarVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Curve RestaurantVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Curve RestaurantVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Curve RestaurantVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Wedding SetupVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Luna Park - Short stroll to scenic Luna Park by the HarbourVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Milsons Point WharfVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Aqua StudioVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - ViewVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04