Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vibe Hotel North Sydney

88 Alfred Street, North Sydney, North Sydney, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Twin Room Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Deluxe View Room Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Executive Suite Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Executive Suite Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Reception Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Curve Bar Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Curve Bar Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Curve Restaurant Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Curve Restaurant Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Curve Restaurant Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Wedding Setup Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Luna Park - Short stroll to scenic Luna Park by the Harbour Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Milsons Point Wharf Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Aqua Studio
Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - View Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest Room
Area: North Sydney Number of Rooms: 165

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
Business travelers (47)
Sort by:
Paul Y. Business travelers Australia, June 20, 2014
Adequate. Not great but adequate.

Clean. Fast lifts. Well lit car park.
6
OK. There was a room mix up but the staff were apologetic. Car park is expensive.
Vicki I. Business travelers Australia, May 6, 2014
Nice also frustrating

Location, room service and public transport
6.7
check in was quick and room size good,I was there for business and the internet crashed on both nights which prevented me from completing urgent work which was frustrating. room service was quick and nice.
Man C. Business travelers United States of America, February 1, 2014
Nice design Hotel

Great staffs and fast check-in and out
8
Vibe always has the nice design hotel, love the food there and very comfortable room. I will definitely go back again.
Arun K. Business travelers India, December 14, 2013
overall I mus say its a pleasant stay at vibe

clean,easy accessible, close to harbour bridge
8.7
overall I mus say its a pleasant stay at vibe.............................................
Judi J. Business travelers Australia, December 1, 2013
Short but productive

Friendly staff, good food, all comfort needs taken care of.
10
Overall great place to stay, bathroom was a bit small with the shower over the bath tub a bit worrying as the bath floor was slippery when wet and no anti-slip mat but with care is fine.
Scott C. Business travelers Australia, November 27, 2013
my room had a bad view disappointing

pool
4.7
why didn't i get a better room each time i stay here they think it's my first time but i stay here a lot i should get an upgrade
Keith H. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 24, 2013
Excellent location just across the bridge

location, location, location
7
Ideal for easy access to everything Sydney has to offer, from bridge and harbour to food and shopping
Stuart G. Business travelers Australia, September 13, 2013
Great location and friendly staff

Staff, location, access to cafes
7.7
Nice room in a good location. Staff very efficient and friendly.
Hendrik V. Business travelers Australia, September 5, 2013
Won't go back, Staff has no customer service skill

No Best Things at all
5
Poor customer service at Receiption. Booked Surprise Package but did not receive any Surprise and had to battle for our free breakfast!
Daniel M. Business travelers United States of America, August 16, 2013
good location with nice restraunts nearby

Location, Value, and Size
8.3
For Sydney, I got a decent price for a suite-sized room. Was on business travel so didnt' expect any additional extras. The internet price was not cheap and I would be hesitant to pay this if I was traveling on my own dime, would definitely inquire about this prior to booking as this would be considered a 'hidden cost' by many. But in general I found the room comfortable and spacious and would have no hesitation in recommending this place for other business travelers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vibe Hotel North Sydney SydneyVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Twin RoomVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Deluxe View RoomVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Executive SuiteVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Executive SuiteVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - ReceptionVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Curve BarVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Curve BarVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Curve RestaurantVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Curve RestaurantVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Curve RestaurantVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Wedding SetupVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Luna Park - Short stroll to scenic Luna Park by the HarbourVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Milsons Point WharfVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Aqua StudioVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - ViewVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01