or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vibe Hotel North Sydney

88 Alfred Street, North Sydney, North Sydney, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Twin Room Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Deluxe View Room Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Executive Suite Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Executive Suite Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Reception Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Curve Bar Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Curve Bar Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Curve Restaurant Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Curve Restaurant Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Curve Restaurant Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Wedding Setup Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Luna Park - Short stroll to scenic Luna Park by the Harbour Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Milsons Point Wharf Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Aqua Studio
Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - View Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest Room
Area: North Sydney Number of Rooms: 165

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
Groups (14)
Sort by:
Wendy H. Groups Australia, November 2, 2014
3 happy generations

location quality for money staff very knowledgeable about the area, no question was too much trouble to answer
9.3
More than we expected, three generations staying in three rooms, quality accommodation, very helpful staff at dinner who made meal recommendations which were spot on,will book and stay with the hotel again! 4
Jamie P. Groups Australia, September 22, 2014
Easy accomodation!

Access/location/views
8.7
Good
Meredith V. Groups Australia, September 22, 2014
Location location

proximity to the start of 1/2 marathon; pre race dinner; proximity to transport and cafes
9
Great location and the pre race dinner was fantastic. The chef must be a runner to have put together such variety of carbs, protein, leafy greens and veg, it was a great way to finish my race prep. Thank you.
Jocelyn G. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2013
not too bad

good location and friendly staff
7.7
The location is really good, as in is close to luna park and also the train station. The counter staff is very friendly too. The room is alright. However, the heater was not warm enough during night time so we were quite cold at night. There is no free wifi too.
Janice Y. Groups Taiwan, November 19, 2012
Great location

great location and comfortable room!
7
The hotel is not new but it's comfortable and the location is just great! with very short walking distance to train station, ferry station and the luna park. I was surprised to hear from the receptionist that my booking was breakfast included while checking-in! Good! However, the bathroom is a bit small and the staffs can be more friendly.
Maya F. Groups Australia, September 24, 2012
Great hotel, good service

Location was perfect
8.3
we had a wedding to go to at luna park and we could walk there. we had cars but it was so much better to leave them safely tucked away in the hotel carpark. carparking in sydney is terribly difficult and costly and the best would be not to have a car because there is never anywhere to put it. the hotel carparking is limited and on a first come first serve basis. there is a train station across the street and a ferry station down the road, so no need for a car. the hotel is very comfortable, food is good too.
Loryn H. Groups Australia, March 25, 2012
Nice hotel

Close to train station, great views of Sydney harbour
6.7
the vibe hotel was a good base in the north of sydney. the rooms were clean but quite small especially the bathroom. room service was good and breakfast adequate. it is in an ideal location to get to the city, right across the road from the train station and you are in the middle of the city in 2 stops.
Julie F. Groups Australia, March 4, 2012
Great Location and service

Great access to the city and ease of parking
8.3
this hotel was located in a great location, the service and staff were fantastic and very helpful and friendly. under building security parking was helpful with such close easy access to the city you can just leave your car and not have to worry. we had a beautiful breakfast with amazing views and just an overall great experience
Susan R. Groups Australia, February 19, 2012
Good for the price

Great staff
8
Inconsistent as the other times they welcomed us on the tv and this did not happen this time. Thought the pool area needed updating.
Nightlife Tip: Try the Rocky Lily at the Star casino the live music is great.
Madhavi S. Groups Malaysia, November 7, 2011
great location. easy ascess to train, bus n ferry,

Approachable staff n good room service.
9.3
we stayed for 4 nights. the location was great, room view was astounding. beds were comfortable. showers were good. it would have been perfect if complimentary breakfast or even a welcome drink was served. however we booked for 3 adults and had already settle payment with agoda but we were charged for an extra person which i think is unfair as we specified for 3 adults and booked for 3. internet should be free for at least an hour. no discount for 4 nights stays.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vibe Hotel North Sydney SydneyVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Twin RoomVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Deluxe View RoomVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Executive SuiteVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Executive SuiteVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - ReceptionVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Curve BarVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Curve BarVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Curve RestaurantVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Curve RestaurantVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Curve RestaurantVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Wedding SetupVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Luna Park - Short stroll to scenic Luna Park by the HarbourVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Milsons Point WharfVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Aqua StudioVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - ViewVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel North Sydney Sydney - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04