Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vibe Hotel Rushcutters

100 Bayswater Road, Rushcutters Bay, Potts Point, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Vibe King Room Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Parkview King Room Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Vibe Senior Suite Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Vibe Senior Suite Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Executive Suite Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Junior Suite Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve Bar Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Fitness Room Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Reception Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve Bar Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Hotel Room View Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings - Ruscutters Bay Park Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings - Kings Cross Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings - Trendy Eateries Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings
Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Swimming Pool Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Pub/Lounge Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Lobby Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - View Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Fitness Room Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings
Area: Potts Point Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 59 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (59)
Sort by:
Jaclyn C. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2015
good hotel

nice big windows, lots of lifts, off street parking
5
Our stay was pretty average, the hotel was hard to find. Overall the staff were pretty useless when asking for anything, even when it has to do with their hotel. It was hard to find, hard to get out off the hotel and there is another branch a few minutes away, which didn't help in being able to find them. I don't remember any of the staff actually smiling our whole stay. And the air con made us both sick.
Lee M. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2015
6 days at the Vibe

1) location 2) senior suite had a great view 3) facilities
8.3
. I liked the above things but the service and staff are not consistent - some are very good and some need training. The service was inconsistent. The housekeeping service was too slow. One day I left the "make up my room" sign on the door and came back 3 hours later and the room was unmade. Another day, I left the sign and called the front desk to let them know but I came back 4 hours later and it was unmade. Another time, a cleaner came out of my room as soon as he heard me coming back as though he had been hanging out in my room. One morning my breakfast order was left on my door and not picked up. Overall, sloppy service which needs improving to match the great points of the hotel - location, facilities, views, food etc. a With better service this would be a great value hotel.
Pierre L. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2015
Enjoyable stay

large window overlooking the park, firm mattress, adult sized bath tub
9
Michael L. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2015
Vibe Hotel

Good location, comfortable beds, roof top swimming pool
6.7
Had a pleasant stay, convenient position for restaurants and bars
Simonne M. Solo travelers Australia, March 8, 2015
great

bed, rooftop pool, & staff
7.3
was an acceptable hotel, staff were professional and kind.
Nicola H. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2015
Pretty crap
5
Between staff to lifts that were slow as a wet week, and a card that constantly needed reprogramming to a very uncomfortable bed - it's safe to say I won't be returning.
John T. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2015
Holiday visit to Sydney

Nothing
3.7
Limited WIFI use pay for excess use No minibar in room Extra for parking and charge 1o/o for use of credit card I booked and paid 12 weeks in advance promotion deal from $300 to $149 disappointed would not stay there again the room I stayed in is a $149 room not a special deal room
Menno M. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 5, 2014
Good stay. Great food nearby.

Location, clean, friendly service, value for money.
8.7
Very good stay here. The location is a bit away from the centre but underground transport nearby (Kings Cross) into town and Bondi Beach in the opposite direction, plenty of choice of restaurants. Helpful and friend reception staff. Would happily use again.
Angela S. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 26, 2014
Sigh... I wouldn't come back

Decent food.. Thats it.
5.3
I stayed here for 3 nights. There were a couple of unprofessional and slightly rude stuff which I just let it slide past as I figured they were probably having a bad day. It was until last day staying that one of the staff at the reception spoke to me in a way which was not just rude, short and sarcastic way. It was until I stopped her in the middle of a sentence and ask her if she always talked to her customers like that that she toned down a little. There is just no excuse to serve customers in such a poor manner.
Ailsa P. Solo travelers Australia, October 6, 2014
Back again

Staff, location and the pillows
8.7
Please can you commend Jelina on the front desk at Vibe at Rushcutters Bay. I wrote this to you before, but she had not had any word of it. When my husband died earlier this year, she was the best and kindest person I had dealt with anywhere, BAR NONE. She was brilliant. When I returned the last two times, she was not on the desk, sadly, but this time she was. Months later, she recognised me and welcomed me with the same thoughtfulness and kindness as before. I would follow her to any hotel. She has been a model of what Telstra and all the other utilities companies need in their staff. I am disappointed when I don't see her face at the hotel. If staff make a place, then Jelina makes Vibe Rushcutters into the safest place on earth for me. Thanks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vibe Hotel Rushcutters SydneyVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Vibe King RoomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Parkview King RoomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Vibe Senior SuiteVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Vibe Senior SuiteVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Executive SuiteVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Junior SuiteVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest Room BathroomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve BarVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Fitness RoomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - ReceptionVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve BarVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Hotel Room ViewVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings - Ruscutters Bay ParkVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings - Kings CrossVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings - Trendy EateriesVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Pub/LoungeVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - LobbyVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - ViewVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Fitness RoomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08