or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vibe Hotel Rushcutters

100 Bayswater Road, Rushcutters Bay, Kings Cross - Potts Point, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Vibe King Room Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Parkview King Room Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Vibe Senior Suite Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Vibe Senior Suite Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Executive Suite Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Executive Suite Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Junior Suite Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve Restaurant Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve Restaurant Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve Restaurant Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve Bar Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve Restaurant Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Swimming Pool
Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Fitness Room Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Reception Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve Bar Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Lobby Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Conference Room - U Shape Setup Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Conference Room - U Shape Setup Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Wedding Setup Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Swimming Pool Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Hotel Room View Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings - Ruscutters Bay Park Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings - Kings Cross
Area: Kings Cross - Potts Point Number of Rooms: 244

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (49)
Sort by:
Ailsa P. Solo travelers Australia, October 6, 2014
Back again

Staff, location and the pillows
8.7
Please can you commend Jelina on the front desk at Vibe at Rushcutters Bay. I wrote this to you before, but she had not had any word of it. When my husband died earlier this year, she was the best and kindest person I had dealt with anywhere, BAR NONE. She was brilliant. When I returned the last two times, she was not on the desk, sadly, but this time she was. Months later, she recognised me and welcomed me with the same thoughtfulness and kindness as before. I would follow her to any hotel. She has been a model of what Telstra and all the other utilities companies need in their staff. I am disappointed when I don't see her face at the hotel. If staff make a place, then Jelina makes Vibe Rushcutters into the safest place on earth for me. Thanks.
Ailsa P. Solo travelers Australia, September 17, 2014
My review

Value, staff, location
8
I love the Vibe. It could be better if wifi was not so expensive. Also if food selection was a bit "lighter".
Brad H. Solo travelers Australia, September 6, 2014
A perfect getaway

Great location, friendly staff & comfy bed
8.7
Peter G. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2014
Nice hotel, good location

Value, location, quiet
8
Good
Valeria R. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2014
Average

freindly staff
6
The Bar was closed for a special function, only room service available. The nearest bar was 12 blocks from Hotel. The air conditioning is horrific, could not sleep all night. This is the third time I had the same issue, definitely needs urgent attention.
Jezzeka B. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2014
Clean and affordable

Location, pool, cleanliness
6.3
We had a great stay..the hotel was clean and had a good location.
Anthony A. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2013
convenient but not comfortable

quick and easy, good location
5.3
the rooms are like fish tanks with windows that don't open. expensive
Kara L. Solo travelers Australia, October 8, 2013
Would happily stay again - beautiful location

Great location, easy parking, clean room
8
Stayed here when I arrived in Sydney. Great location near beautiful bay, some food options within walking distance (and food at hotel great). Onsite / cheap parking. Would happily suggest hotel to friends.
Alexander L. Solo travelers Canada, September 29, 2013
Comfortable and friendly

Location, price, size
6.3
Standard room with standard amenities. Friendly staff who helped out when I needed help and provided directions and guidance for the best place to see sights in Sydney.
Clive W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 20, 2013
Convenient introduction to the city

Efficient staff, pleasant rooms, green environment
8.7
Very good stay, room was ready even though I checked in early from an overnight flight. Pleasant staff and good facilities

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vibe Hotel Rushcutters SydneyVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Vibe King RoomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Parkview King RoomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Vibe Senior SuiteVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Vibe Senior SuiteVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Executive SuiteVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Executive SuiteVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Junior SuiteVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest Room BathroomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest Room BathroomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve RestaurantVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve RestaurantVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve RestaurantVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve BarVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve RestaurantVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Fitness RoomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - ReceptionVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve BarVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - LobbyVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Conference Room - U Shape SetupVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Conference Room - U Shape SetupVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Wedding SetupVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Hotel Room ViewVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings - Ruscutters Bay ParkVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings - Kings CrossVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings - Kings Cross Train StationVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings - Trendy EateriesVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A07