or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vibe Hotel Rushcutters

100 Bayswater Road, Rushcutters Bay, Potts Point, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Vibe King Room Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Parkview King Room Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Vibe Senior Suite Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Vibe Senior Suite Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Executive Suite Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Junior Suite Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve Bar Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Fitness Room Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Reception Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve Bar Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Hotel Room View Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings - Ruscutters Bay Park Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings - Kings Cross Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings - Trendy Eateries Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Swimming Pool
Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Swimming Pool Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Pub/Lounge Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Lobby Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - View Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Fitness Room
Area: Potts Point Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
Families with older children (14)
Sort by:
Suzanna B. Families with older children Australia, March 15, 2015
Location

Location, price, staff
7
Very comfortable and convenient.
Susan E. Families with older children Australia, February 9, 2015
Weekend

proximity to our needs, ambience outside hotel, pool on top
6.7
Had a good stay but the hotel is tired and for the price the furnishings are dated. We needed to add a person and the staff were very obliging but the cost of the room was too pricey. There also isn't anywhere really close by to eat and the cafe in the hotel was only open for breakfast and sat dinner. Not open on Sunday.Because the Sydney weather was wondercul the pool area was a treat!
Lesley J. Families with older children Australia, January 26, 2015
Didn't feel it was a 4 star hotel more like a 3

Pool
6.3
Pleasant enough
Joline C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2014
value for money

Quiet location, high security
7.7
Joline C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Location

Quiet location, high security
7.7
Ong L. Families with older children Singapore, May 25, 2014
Convenient Location without being in city central

Easy Parking, Location, Professional Staff
7
We have stayed in this hotel many times as we want to be in the eastern suburbs. It's close to city centre and easy access to get on the highway to North Sydney. But yet close to eastern beaches like Bondi and Cogee.
Karen M. Families with older children Australia, July 1, 2013
easy and quick

location, price, decor
8.3
very good, always easy to check in, central location and quick to get to the airport
Susanne S. Families with older children Australia, August 26, 2012
Looked good, service not so good

dissappointing 2 days, few to many mix ups
5.7
arrived to find a cot in our room which was booked for just 2 adults single beds, asked at desk and was told it must have been put in wrong room so they where sending someone to remove it whilst we went out to dinner. when we returned we found our door had been left ajar with our belongings in there. next day we went out all day and returned to get showered and changed to go out again only to find our room had not been serviced, so we then had to wait for it to be done before getting ready to go out. we had no signs on the door which is what they tried to tell us was the issue. departing the next morning took us from 9.50am to 10.10am due to lots of people trying to do the same thing with one lift not working and the other two going very slow
Jenny G. Families with older children Australia, June 17, 2012
Great location, could be great hotel

Location, location,location
5
We have stayed at this hotel many times over the years as the location suits us. You have the beautiful park right on your doorstep, and can walk to Potts Point, Paddington, Double Bay with lots of cafes, shopping and interesting streets. It is also an easy walk to Kings Cross or Edgecliffe Station if you want to travel further afield. The hotel is OK, but it definitely needs a "shot in the arm" around its amenities. It is quite tired. Would I go back, probably because it suits us.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurants down in Potts Point are really interesting and a 10 minute stroll from Vibe
Rosemary U. Families with older children Australia, June 11, 2012
Friendly staff, no complaints

Staff were very helpful and friendly. Check in was easy
8
we had an overnight stay. check in was efficient and friendly. we had dinner at the restaurant which was quite nice food but very slow to arrive although there were only a few tables of people. decided not to have breakfast in the hotel and walked to a great cafe up the road. rooms were small but adequate and clean.
Restaurant Tip: Bay 88 about 1 minutes walk away under cover - it rains a lot in Sydney

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vibe Hotel Rushcutters SydneyVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Vibe King RoomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Parkview King RoomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Vibe Senior SuiteVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Vibe Senior SuiteVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Executive SuiteVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Junior SuiteVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest Room BathroomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve BarVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Fitness RoomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - ReceptionVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve BarVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Hotel Room ViewVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings - Ruscutters Bay ParkVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings - Kings CrossVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings - Trendy EateriesVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Pub/LoungeVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - LobbyVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - ViewVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Fitness RoomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04