or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vibe Hotel Rushcutters

100 Bayswater Road, Rushcutters Bay, Kings Cross - Potts Point, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Vibe King Room Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Parkview King Room Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Vibe Senior Suite Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Vibe Senior Suite Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Executive Suite Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Executive Suite Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Junior Suite Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve Restaurant Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve Restaurant Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve Restaurant Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve Bar Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve Restaurant Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Swimming Pool Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Fitness Room
Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Reception Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve Bar Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Lobby Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Conference Room - U Shape Setup Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Wedding Setup Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Hotel Room View Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings - Ruscutters Bay Park Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings - Kings Cross Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings - Kings Cross Train Station Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings - Trendy Eateries Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Swimming Pool
Area: Kings Cross - Potts Point Number of Rooms: 244

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
267 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (267)
Sort by:
Wayne R. Couples Australia, December 7, 2014
ok experience. Thank you

location. cleanliness..
5.7
Good Well located very clean quiet and comfortable.
Nicholas S. Families with young children Australia, December 3, 2014
Tire room in a good location

Location
6.7
Our room was run down and in need of maintenance e.g. Water damaged bathroom door, damaged plasterwork, mouldy curtains. Despite this, the rooms were adequately clean. However, we would not stay again given the lack of work going back into the hotel.
Allan S. Business travelers Australia, November 30, 2014
Poor Vibe

Leaving, leaving, leaving
4.3
Not pleased at all. Charged for everything, parking, wifi. Even Vibe in Jakarta gives free wifi. Expensive accommodation and does not rate well. Will never stay there again
Christoph G. Business travelers Switzerland, October 31, 2014
Disappointed

location
6
The free wifi was never working during my whole stay of 7 days. The fees for wifi are very high, for a business trip a very annoying Situation which will lead to a search for another Hotel. Especially as other Hotels are providing this Service for free.
Angela S. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 26, 2014
Sigh... I wouldn't come back

Decent food.. Thats it.
5.3
I stayed here for 3 nights. There were a couple of unprofessional and slightly rude stuff which I just let it slide past as I figured they were probably having a bad day. It was until last day staying that one of the staff at the reception spoke to me in a way which was not just rude, short and sarcastic way. It was until I stopped her in the middle of a sentence and ask her if she always talked to her customers like that that she toned down a little. There is just no excuse to serve customers in such a poor manner.
Ramesh K. Business travelers India, October 24, 2014
Value for Money. Bit outer

Comfortable bed, Cleanliness good and Value for Money
7
Nice Experience. Will choose again to stay in the future
Allan H. Business travelers Australia, October 19, 2014
Just a standard hotel in Sydney

The event we attended, the restaurants near the hotel, the people we stayed with
7
Was just a normal average hotel. Nothing special, location was good to two very nice restaurants. Highly recommend going to "Ruschcutters" restaurant down the road and the cafe next door. Probably paid more than what we would expect for a $200 a night for a small room with not much.
Ailsa P. Solo travelers Australia, October 6, 2014
Back again

Staff, location and the pillows
8.7
Please can you commend Jelina on the front desk at Vibe at Rushcutters Bay. I wrote this to you before, but she had not had any word of it. When my husband died earlier this year, she was the best and kindest person I had dealt with anywhere, BAR NONE. She was brilliant. When I returned the last two times, she was not on the desk, sadly, but this time she was. Months later, she recognised me and welcomed me with the same thoughtfulness and kindness as before. I would follow her to any hotel. She has been a model of what Telstra and all the other utilities companies need in their staff. I am disappointed when I don't see her face at the hotel. If staff make a place, then Jelina makes Vibe Rushcutters into the safest place on earth for me. Thanks.
Alan V. Couples Australia, October 2, 2014
Your stay at the Vibe Hotel Rushcutters

Clean, room comfort and pool
6.7
OK
Cindy G. Couples Australia, September 28, 2014
small but comfy

great costumer service, yummy room service and great location.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vibe Hotel Rushcutters SydneyVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Vibe King RoomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Parkview King RoomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Vibe Senior SuiteVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Vibe Senior SuiteVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Executive SuiteVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Executive SuiteVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Junior SuiteVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest Room BathroomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest Room BathroomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve RestaurantVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve RestaurantVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve RestaurantVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve BarVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve RestaurantVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Fitness RoomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - ReceptionVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve BarVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - LobbyVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Conference Room - U Shape SetupVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Wedding SetupVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Hotel Room ViewVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings - Ruscutters Bay ParkVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings - Kings CrossVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings - Kings Cross Train StationVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings - Trendy EateriesVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B06