Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vibe Hotel Rushcutters

100 Bayswater Road, Rushcutters Bay, Potts Point, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Vibe King Room Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Parkview King Room Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Vibe Senior Suite Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Vibe Senior Suite Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Executive Suite Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Junior Suite Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve Bar Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Fitness Room Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Reception Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve Bar Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Hotel Room View Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings - Ruscutters Bay Park Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings - Kings Cross Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings - Trendy Eateries Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings
Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Swimming Pool Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Pub/Lounge Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Lobby Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - View Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Fitness Room Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings
Area: Potts Point Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 298 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (298)
Sort by:
Patricia A. Business travelers Australia, July 24, 2015
NICE LOCATION NEXT TO PARK AND WATER

its cheaper than most hotels in Sydney, location is ok if you have a car
6
Report this review
Nicola B. Couples Australia, July 19, 2015
Our first night away without children for 9 years!

Good service, very good deal, location
8.7
Report this review
Tim H. Couples Germany, July 16, 2015
Great hotel experience

Staff, pool, location
6.7
I was overall satisfied with the time for us being in this Hotel for the cheapest room prize. However some cons are that if you have noisy neighbors you might hear them as it is not as good isolated from the people next to your room. But regarding the outside noise coming from the street for instance I would say that the noise canceling was really great. The staff showed great attitude and good casual manners. For the particular room we stayed in it offered great comfort in a manageable room size. The room however looked a little bit used regarding to doors and edges of walls which didn't looked to great. But seing the big picture we had great service and the hotel gives you the opportunity to just stay in the hotel and still be comfortable with an rooftop pool, a gym and a restaurant with bar downstairs. Thank you for the hospitality
Report this review
Georgina R. Couples Australia, June 28, 2015
great location with rooftop pool & harbour veiws

location, roof top pool view, clean
8.3
stayed 2 nights. Very clean & comfortable hotel. Room service is expensive & not worth the price. Overall though a lovely stay
Report this review
Jaclyn C. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2015
good hotel

nice big windows, lots of lifts, off street parking
5
Our stay was pretty average, the hotel was hard to find. Overall the staff were pretty useless when asking for anything, even when it has to do with their hotel. It was hard to find, hard to get out off the hotel and there is another branch a few minutes away, which didn't help in being able to find them. I don't remember any of the staff actually smiling our whole stay. And the air con made us both sick.
Report this review
Lee M. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2015
6 days at the Vibe

1) location 2) senior suite had a great view 3) facilities
8.3
. I liked the above things but the service and staff are not consistent - some are very good and some need training. The service was inconsistent. The housekeeping service was too slow. One day I left the "make up my room" sign on the door and came back 3 hours later and the room was unmade. Another day, I left the sign and called the front desk to let them know but I came back 4 hours later and it was unmade. Another time, a cleaner came out of my room as soon as he heard me coming back as though he had been hanging out in my room. One morning my breakfast order was left on my door and not picked up. Overall, sloppy service which needs improving to match the great points of the hotel - location, facilities, views, food etc. a With better service this would be a great value hotel.
Report this review
Chad C. Couples Australia, June 14, 2015
nothing special

location
5.3
Report this review
Pierre L. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2015
Enjoyable stay

large window overlooking the park, firm mattress, adult sized bath tub
9
Report this review
Vicki C. Families with older children New Zealand, June 8, 2015
could always be better!

bed, shower and pool.
7.3
Stay was great, used room only to sleep and wash etc :) as out all day. Fell in the bath as the bath slopes and when wet very slippery and you can not tell that there is a slope at the end you get in!!....Please put a non slip mat there. If I was an old person, I could have done some damage!! Got a big bruise as it was!
Report this review
Brian H. Couples United Kingdom, May 7, 2015
accommodation

location hospitality staff
9.3
excellent
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vibe Hotel Rushcutters SydneyVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Vibe King RoomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Parkview King RoomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Vibe Senior SuiteVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Vibe Senior SuiteVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Executive SuiteVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Junior SuiteVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest Room BathroomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve BarVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Fitness RoomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - ReceptionVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve BarVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Hotel Room ViewVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings - Ruscutters Bay ParkVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings - Kings CrossVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings - Trendy EateriesVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Pub/LoungeVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - LobbyVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - ViewVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Fitness RoomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03