or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vibe Hotel Rushcutters

100 Bayswater Road, Rushcutters Bay, Kings Cross - Potts Point, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Vibe King Room Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Parkview King Room Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Vibe Senior Suite Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Vibe Senior Suite Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Executive Suite Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Executive Suite Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Junior Suite Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve Restaurant Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve Restaurant Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve Restaurant Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve Bar Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve Restaurant Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Swimming Pool Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Fitness Room
Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Reception Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve Bar Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Lobby Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Conference Room - U Shape Setup Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Wedding Setup Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Hotel Room View Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings - Ruscutters Bay Park Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings - Kings Cross Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings - Kings Cross Train Station Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings - Trendy Eateries Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Swimming Pool
Area: Kings Cross - Potts Point Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
281 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (281)
Sort by:
Noel L. Couples Australia, February 14, 2015
FABULOUS!!

room, food, friendliness
8
Nicola H. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2015
Pretty crap
5
Between staff to lifts that were slow as a wet week, and a card that constantly needed reprogramming to a very uncomfortable bed - it's safe to say I won't be returning.
Tracey H. Business travelers Australia, February 11, 2015
Mid range hotel

1) Food staff were very helpful but tables could have been cleaner and food should have been made available without me needing to ask. 2) Room was clean. 3)Conveinent to my business meeting location.
6.7
I found the bed and pillow to be very uncomfortable and woke up to a very sore neck and bed. I was disappointed about the price change at the time I first looked at booking to it raising by approx $60 by the time I put my details in.
Susan E. Families with older children Australia, February 9, 2015
Weekend

proximity to our needs, ambience outside hotel, pool on top
6.7
Had a good stay but the hotel is tired and for the price the furnishings are dated. We needed to add a person and the staff were very obliging but the cost of the room was too pricey. There also isn't anywhere really close by to eat and the cafe in the hotel was only open for breakfast and sat dinner. Not open on Sunday.Because the Sydney weather was wondercul the pool area was a treat!
Helen R. Business travelers New Zealand, January 30, 2015
Prefer not to

Location, Location, Location
7.7
Lesley J. Families with older children Australia, January 26, 2015
Didn't feel it was a 4 star hotel more like a 3

Pool
6.3
Pleasant enough
John T. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2015
Holiday visit to Sydney

Nothing
3.7
Limited WIFI use pay for excess use No minibar in room Extra for parking and charge 1o/o for use of credit card I booked and paid 12 weeks in advance promotion deal from $300 to $149 disappointed would not stay there again the room I stayed in is a $149 room not a special deal room
Glenn C. Couples Australia, December 30, 2014
holiday

location...parking....location
6.7
We like it. . but wish Windows opened. ... rooms very stuffy even worth ail conditioning
Chu C. Couples Hong Kong, December 30, 2014
it is not a 4-star hotel!

Area ia quiet
4.7
The mattress is very bad and walking from hotel to king cross station is about 10 min. I will say for the money I paid for this hotel is not very worth.
Joe M. Couples Australia, December 28, 2014
Great place for enjoying Sydney

Location, Convenience and the roof top view
8
Found it to be a wonderful place in easy walking distance to all sorts of facilities like the CYC (during the Hbt-Syd race), Kings Cross and public transport as well as great eateries and views. Pity the walls were so thin but that would not stop me from staying there again. Rooms were clean and spacious and although tired looking the bathroom was very functional and had great water pressure in the shower.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vibe Hotel Rushcutters SydneyVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Vibe King RoomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Parkview King RoomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Vibe Senior SuiteVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Vibe Senior SuiteVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Executive SuiteVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Executive SuiteVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Junior SuiteVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest Room BathroomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest Room BathroomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve RestaurantVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve RestaurantVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve RestaurantVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve BarVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve RestaurantVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Fitness RoomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - ReceptionVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve BarVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - LobbyVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Conference Room - U Shape SetupVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Wedding SetupVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Hotel Room ViewVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings - Ruscutters Bay ParkVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings - Kings CrossVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings - Kings Cross Train StationVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings - Trendy EateriesVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C02