Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vibe Hotel Rushcutters

100 Bayswater Road, Rushcutters Bay, Potts Point, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Vibe King Room Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Parkview King Room Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Vibe Senior Suite Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Vibe Senior Suite Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Executive Suite Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Junior Suite Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve Bar Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Fitness Room Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Reception Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve Bar Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Hotel Room View Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings - Ruscutters Bay Park Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings - Kings Cross Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings - Trendy Eateries Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings
Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Swimming Pool Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Pub/Lounge Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Lobby Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - View Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Fitness Room Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings
Area: Potts Point Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
287 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (287)
Sort by:
Roger G. Business travelers Australia, April 30, 2015
Overall, Pretty Good

Location, nice park next door for morning walks
7.7
My room had an ajoining door which meant I could hear conversations and the TV as if they were in my room! My TV reception was also pretty poor. Good hotel though and convenient for City meetings.
Michael L. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2015
Vibe Hotel

Good location, comfortable beds, roof top swimming pool
6.7
Had a pleasant stay, convenient position for restaurants and bars
Robert W. Couples Australia, March 22, 2015
x

x
7
No food was available after 11am
Suzanna B. Families with older children Australia, March 15, 2015
Location

Location, price, staff
7
Very comfortable and convenient.
Simonne M. Solo travelers Australia, March 8, 2015
great

bed, rooftop pool, & staff
7.3
was an acceptable hotel, staff were professional and kind.
Noel L. Couples Australia, February 14, 2015
FABULOUS!!

room, food, friendliness
8
Nicola H. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2015
Pretty crap
5
Between staff to lifts that were slow as a wet week, and a card that constantly needed reprogramming to a very uncomfortable bed - it's safe to say I won't be returning.
Tracey H. Business travelers Australia, February 11, 2015
Mid range hotel

1) Food staff were very helpful but tables could have been cleaner and food should have been made available without me needing to ask. 2) Room was clean. 3)Conveinent to my business meeting location.
6.7
I found the bed and pillow to be very uncomfortable and woke up to a very sore neck and bed. I was disappointed about the price change at the time I first looked at booking to it raising by approx $60 by the time I put my details in.
Susan E. Families with older children Australia, February 9, 2015
Weekend

proximity to our needs, ambience outside hotel, pool on top
6.7
Had a good stay but the hotel is tired and for the price the furnishings are dated. We needed to add a person and the staff were very obliging but the cost of the room was too pricey. There also isn't anywhere really close by to eat and the cafe in the hotel was only open for breakfast and sat dinner. Not open on Sunday.Because the Sydney weather was wondercul the pool area was a treat!
Helen R. Business travelers New Zealand, January 30, 2015
Prefer not to

Location, Location, Location
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vibe Hotel Rushcutters SydneyVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Vibe King RoomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Parkview King RoomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Vibe Senior SuiteVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Vibe Senior SuiteVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Executive SuiteVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Junior SuiteVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest Room BathroomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve BarVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Fitness RoomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - ReceptionVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Curve BarVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Hotel Room ViewVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings - Ruscutters Bay ParkVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings - Kings CrossVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Surroundings - Trendy EateriesVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Pub/LoungeVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - LobbyVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - ViewVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Fitness RoomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Rushcutters Sydney - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08