or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vibe Hotel Sydney

111 Goulburn Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Interior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant
Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Gym Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception area Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - U-Shape Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pool Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Cabaret Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Boardroom
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
697 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (697)
Sort by:
Lee R. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2014
Comfortable stay and easy access to sight seeing

Location, room space and value for money
7.3
The hotel is centrally located in the city area and easily access to sight seeing locations e.g. Darling harbor, Chinatown and shopping districts. Would give it a 10 for value and comfort if not for the less than satisfactory free wifi access. The hotel provides free 1/2hr or 30MB wifi access every 24 hrs and you need to use it in the lobby. Very inconvenient and restrictive and the usage simply run out within 5 mins if you skype. Don't understand why is it so difficult for the hotel to provide free wifi when restaurants everywhere is offering that.
Tammy B. Groups New Zealand, March 19, 2014
Pleasantly surprised - value for money

Price, staff, hotel room
9.7
Myself and my guests were pleasantly surprised at the room we got for the price we paid in the CBD of Sydney. We have already recommended to family and friends to use Vibe Hotels wherever they travel to.
Darry K. Couples Australia, February 27, 2014
Good easy stay, staff were good

The bed, the linen and the hot shower
7.7
Good stay, as we used the hotel for sleeping and eating as we were there for the musical Lion King, hotel was clean, a great bed and nice linen, would certainly go back, breakfast was a bit expensive
Michael H. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2014
Very very disappointed with this hotel

Location, easy access, close to car park
3.3
Very very disappointing, room tired and shabby. We were staying apparently in an executive room that was unclean and not well maintained. I have stayed here before but will not stay again.
Tai C. Groups Canada, February 14, 2014
Excellent

centrally located, cleanliness, reasonABLY PRICED
7.3
Aaron S. Solo travelers Australia, February 7, 2014
Satisfactory stay

Location, breakfast, large room
8.3
My stay here was pleasant enough. Large rooms, helpful staff, and the breakfast buffet was of a high standard.
Yvonne A. Couples Australia, February 3, 2014
Nice hotel very good location to Darling Harbour

Location large room
6.7
Good location and large room. Sadly a smoker occupied the room at some stage and it still smelled. Only a quilt on the bed. NO top sheet! In hot weather even with air conditioning this is not good.
Rachael F. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2014
Clean and modern hotel room with good facilities

Clean, lovely rooftop gym, pool, steam room and seating area, secure
8
We enjoyed our stay very much at the vibe hotel, the location was a bit tucked away, but generally we had a very comfortable and relaxing night.
Matthew P. Business travelers Australia, January 18, 2014
Very comfortable

rooms, location, price
7.7
No problems whatsoever, staff are friendly and helpful and rooms are pleasant and not overly expensive.
Ivo V. Business travelers Netherlands, January 3, 2014
Great location for aoen night stay

Location, service, clean
8
Clean hotel with good service close to everywhere you want to be. Bed not too comfortable, but otherwise very goo value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vibe Hotel Sydney SydneyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - GymVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception areaVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - U-ShapeVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - CabaretVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - BoardroomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - TheatreVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ClassroomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Vibe Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B08