or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vibe Hotel Sydney

111 Goulburn Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Interior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant
Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Gym Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception area Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - U-Shape Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pool Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Cabaret Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Boardroom
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
691 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (691)
Sort by:
Chi K. Business travelers Macau, December 21, 2013
Good Good Good

Good Good Good
8
Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good
Lindsay M. Couples Australia, December 19, 2013
Close to the theatre

Location. Size of room. Price
9.7
Catherine B. Groups Australia, December 14, 2013
Enjoyable, easy to acess, friendly staff

Location, Price, comfort
9.3
Excellent. All staff were friendly. We had an issue with the bed set up (double instead of twin) and it was fixed immediately without fuss. Great location, excellent price. Parking right next door was secure and easy to access.
William C. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2013
Good, clean, friendly, comfortable and affordable

It's location is within easy walking distance of Sydney Central train station and most of the Cities attractions, shops and parks.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Vibe and will definately use it again if we return to Sydney in the future. The hotel has a nice reception area with friendly and helpful staff. The rooms were a decent size and comfortable and clean. We did not dine at the hotel because we felt its Curve restaurant was a bit pricey for what it offered and there were plenty of pubs and bars just minutes away on the same street or nearby offering better and cheaper meal alternatives. The hotel can arrange an Airport shuttle service if required and taxi's are always available. 30 minutes free wifi internet per 24 hour stay is also included. We would definately recommend the hotel to anyone visiting Sydney
Patricia K. Couples United States of America, November 14, 2013
It was fine except no drawers in the room

LOcation
7.3
Good location, room OK but no drawers for unpacking and no on-site laundry
Robert C. Business travelers Australia, November 9, 2013
Staff friendly and welcoming, room was spacious

staff, location, room
8
Very pleasant and relaxing stay. Felt safe and secure in a welcoming environment
Doug M. Couples New Zealand, October 26, 2013
Excellent central location

Location, Close to Chinatown and Darling Harbour. Rooftop Pool and Fitness Room. Friendly Staff
9.3
We had a great stay for 3 nights after our cruise from Honolulu. The hotel was centrally located, close to Chinatown and Darling harbour. We also walked to Circular quay(Opera House) and the Rocks area. The room was spacious and comfortable and the staff very friendly.
Richard K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 16, 2013
Satisfactory

central,large,friendly
6.3
Very good location,room large but tired(needs updating)breakfast basic,could do better!
Amanda K. Couples Australia, October 12, 2013
Great location, comfortable room, friendly staff

location, price and service
9.7
It was a short stay but it was pleasant, the staff were fabulous, accomodating and very friendly - there was no need for us to ask for anything they thought ahead for us! Comfortable and clean room. Great location would definately stay there again.
Mandy C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 12, 2013
terrible experience

terrible experience
4
I stayed at the Hotel last Oct. and I found they took AUD100 with my credit card as pre-authorization, I requested the Hotel to refund my money but never give me a positive answer till today, instead the hotel keeps asking me to provide my personal bank statement. really feel terrible

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vibe Hotel Sydney SydneyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - GymVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception areaVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - U-ShapeVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - CabaretVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - BoardroomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - TheatreVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ClassroomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Vibe Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A07