Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vibe Hotel Sydney

111 Goulburn Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Family Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bathroom Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bathroom Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pub/Lounge Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Interior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Rooftop Pool Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - World Square
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 191

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
645 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (645)
Sort by:
Chanipha T. Couples Thailand, April 20, 2013
great location

great location
7.7
Great location hotel . very clean and the room is large but dont have wifi in the room.
Ps C. Business travelers Australia, April 19, 2013
Be careful when you check in

10 min walk to central station
3.3
They tried to charge me during my check in. They had my details in system but they did not know booking was via Agoda and they were paid by Agoda, and wanted to charge me. I gave them the proof of payment from Agoda and they accepted it. But during my check-out, they try to charge me again and I had to go through the same process again. Although I managed to avoid being double charged, they did not release the security deposit on my credit card immediately on-line and just gave me a copy of fax request to card company. I am a heavy user of Agoda and I never had this problem with any other hotels. I recommend others to be very careful with this hotel.
Bei Y. Couples Australia, April 18, 2013
Clean room. Great location

Clean. Good location
8.3
Ingrid J. Couples Australia, April 14, 2013
Pleasant and relaxing stay, close to the action!

Comfortable Modern Rooms, close to Chinatown
9.3
Our stay at the Vibe Hotel Sydney was very pleasant. The room itself was large and comfortable with a nice bathroom and bath tub. There was no view from the room, but there is a roof top terrace and pool area to explore.
Christine Y. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Centrally located

Clean, centrally located
6
Cheryl C. Couples Australia, April 13, 2013
good value for money

service location comfort
8.7
Most enjoyable, it was most convenient to public transport, city attractionns
Clinton S. Business travelers Australia, April 13, 2013
Excellent service, prompt and easy to access

room was clean and tidy, great space layout of the room, easy access to shopping
8.3
excellent and easy to check in and check out. Great room!!!!
Jeanette B. Solo travelers Australia, April 11, 2013
Great value

Close to city transport, great price, great staff
7.7
Although we didn't use the facilities at the hotel, ie restaurant, pool etc, it had everything you needed and it was clean and the room provided everything we needed at a good price. Only issue was our room was a bit noisy from about 6.
Rita T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 10, 2013
This is an average hotel

Location, location, location
6.3
The stay was quite OK, room quite big, but small bed Very close to train station
Tsao T. Couples Taiwan, April 6, 2013
near china town

I like their friendly staffs ,very spacias lobby,and in the city center!
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vibe Hotel Sydney SydneyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Family RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - BathroomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - BathroomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pub/LoungeVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Rooftop PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - World SquareVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ReceptionVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Vibe Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C01