or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vibe Hotel Sydney

111 Goulburn Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Interior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant
Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Gym Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception area Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - U-Shape Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pool Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Cabaret Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Boardroom
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
703 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (703)
Sort by:
Sunantha P. Business travelers Thailand, July 27, 2013
Good location, expensive restaurant and internet

Location, Location, Location
6
Good, I don't use Credit Cards, they didn't want to accept a cash deposit, Internet was silly pricing. Backpackers offered free internet, why not a hotel?
Jessica B. Couples Australia, July 26, 2013
Pleasant with a cool feel and friendly staff.

Location, Design and Staff
8.3
It was great, was only there for a night but could loved the executive king room myself and my partner stayed in. The view was lovely, wish the TV wasn't so far from the bed, but apart from that it was a big room, clean and decent sized bathroom. I would have stayed longer if i had the chance, i would recommend this to anyone who wants a stylish place to get away for a couple days or if you're stopping over in Sydney for a bit.
Annamaria T. Business travelers Hungary, July 24, 2013
nothing unusual

good location, easy access to airport, nice staff
8
I recommend for business purposes. It doesn't have a character.
Murray K. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 17, 2013
good service,clean tidy room,good security system

location,price, clean.
8.7
only there one night, but very pleasant stay.staff helpful,good access to everything i required. great.
Peter C. Families with older children United States of America, July 15, 2013
Nice value for the money, would stay again.

Good staff, comfortable room, convenient location.
8.3
Very much enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff was good about checking us in early after a all-night flight, and did not charge us for an early arrival. The sauna and gym were both nice and clean, and it was fun to dunk in the rooftop pool after using them. The location is a few blocks away from Hyde Park and not bad if you don't mind walking a few hundred meters for parks and shopping. A little bit far from the Circular Quay, maybe a 30 minute walk. Good value for the money, the breakfast is kind of steep at $25 though, neighboring cafes are just as good and half the price.
Than S. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 13, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Value, location , service
8
Everything was good. Hotel was slightly dated. Some upgrading required.
David F. Business travelers Australia, July 12, 2013
Very Comfortable

Large Room, Comfy Bed, Good Food
9.3
Great will stay again, close to city good food. Staff were helpful and attentive. Bed was comfortable.
Neil L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 12, 2013
An excellent hotel

Location, cleanliness, large room, facilities
9.7
A great location, walking distance from Darling Harbour and Circular Quay. Very clean with large room .
Drew R. Business travelers Australia, July 11, 2013
No fuss, comfortable and value for money

Welcoming staff, large rooms, great showers
8.7
I have stayed at Vibe the previous four times I have been to Sydney, and do not intend to stay anywhere else in the future due mainly to value for money.
Lilin T. Groups Malaysia, July 3, 2013
Nice location but disappointing staff

Location, cleanliness, room size
7
The overall stay is good. But the staff was not so honest as my uncle left out his iPhone 4S at the dressing table, we went back to the hotel to ask for it and the housekeeping staff deny to hand it out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vibe Hotel Sydney SydneyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - GymVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception areaVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - U-ShapeVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - CabaretVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - BoardroomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - TheatreVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ClassroomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Vibe Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B03