or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vibe Hotel Sydney

111 Goulburn Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Interior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant
Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Gym Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception area Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - U-Shape Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pool Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Cabaret Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Boardroom
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 191

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
674 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (674)
Sort by:
Shuk Y. Groups Hong Kong, April 24, 2013
good lcoation, friendly staff, the room is clean

the staff is is helpful, good location and the room is clean
7
the bed is not comfortable, no free wi-fi is no good
Jin P. Groups Malaysia, April 23, 2013
Good

Comfortable
7.3
Raymond H. Couples Australia, April 22, 2013
Location

Staff & Location
7
The hotel is in an excellent location, close to Hyde Park, Oxford St., Paddy's Market, Darling Harbour and Shopping. The staff @ reception were helpfull & informative.
Lee W. Families with young children Singapore, April 21, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

king size bed, easy accessible to shopping area and friendly staff
7.3
simple and basic room with king size bed, easy accessible to shopping area. Only 1 cafe in the hotel. Its like a boutique hotel.
Prapassara T. Business travelers Thailand, April 20, 2013
good value

comfortable bed, close to cbd, conveniently located
7.3
John V. Couples Australia, April 20, 2013
relaxing

Staff friendliness, breakfast, availability of parking next door, close to entertainment centre
9.7
Veronica M. Groups Chile, April 20, 2013
Nice hotel in great location

Location, clean, large rooms
8.3
The hotel was really nice, with a nice pool on the roof. Clean an large rooms and good service.
Chanipha T. Couples Thailand, April 20, 2013
great location

great location
7.7
Great location hotel . very clean and the room is large but dont have wifi in the room.
Ps C. Business travelers Australia, April 19, 2013
Be careful when you check in

10 min walk to central station
3.3
They tried to charge me during my check in. They had my details in system but they did not know booking was via Agoda and they were paid by Agoda, and wanted to charge me. I gave them the proof of payment from Agoda and they accepted it. But during my check-out, they try to charge me again and I had to go through the same process again. Although I managed to avoid being double charged, they did not release the security deposit on my credit card immediately on-line and just gave me a copy of fax request to card company. I am a heavy user of Agoda and I never had this problem with any other hotels. I recommend others to be very careful with this hotel.
Bei Y. Couples Australia, April 18, 2013
Clean room. Great location

Clean. Good location
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vibe Hotel Sydney SydneyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - GymVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception areaVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - U-ShapeVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - CabaretVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - BoardroomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - TheatreVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ClassroomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Vibe Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C04