Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vibe Hotel Sydney

111 Goulburn Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Gym Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception area Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - U-Shape Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior
Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - meat board Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Asparagus tartar Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Octopus carpaccio Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pool Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Cabaret Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fino Par Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Boardroom Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Theatre Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Classroom Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 191

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
782 reviews

656 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (782)
Sort by:
Richard K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 16, 2013
Satisfactory

central,large,friendly
6.3
Very good location,room large but tired(needs updating)breakfast basic,could do better!
Report this review
Amanda K. Couples Australia, October 12, 2013
Great location, comfortable room, friendly staff

location, price and service
9.7
It was a short stay but it was pleasant, the staff were fabulous, accomodating and very friendly - there was no need for us to ask for anything they thought ahead for us! Comfortable and clean room. Great location would definately stay there again.
Report this review
Mandy C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 12, 2013
terrible experience

terrible experience
4
I stayed at the Hotel last Oct. and I found they took AUD100 with my credit card as pre-authorization, I requested the Hotel to refund my money but never give me a positive answer till today, instead the hotel keeps asking me to provide my personal bank statement. really feel terrible
Report this review
Wan K. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 7, 2013
Comfortable, beautiful scenery

Clear,near the train station, comfortable
7.7
Comfortable,near the train station and shopping centre
Report this review
Maria J. Couples Philippines, October 7, 2013
good price hotel

clean,large and comfortable room
7.3
it was my first time and was surprised to be upgrade to a master suite. however, the elevator is only up to the eight floor and the room was on the ninth floor. the staff did not mention it to me. with a big luggage, that would be an inconvenience since my sister had a big luggage. although, the manager was quick enough to move us to the eight floor. the room was spacious and comfortable and superbly clean.
Report this review
Sebastian K. Solo travelers Germany, October 6, 2013
Good Location.

Centrally Located. Close to public transport. Fast internet.
7.7
Friendly staff. Centrally located. Easy access to public transport. Expensive internet.
Report this review
Stephen M. Business travelers Australia, October 1, 2013
Great Location. Friendly Staff

Location, Room Rate, Clean
8
Report this review
Carol M. Couples Australia, September 28, 2013
Our stay was comfortable and pleasant.

Clean, spacious, close to public transport
10
The one night we stayed at the Vibe Sydney was relaxed and comfortable. Check-in was friendly. We appreciated the spaciousness of the room and the comfortable furniture, especially the bed. The buffet breakfast was excellent. It really was good value.
Report this review
Jennifer M. Couples Australia, September 28, 2013
Needs a clean, close to CBD

Quiet, close to Pitt Street, nice staff
6
Very disappointed with the quality. Stayed here a year ago and it has aged incredibly since then. Given an 'upgrade' which was to a room with a brick wall view and sagging mattresses, with dirty marks all over the walls and ceilings. Asked for a cleaner room and given another upgrade which still was worse than my original stay. The staff were helpful and nice though. Just very disappointed that in the space of one year it has become so tired and old looking.
Report this review
Tequila V. Couples Australia, September 20, 2013
Ok if not for car parking

Large room, helpful staff, good location
8.7
Old hotel but clean and tidy. Car parking advertised $30 a day but not clarify 1 entry 1 exit only, no multiple entries allowed. So I rented a car but can't drive it. I had to drive in the parking and left it there all day and walk? That was very annoying. Asked to cancel next day stay as we needed multiple entry car park and manager agreed. Great customer service.
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 656 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vibe Hotel Sydney SydneyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - GymVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception areaVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - U-ShapeVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - meat boardVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Asparagus tartarVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Octopus carpaccioVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - CabaretVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fino ParVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - BoardroomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - TheatreVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ClassroomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07