or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vibe Hotel Sydney

111 Goulburn Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Family Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bathroom Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bathroom Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pub/Lounge Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Interior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Rooftop Pool Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - World Square
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 191

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
665 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (665)
Sort by:
Sieng T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2013
Good hotel to stay

Friendly, Spacious , Comfortable
8
Andrew T. Couples Australia, March 10, 2013
very comfortale stay

staff, room service, location
7.3
Dao T. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2013
Goood Shopping Location

The Vibe was pretty centrally located to shopping and eating areas-that is of walking distance. Hyde park is also of walking distance. Public transport is also easy to access.
4.7
It was ok, I thought the decor of the hotel Iooked out dated. For a 4 star rating My bed was uncomfortable. And we were woken up early from banging somewhere in the hotel which was really annoying.
Toni V. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 9, 2013
Conference Stay

Close to where I needed to be. clean. fast service
7
It was good. Just what I needed. Being in the city the traffic at night was fine.
Patricia A. Business travelers Australia, March 8, 2013
Good location

Comfortable Stay
7.3
Very good room and i would stay there again, only drawback is that there were no shower caps available. Toiletries were light on, i suggest taking your own next time, not really equipped very well that way. now that i know this i would stay again but will bring it all with me.
Ruby L. Couples Australia, March 8, 2013
Very ordinary hotel

Location
6.3
The 2 staff members who attended to me when I checked in need re-training. The idea of asking the client to "put the tag on your bag and bring it round here" was unacceptable. Since I had a prepaid voucher, I queried about the $200 for 'incidentals' which was 'blocked' from my visa card. I was told officiously that it was all stated on the website when I booked. When I asked when it would be unblocked, the answer was "depends on your bank". That was it ~ take it or leave it. There was no direction to where the lift was etc. The room on the 2nd floor had double glazing, however, this did not help much as the hotel is on a corner of a major intersection. Consequently, there was constant noise from the buses, trains, cars etc.
Mah J. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2013
Centrally Located, Comfortable

Clean, Comfortable, Location
8.7
Hotel rooms were decently sized, though slightly dated. Was here when Mardi Gras was happening thus the prices were slightly on the high side. Overall a very comfortable stay, and located near public transportation and shopping area.
Buddy J. Couples Australia, March 5, 2013
well located, well presented hotel

good location, value for money
8
well presented clean hotel friendly staff very close to chinatown, oxford st and the main sydney drag - george st darling harbour and center point tower is walking distance
Yehuda C. Business travelers Israel, March 4, 2013
Good location and equaly good service.

Attantive staff. Well mantained and carefully clean.
8.7
Arriving early morning after a long trip and before the room was ready I truly appreciate the offer for a good shower and a indoor restaurant for a good coffee and good value breakfast. It was a good start for enjoyable four days to follow.
Geoffrey K. Couples Australia, March 4, 2013
Great City Location

Top Location - Friendly Staff - Comfortable Room
8
Had a week long stay at the Vibe during the last week of Sydney Mardi Gras. Perfect location for access to the bars and shopping on Oxford Street and a 10 minute walk to the sights and tastes of Chinatown. 20 minutes by foot and your at Circular Quay ready to catch a ferry for a day trip to Taronga Zoo or Manly or a River Kat to Paramatta etc. Pitt Street Mall, cinemas and World Square Plaza all nearby. Hotel room was clean and refreshed daily by friendly attentive staff. Reasonably equiped gym and sauna plus a fenced heated pool with sundeck lounges. Stress free check in and check out. Did feel the cafe was overpriced for breakfast but cheap places a short walk away. Looking forward to our next stay at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vibe Hotel Sydney SydneyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Family RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - BathroomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - BathroomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pub/LoungeVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Rooftop PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - World SquareVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ReceptionVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Vibe Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C01