or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vibe Hotel Sydney

111 Goulburn Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Interior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant
Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Gym Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception area Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - U-Shape Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pool Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Cabaret Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Boardroom
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 191

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
674 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (674)
Sort by:
Hongmin Z. Business travelers Singapore, March 16, 2013
nice hotel with clean rooms

location. room. cleaniless
8
overall alright. except the manager should have better customer service skills. instead of helping me when i had trouble, he gave me more problems to solve!
Kosmos L. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2013
Great Hotel

Location, Staff, Suites
7.3
The Vibe Hotel is the only hotel I have stayed in with a grand piano in the suite. FANTASTIC!!!
Brendan C. Couples Ireland, March 15, 2013
Comfortable and good value

Pool, close to darling harbour, close to railway station and other public transport
7.7
We enjoyed our stay and it was easy to get to and from the airport and into the CBD
Mark P. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2013
Comfortable stay in a very central location

Location, size of room and price
6.3
Staying in the centre of Sydney can be a very expensive experience but not at the Vibe. Although billed as a 4 star property it was more like 3+ Star but very comfortable with spacious rooms and comfortable beds. We had a corner room overlooking Elizabeth and Goulburn Streets but the double glazed windows ensured we got a great nights sleep with little if any traffic noise. Although some way back from Circular Quay the 555 free city centre shuttle bus stopped across the street which made movement around the city easy. We would certainly stay here again. Very good value for money.
Ivan G. Couples Spain, March 15, 2013
Great location, clean enough

Location, pool & gym
6
Perfect place for visiting Sydney. You can get walking to most interesting places in 30min: Opera, harbour, chinatown, museums.. Many restaurants around.Room is fine, not too big. Pool and a gym great!The only bad point is that wi-fi es just available for free in the lobby and for 30min a day! Is it really a big deal offering it free the entire day?
Naomi P. Families with young children New Zealand, March 14, 2013
very clean,comfortable,central, great

modern,clean,central
9
My friend and I stayed with a baby and the place was very lovely and tidy and clean with room service every day.Nice and quiet even though situated in the heart of the city.Very comfortable beds and sofa with great tv.
David R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 14, 2013
Good hotel, would stay again

Decent sized rooms, good location, helpful staff
8
Good sized modern rooms, quiet in spite of being in the heart of Central and with several bars close by. Easy area to get around from and some good restaurants, especially Asian, in very near striking distance. Would stay again.
Michael M. Couples Australia, March 11, 2013
LOVED THE LOCATION AND EASY ACCESS

PRICE, LOCATION AND ROOM SIZE
8
WE HAD A GREAT STAY IN A QUIET LOCATION AND WILL DEFINATELY STAY AGAIN
Philip B. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2013
My Stay was terrible

The staff were helpful
4
Sieng T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2013
Good hotel to stay

Friendly, Spacious , Comfortable
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vibe Hotel Sydney SydneyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - GymVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception areaVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - U-ShapeVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - CabaretVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - BoardroomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - TheatreVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ClassroomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Vibe Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A01