or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vibe Hotel Sydney

111 Goulburn Street, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Standard Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Family Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bathroom
Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bathroom Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pub/Lounge Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Interior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 191

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
623 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (623)
Sort by:
Liao C. Business travelers Taiwan, December 7, 2012
Good location

Location
7
This is my second time staying in this hotel. Rate is quite ok compared to other hotels around this area. But if you stay over the weekend here and wish to have a good night sleep, it's better to ask the staff to put you in a room that doesn't face the street, or else you will hear people yelling or ambulance passing by on the street. Staff seemed pretty busy and didn't have time to talk to me when I called them.
Paula D. Couples Australia, November 27, 2012
Clean, comfortable and quiet hotel in the CBD

Walking distance to centre of CBD, Circular Quay, Darling Harbour etc.
8.3
Descent sized clean room with a comfortable bed and a large wall of windows for natural light. Sadly, you cannot open the windows but considering the noisy traffic below, it's better that way. Professional staff with a good bar/cafe on the ground floor. The lunch deal is great but the breakfast needs to be more competitive as there are other better cafes nearby and much cheaper.
Yong H. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2012
Great location hotel

great location
8
The hotel is conveniently situated near the Museum railway station and Chinatown. However, the hotel facilities needs a bit of improvement. The pool has a lot residue and needs cleaning. The water heater is not functioning well during midnight. Need to keep the tap running for 5 to 10 mins before we can get hot water. The 30 mins complementary wifi is not working well. After logging in for only less than 5 mins, i received a msg stating that the 30 mins complementary session is over and requires payment thereafter.
Samantha T. Groups Australia, November 25, 2012
vibe hotel

very clean and great price for cbd location
8.3
i stayed at a 1 bedroom apartment at vibe hotel. it was walking distance to shops, bars and cafes. It also had a cafe situated conveniently downstairs. The place was clean and it had all your basic needs. Great price for it's location.
Emmeline T. Couples United Kingdom, November 24, 2012
good location, reasonable value

nice rooftop terrace
6
The Vibe hotel, Sydney is a reasonable option for a short stay. It is conveniently located near transport for the Sydney CBD. My husband was joining me on the trip and I had left a letter for him with meeting arrangements behind the desk. However, when he arrived he was told there was no letter. He then asked for a key to my room and was given one without needing to provide any identification or details of the booking. I thought this was very concerning and undermines the security of the hotel.
Di Z. Couples China, November 21, 2012
good location and very quiet

location
10
very good location that you can walk 10 mins to the george street that very easier for shopping. friendly staff help you doing anything if you don't understand. also you can book shuttle bus to transfer to the airport which is cheaper than taxi and the train.
Yong H. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2012
Great location and good service

Conveniently located, good service
9.3
We were upgraded to the suite room The room is very big with a walk in wardrobe! The hotel staff are friendly and approachable. The location of the hotel is great. Very near to Chinatown and a lot of dining spots around the hotel. The nearest train station is the Museum. We can even walk to Darling Harbour.
Manjit S. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2012
Convenient Location

Comfortable and cosy room
7
The room was very comfortable. However, we have 2 other rooms on the same floor with guest from India that were very loud and had a strong odor that spread to the walkway corridors.
Eric C. Families with older children Australia, November 19, 2012
Good location,

reasonable room size.
7.7
Hotel location are good. Resonable room size even with additional extra bed room. all facitlities are acceptable. Need more option of TV Channel fee for internetional guest such as HBO, Star Movie.
Stephen A. Solo travelers Australia, November 19, 2012
nice hotel with good service

very central to my wants
10
Had all i was looking for and convenient. Did a few sight seeing things and used the trams very often.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vibe Hotel Sydney SydneyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Standard RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Family RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - BathroomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - BathroomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pub/LoungeVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Rooftop PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - World Square

Customer Reviews - Vibe Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B01