Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vibe Hotel Sydney

111 Goulburn Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Gym Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception area Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - U-Shape Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior
Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pool Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Cabaret Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Boardroom Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Theatre Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Classroom
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 191

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 741 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (741)
Sort by:
Lee W. Families with young children Singapore, April 21, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

king size bed, easy accessible to shopping area and friendly staff
7.3
simple and basic room with king size bed, easy accessible to shopping area. Only 1 cafe in the hotel. Its like a boutique hotel.
Report this review
Prapassara T. Business travelers Thailand, April 20, 2013
good value

comfortable bed, close to cbd, conveniently located
7.3
Report this review
John V. Couples Australia, April 20, 2013
relaxing

Staff friendliness, breakfast, availability of parking next door, close to entertainment centre
9.7
Report this review
Veronica M. Groups Chile, April 20, 2013
Nice hotel in great location

Location, clean, large rooms
8.3
The hotel was really nice, with a nice pool on the roof. Clean an large rooms and good service.
Report this review
Chanipha T. Couples Thailand, April 20, 2013
great location

great location
7.7
Great location hotel . very clean and the room is large but dont have wifi in the room.
Report this review
Ps C. Business travelers Australia, April 19, 2013
Be careful when you check in

10 min walk to central station
3.3
They tried to charge me during my check in. They had my details in system but they did not know booking was via Agoda and they were paid by Agoda, and wanted to charge me. I gave them the proof of payment from Agoda and they accepted it. But during my check-out, they try to charge me again and I had to go through the same process again. Although I managed to avoid being double charged, they did not release the security deposit on my credit card immediately on-line and just gave me a copy of fax request to card company. I am a heavy user of Agoda and I never had this problem with any other hotels. I recommend others to be very careful with this hotel.
Report this review
Bei Y. Couples Australia, April 18, 2013
Clean room. Great location

Clean. Good location
8.3
Report this review
Ingrid J. Couples Australia, April 14, 2013
Pleasant and relaxing stay, close to the action!

Comfortable Modern Rooms, close to Chinatown
9.3
Our stay at the Vibe Hotel Sydney was very pleasant. The room itself was large and comfortable with a nice bathroom and bath tub. There was no view from the room, but there is a roof top terrace and pool area to explore.
Report this review
Christine Y. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Centrally located

Clean, centrally located
6
Report this review
Cheryl C. Couples Australia, April 13, 2013
good value for money

service location comfort
8.7
Most enjoyable, it was most convenient to public transport, city attractionns
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vibe Hotel Sydney SydneyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - GymVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception areaVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - U-ShapeVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - CabaretVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - BoardroomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - TheatreVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Classroom

Customer Reviews - Vibe Hotel Sydney, Sydney

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06