or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vibe Hotel Sydney

111 Goulburn Street, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Family Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bathroom Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bathroom Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pub/Lounge Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Interior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Rooftop Pool Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - World Square
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 191

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
636 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (636)
Sort by:
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 27, 2012
Quite closed to station

Quite closed to station; Closed to shopping mall; Staff are nice and willing to help
6
Anna M. Couples Finland, December 26, 2012
Great location, big room

Big room, location, value for money
7
The room was bigger than expected. However, the television was fixed to the hotel's own channels, so when my geek boyfriend tried to connect the computer to the television so that we could watch our own movies, there was possibility to change the channel to the channel the computer was connected to as the television and the remote were 'tampered' by the hotel. Also the room service came to the room only only once. They came by at 12pm and there was no cleaning after this time. This meant that we had to use the same towels for two days.
Adam B. Couples United Kingdom, December 24, 2012
Great Little hotel!

Roof Pool and location.. so close to all the main attractions
8.7
Overall we were very pleased with the hotel. staff were very friendly, the room is pretty funky (if a little tired.. but who cares.. the bed is a little soft if im being picky) and the location was excellent. the rooms are a great size and we even had a sofa, great after a long day shopping / sightseeing for some R and R. I would definitely recommend this hotel to couples who don't want to spend an arm and a leg but still want a great location for sightseeing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take the free bus from around the corner to the main attractions (bus number 555)
Monica K. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2012
Very friendly service

Was able to check in before noon
8.3
This hotel was very accommodating. We arrived before noon and were able to go to our room. Although this hotel was mentioned to be within walking distance of the cruise terminal, it was a bit too far to carry luggage.
Mark S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2012
Great Hotel

Good location, spacious and clean rooms (though not the most luxurious)
7.3
Room was large, clean and functional though if you're used to chain hotels (Hilton, Marriott, etc) the room isn't furnished as nicely. Staff was also friendly and very helpful. My only complaint is that internet was $25 a day. I'm not scoffing that it wasn't free but a day when the room was just over $100 a day? That is excessive. Note I did not dine at the hotel but there is no option for N/A on food/dining so I just chose the middle of the road option.
Christopher O. Couples United States of America, December 20, 2012
Very lovely hotel

Everything is close by, food was great, and customer service was awesome
10
We really enjoyed our stay, everything was close by food, shopping, site seeing.
Wanting K. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2012
Good location but require better hotel service

Good location, reasonably clean and close to shopping centre
7.3
Aaron R. Couples Australia, December 16, 2012
Great location

Teen friendly
8
Looks a lot nicer in the pics but it is still a nice place to stay
Nightlife Tip: Sydney harbour
Wimonpun W. Solo travelers Thailand, December 15, 2012
Convenient for city stay

Heart of the city, clean and comfortable room, nice decorations
6.7
Deborah E. Business travelers Australia, December 11, 2012
Lovely hotel with everything I needed!

Well Located, great pub across the road, spacious room!
7.7
Clean, well appointed room, nice vibe to the hotel!!!!
Restaurant Tip: The pub across the road does great meals.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vibe Hotel Sydney SydneyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Family RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - BathroomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - BathroomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pub/LoungeVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Rooftop PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - World SquareVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ReceptionVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Vibe Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B08