or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vibe Hotel Sydney

111 Goulburn Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Interior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant
Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Gym Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception area Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - U-Shape Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pool Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Cabaret Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Boardroom
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
693 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (693)
Sort by:
Ivan G. Couples Spain, March 15, 2013
Great location, clean enough

Location, pool & gym
6
Perfect place for visiting Sydney. You can get walking to most interesting places in 30min: Opera, harbour, chinatown, museums.. Many restaurants around.Room is fine, not too big. Pool and a gym great!The only bad point is that wi-fi es just available for free in the lobby and for 30min a day! Is it really a big deal offering it free the entire day?
Naomi P. Families with young children New Zealand, March 14, 2013
very clean,comfortable,central, great

modern,clean,central
9
My friend and I stayed with a baby and the place was very lovely and tidy and clean with room service every day.Nice and quiet even though situated in the heart of the city.Very comfortable beds and sofa with great tv.
David R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 14, 2013
Good hotel, would stay again

Decent sized rooms, good location, helpful staff
8
Good sized modern rooms, quiet in spite of being in the heart of Central and with several bars close by. Easy area to get around from and some good restaurants, especially Asian, in very near striking distance. Would stay again.
Michael M. Couples Australia, March 11, 2013
LOVED THE LOCATION AND EASY ACCESS

PRICE, LOCATION AND ROOM SIZE
8
WE HAD A GREAT STAY IN A QUIET LOCATION AND WILL DEFINATELY STAY AGAIN
Philip B. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2013
My Stay was terrible

The staff were helpful
4
Sieng T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2013
Good hotel to stay

Friendly, Spacious , Comfortable
8
Andrew T. Couples Australia, March 10, 2013
very comfortale stay

staff, room service, location
7.3
Dao T. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2013
Goood Shopping Location

The Vibe was pretty centrally located to shopping and eating areas-that is of walking distance. Hyde park is also of walking distance. Public transport is also easy to access.
4.7
It was ok, I thought the decor of the hotel Iooked out dated. For a 4 star rating My bed was uncomfortable. And we were woken up early from banging somewhere in the hotel which was really annoying.
Toni V. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 9, 2013
Conference Stay

Close to where I needed to be. clean. fast service
7
It was good. Just what I needed. Being in the city the traffic at night was fine.
Patricia A. Business travelers Australia, March 8, 2013
Good location

Comfortable Stay
7.3
Very good room and i would stay there again, only drawback is that there were no shower caps available. Toiletries were light on, i suggest taking your own next time, not really equipped very well that way. now that i know this i would stay again but will bring it all with me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vibe Hotel Sydney SydneyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - GymVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception areaVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - U-ShapeVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - CabaretVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - BoardroomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - TheatreVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ClassroomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Vibe Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C04