or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vibe Hotel Sydney

111 Goulburn Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Interior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant
Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Gym Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception area Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - U-Shape Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pool Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Cabaret Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Boardroom
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 191

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
670 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (670)
Sort by:
Eleanor H. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
Good location

location, size of rooms, price
8.7
Our stay was fine had cheap parking been offered it would have been perfect,
Ferdian W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2014
Big Room, Reasonable Price

Big Room, Cleanliness, Location
8.7
Vibe Hotel had the big room with that reasonable price. The room was clean and comfortable, bathroom was clean, AC and shower worked well. Great to know it had in-room safe deposit box too. It also equipped with gym and swimming pool, makes the hotel beyond standard.
Chad D. Business travelers Australia, August 29, 2014
Alway's dependable

Location, carparking, cleanliness
9.7
veery good, always stay at the Vibe when I'm in Sydney.
Ferdian W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2014
Beyond Standard

Cleanliness, Fast Check-In and Check-Out, Location
8.7
The hotel looked like a standard hotel with basic facilities, but I discovered it was beyond standard. It was clean, great service with fast check-in and check-out process, good location (close to nightlife of Oxford St and nearby CBD and shopping). Room was big, bathroom was clean, and the bed was comfortable. It was quiet too due to the slightly off-from-main-road location yet very central. More to the positive ones, it has pool and gym too with this reasonable fare.
Jo P. Business travelers Australia, August 25, 2014
Great stay

Food, accomodation, service
10
Darcy H. Groups Australia, August 17, 2014
Very nice stay

quiet, convenient, price
8.7
We enjoyed our stay. I was travelling with my Mum and we stayed 5 nights. We were given an upgrade which was very nice. Our room was spacious and clean with good amenities. It could be improved by having two double beds in the twin room rather than two singles (they would easily fit). The pool and sauna was very nice and clean and we enjoyed a swim in the heated pool in the rain. The location was convenient for us after having stayed in Darling Harbour the week before. Cost was good, my Mum had some room service one night and seemed to enjoy it. I would see no reason why I wouldn't stay here again. The staff were friendly and luggage storage much appreciated
Yijun L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 16, 2014
Vibe Hotel Sydney

good location, clean and huge rooms
8.7
the hotel is located near the train station, shopping mall etc. The twin room is huge and even had a sofa inside and the condition of the hotel is clean and looks new.
Dean H. Families with older children Australia, August 16, 2014
Very Cormfortable Hotel

Location, Proximity to Transport, Great Staff
8.7
Really comfortable hotel in great location. Close to theatre, George Street and Oxford Street. Quite central location. Staff were excellent, friendly and efficient. Hotel only a short walk from Central Station or Museum Station .
Woei L. Groups Malaysia, August 15, 2014
Convenience and comfort Hotel

Location, facilities, and friendly staffs
8.3
Superb comfort and relaxing. The front desk staff is super helpful and friendly when we tried to get some travel information. This hotel is very convenience to train station and located in the heart of the city.
Swan Y. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Worth The Money

Accessibility , Food & Fast Check In
8.3
Was so convenient in accessing everywhere , Train Station , Bus Stop & also food . It took us not too long for the check in . China Town is just around the corner and you can even access to COLES-a mini size hypermarket to grab everything that you need . The room size is something that I can't missed out to give them a thumb up !!! From hotel to airport - u just need to pay AUS15 and the shuttle will come to the door step and pick you up and it only takes you 25 mins the max to reach the airport . The same goes if you head to the hotel from the airport , just take the Airport Shuttle pay the same rate AUS15 show them the hotel address and they will drop you at the hotel door step . I have spent 3 nights there , overall , no complaint other than compliments ^.^

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vibe Hotel Sydney SydneyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - GymVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception areaVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - U-ShapeVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - CabaretVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - BoardroomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - TheatreVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ClassroomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Vibe Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C02