Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vibe Hotel Sydney

111 Goulburn Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Gym Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception area Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - U-Shape Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior
Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - meat board Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Asparagus tartar Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Octopus carpaccio Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pool Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Cabaret Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fino Par Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Boardroom Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Theatre Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Classroom
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 191

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 741 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (741)
Sort by:
Pornpoj V. Couples Thailand, May 9, 2015
Best location great price

value for money, location. spacious
7.7
It was great. The room is spacious.
Report this review
Patricia L. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2015
Great hotel

Location, Cleaniness,
8
Stayed for 7 nights and experience was great. The location is good, close to stations (central & museum) and many good restaurants. Had a good stay and value for the price paid. I would return on my next trip to Sydney!
Report this review
Susie L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 6, 2015
Value for money

Location, comfortable bed and pillows
7.7
Despite it being located at a road junction, it wasn't too noisy. Only complaint I have is the night curtains were not fully installed for all the windows so the sun shine comes through when day breaks.
Report this review
Tan R. Solo travelers Singapore, May 3, 2015
reasonably priced hotel

convenient location, surrounded by plenty food options, clean rooms
8.3
Wifi connection was not reliable at times.. the location was excellent, being just 3mins walk from museum station. They are plenty of food options around. Housekeeping was excellent
Report this review
Fiona D. Families with older children New Zealand, April 26, 2015
Friendly, helpful staff - great location

great staff, good room size, pleasant hotel overall
8.7
We had an excellent experience! We were pleasantly surprised by the good size of the room. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Would recommend.
Report this review
Kuan-Po H. Business travelers Taiwan, April 22, 2015
3rd time to stay at this hotel

big room, stylish and cleaniness
8.7
it is very close to the Chinatown for food and shopping mall is just nearby.
Report this review
Criest R. Families with older children Indonesia, April 21, 2015
Recommended hotel

good location, clean room and friendly staff
9
it's really good to stay here. We enjoyed our time in Sydney. The staff was helpful when i was asking her help to book a taxi. However the taxi did not come to fetch us. The good news is train station is nearby, just about 5-10 mins walk distance. We can go to Circular Quay and other attractions easily. I would stay here again next time i come to Sydney.
Report this review
Kok C. Groups Singapore, April 21, 2015
A Pleasant Hotel to Stay

1. Very helpful, pleasant, friendly and customer centric staffs, 2) Clean and Comfortable Rooms, 3) Convenient Location
8
Our stay was very pleasant. The staffs were all very friendly, helpful, cheerful and pleasant. Indeed it is a customer centric hotel. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable to sleep in. Its location is very good, just short walking distant to the tram-car station and Victoria Market. Also close proximity to many eateries.
Report this review
Carina H. Couples Hong Kong, April 13, 2015
lovely stay

quiet clean and close to the train station
7.7
Report this review
Swee H. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2015
Conveniently located hotel.

Location, very nicely furnished room and great value for money.
9.3
Very pleasant stay. Had a great room and very pleasant staff. Would have been perfect if the single beds are slightly bigger.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vibe Hotel Sydney SydneyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - GymVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception areaVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - U-ShapeVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - meat boardVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Asparagus tartarVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Octopus carpaccioVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - CabaretVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fino ParVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - BoardroomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - TheatreVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Classroom

Customer Reviews - Vibe Hotel Sydney, Sydney

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06