Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vibe Hotel Sydney

111 Goulburn Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Gym Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception area Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - U-Shape Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior
Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - meat board Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Asparagus tartar Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Octopus carpaccio Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pool Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Cabaret Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fino Par Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Boardroom Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Theatre Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Classroom
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 191

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 741 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (741)
Sort by:
Yun L. Couples Hong Kong, April 10, 2015
Good location

Location, staff service and room size are good
6.3
Location is good near the Central and Museum station. Staff service is good and warm. Room is spacious. However, free WiFi service only limited to 100mb per 24 hours and the Internet service is not free in the lobby.
Report this review
Catherine Z. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 7, 2015
Great place to stay

Pool area and Gym, Breakfast and Location
8.3
Fab - staff lovely, great place top see central Sydney and pool facility a big hit with the childern
Report this review
Allan N. Business travelers Australia, March 16, 2015
Oztech show 2015

Location, Style, staff
7.7
I enjoyed my stay and the staff were good. However I did have a problem with the shower head in my room and I did ask twice for it to be fixed, it never was over the four nights I was there. It's the small things that count and this was ignored and consequently I had to hold the shower head that was fixed to the wall, yet the arm would not stay out and it only needed to be tightened, simply fix I would have thought. I will be back, maybe next time with my own spanner:-)
Report this review
Naomi T. Groups Australia, March 14, 2015
Great stay

Spacious, comfy beds and great buffet breakfast
10
Report this review
Swee W. Groups Thailand, March 5, 2015
Terrific location in city

Location, cleanliness & friendly helpful staff
7.3
Very comfortable, good location & helpful staff. would recommend to family & friends
Report this review
Shea L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 3, 2015
Location comfortable

Location,comfortable room, Clean
7.7
Overall good, but staff service unkind, unfriendly. Vibe hotel near china town, hyde park, bus station. Our room second night air con is not functioning, asked for few times nobody can service. My family have a great stayed with vibe hotel. Except the staff services.
Report this review
Viveca L. Couples Sweden, February 2, 2015
Probleme all the time with internet. " felt rather

Clean, pillow, bathroom
6.7
Ok. But always disturbing probleme with Internet , and to get help to get it work.
Report this review
Jason Q. Solo travelers Singapore, January 29, 2015
Excellent Location

Location, Room Cleanliness, Friendly & Helpful Staff
7.7
Good points: Location is excellent. It is near 3 main train stations: Central Station if you wanna go blue mountains, Museum Station if you are going Circular Quay Ferry and Town Station if you are going Bondi Beach. It is near to 2 museums and St Mary Catheral. And if you are heading to Sydney Tower and Queen Victoria Shopping centre, it is just 15mins walk from Town Station. And when you heading back to the airport, just walk to Central station. Room is spacious, comfortable and staff is friendly and helpful. Bad Point: Limited Wifi data. Guests have to pay extra $$$ if they exceed the wifi data.
Report this review
Geanette I. Families with older children Australia, January 26, 2015
Excellent stay

We were upgraded to a superior room.
8.3
Great hotel. It was a very comfortable room. I was a bit surprised that the bathroom was so big and the shower was so small. If you were a big person, you could not fit into the shower
Report this review
Mariah T. Couples Australia, January 19, 2015
Very comfy

Room size, staff, location
8
Great
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vibe Hotel Sydney SydneyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - GymVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception areaVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - U-ShapeVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - meat boardVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Asparagus tartarVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Octopus carpaccioVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - CabaretVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fino ParVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - BoardroomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - TheatreVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Classroom

Customer Reviews - Vibe Hotel Sydney, Sydney

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08