or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vibe Hotel Sydney

111 Goulburn Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Interior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant
Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Gym Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception area Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - U-Shape Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pool Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Cabaret Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Boardroom
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
691 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (691)
Sort by:
Yuen Y. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2014
GREAT STAY, STAFF IS GOOD

LOCATION, BED CONDITION, CLEANLINESS
9.3
SOMETHING I DON'T LIKE IS THERE IS A CHARGE OF USD 100 DEPOSIT AND THE STAFF DID NOT EXPLAIN TO US AND UNTIL NOW I DO NOT KNOW WHETHER THE DEPOSIT IS REFUND OR NOT. THIS NOT SATISFIED !! THE REST IS GOOD
Ee C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Good location to access CBD transport

walking distance to attractive place, shopping complex & restaurant
10
Great.Big family room to occupied 5 of us (3 adult 2 kids).Polite customers service with all enquries.
Stephanie L. Groups Australia, July 28, 2014
Central Location, Basic Room

Walking distance to China Town and CBD, Affordable Price, Basic but clean room
8.3
Overall our stay was good. Room facilities and services offered by the staff were basic but understandable since the costs were not too high. By basic I mean there were no bell boy to bring your luggage to the rooms/ no complimentary water bottles/ no slippers and robes etc. Location is great as you can easily walk to China Town and the CBD. Being centrally located it can be a bit noisy at night however nothing to worry about.
Suzanne R. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2014
Vibe July 2014

Location, value, facilities
8.3
Enjoyable stay. Great location, close to transport. Quiet. Mostly modern facilities. Any minor hiccups resolved quickly and professionally. Unfortunately didn't find out the location of the buffet breakfast area until after breakfast on the last day :( Great value for money accommodation. Will stay again.
Zhihong Y. Couples China, July 25, 2014
Lovely location

Location,staff,clean
7.7
Room size is ok, bath room is a bit tiny. Location is close to everything, enjoy food and shopping while my stay.
Haresh K. Families with young children Pakistan, July 10, 2014
Bad welcome Poorly qualified staff

Centrally located Near opera house Near bridge
7.3
No early check In was given Didn't allow 3 kids in one room so we have to pay for another room
Lyle B. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2014
Funky, clean, spacious.

Happy staff. Comfortable rooms. Location and proximity to restaurants.
9.3
Chilled and welcoming staff. Very comfortable bed. Well designed use of space.
Xin X. Couples China, July 9, 2014
Good location

location cleanliness size of room
7.7
central location, close to shops and restaurant, good size of the room, value of money
Yubin O. Families with older children South Korea, July 1, 2014
It was nice!

Good location, clean, and spacious
9.7
It was first time for me to stay this hotel. I did not expect too much about this hotel because i made reservation in a rush two days before the family trip. However, overall, my family satisfied with staying this hotel. Location was good, the staff members were so friendly and the room was so spacious! We stayed in family room! (4ppl) if i go Sydney again , i would like to use Vibe hotel again!
Ronnel A. Families with older children Australia, June 30, 2014
Friendly staff clean central location

Staff friendlinessClose to shops
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vibe Hotel Sydney SydneyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - GymVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception areaVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - U-ShapeVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - CabaretVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - BoardroomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - TheatreVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ClassroomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Vibe Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B02