My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vibe Hotel Sydney

111 Goulburn Street , Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Standard Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Family Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bathroom
Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bathroom Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pub/Lounge Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Interior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 191

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
621 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (621)
Sort by:
Stephen M. Business travelers Australia, October 1, 2013
Great Location. Friendly Staff

Location, Room Rate, Clean
8
Carol M. Couples Australia, September 28, 2013
Our stay was comfortable and pleasant.

Clean, spacious, close to public transport
10
The one night we stayed at the Vibe Sydney was relaxed and comfortable. Check-in was friendly. We appreciated the spaciousness of the room and the comfortable furniture, especially the bed. The buffet breakfast was excellent. It really was good value.
Jennifer M. Couples Australia, September 28, 2013
Needs a clean, close to CBD

Quiet, close to Pitt Street, nice staff
6
Very disappointed with the quality. Stayed here a year ago and it has aged incredibly since then. Given an 'upgrade' which was to a room with a brick wall view and sagging mattresses, with dirty marks all over the walls and ceilings. Asked for a cleaner room and given another upgrade which still was worse than my original stay. The staff were helpful and nice though. Just very disappointed that in the space of one year it has become so tired and old looking.
Tequila V. Couples Australia, September 20, 2013
Ok if not for car parking

Large room, helpful staff, good location
8.7
Old hotel but clean and tidy. Car parking advertised $30 a day but not clarify 1 entry 1 exit only, no multiple entries allowed. So I rented a car but can't drive it. I had to drive in the parking and left it there all day and walk? That was very annoying. Asked to cancel next day stay as we needed multiple entry car park and manager agreed. Great customer service.
Mok H. Couples Hong Kong, September 18, 2013
Good hotel and in an excellent location.

Friendly staff, very convenience location, confortable room.
9
A standard hotel located in an extremely convenience location. It is easy to move around for food and sight-seeing spots. An easy and inexpensive airport transport service at the door step was very helpful to a visitor like me. It would be excellent happy if free wifi can be provided.
Amanda R. Couples Australia, September 17, 2013
Great hotel, walking distance to everthying

great location, comfortable and spacious
8
Warren H. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2013
Brilliant - staff were great

The Room, the location and ease to public transport
9.7
Brilliant - cant speak highly enough of them. The Staff were great. The room was really big and very clean.
Brodie W. Business travelers Australia, September 11, 2013
Well appointed but noisy hotel

Pool, staff, large room
6.7
The Vibe is very well located with good facilities. The staff were very friendly and check-in/out was efficient. I had a room service meal which was pretty good but for stale bread. My room was large and clean. The toilet needed servicing as it made a loud dripping noise for some time after flushing and the television in the bedroom had poor reception. Both minor annoyances. What was incredibly annoying was the noise from traffic/trains. My room faced onto Elizabeth St and rail lines. Whilst some noise is to be expected in a busy city I am pretty sure the Vibe needs to invest in better soundproofing for these rooms. Train horns sounded at frequent intervals which made for a restless sleep.
David T. Business travelers Australia, September 10, 2013
to short but great

friendly staff, location, room size
7.7
Had a great stay friendly staff, easy check in, good location and easy to get to where I need to go.
Patty P. Couples Thailand, September 9, 2013
comfortable

King size bed and bathroom
9.3
It was great, I stay there for 9 night . I would recommend this to anyone who wants a stylish place to get away for travel in Sydney.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vibe Hotel Sydney SydneyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Standard RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Family RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - BathroomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - BathroomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pub/LoungeVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Rooftop PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - World Square

Customer Reviews - Vibe Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B06