Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vibe Hotel Sydney

111 Goulburn Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Interior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant
Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Gym Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception area Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - U-Shape Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pool Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Cabaret Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Boardroom
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
708 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (708)
Sort by:
Criest R. Families with older children Indonesia, April 21, 2015
Recommended hotel

good location, clean room and friendly staff
9
it's really good to stay here. We enjoyed our time in Sydney. The staff was helpful when i was asking her help to book a taxi. However the taxi did not come to fetch us. The good news is train station is nearby, just about 5-10 mins walk distance. We can go to Circular Quay and other attractions easily. I would stay here again next time i come to Sydney.
Carina H. Couples Hong Kong, April 13, 2015
lovely stay

quiet clean and close to the train station
7.7
Swee H. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2015
Conveniently located hotel.

Location, very nicely furnished room and great value for money.
9.3
Very pleasant stay. Had a great room and very pleasant staff. Would have been perfect if the single beds are slightly bigger.
Yun L. Couples Hong Kong, April 10, 2015
Good location

Location, staff service and room size are good
6.3
Location is good near the Central and Museum station. Staff service is good and warm. Room is spacious. However, free WiFi service only limited to 100mb per 24 hours and the Internet service is not free in the lobby.
Catherine Z. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 7, 2015
Great place to stay

Pool area and Gym, Breakfast and Location
8.3
Fab - staff lovely, great place top see central Sydney and pool facility a big hit with the childern
Allan N. Business travelers Australia, March 16, 2015
Oztech show 2015

Location, Style, staff
7.7
I enjoyed my stay and the staff were good. However I did have a problem with the shower head in my room and I did ask twice for it to be fixed, it never was over the four nights I was there. It's the small things that count and this was ignored and consequently I had to hold the shower head that was fixed to the wall, yet the arm would not stay out and it only needed to be tightened, simply fix I would have thought. I will be back, maybe next time with my own spanner:-)
Naomi T. Groups Australia, March 14, 2015
Great stay

Spacious, comfy beds and great buffet breakfast
10
Swee W. Groups Thailand, March 5, 2015
Terrific location in city

Location, cleanliness & friendly helpful staff
7.3
Very comfortable, good location & helpful staff. would recommend to family & friends
Shea L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 3, 2015
Location comfortable

Location,comfortable room, Clean
7.7
Overall good, but staff service unkind, unfriendly. Vibe hotel near china town, hyde park, bus station. Our room second night air con is not functioning, asked for few times nobody can service. My family have a great stayed with vibe hotel. Except the staff services.
Viveca L. Couples Sweden, February 2, 2015
Probleme all the time with internet. " felt rather

Clean, pillow, bathroom
6.7
Ok. But always disturbing probleme with Internet , and to get help to get it work.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vibe Hotel Sydney SydneyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - GymVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception areaVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - U-ShapeVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - CabaretVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - BoardroomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - TheatreVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ClassroomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01