Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vibe Hotel Sydney

111 Goulburn Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Interior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant
Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Gym Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception area Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - U-Shape Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pool Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Cabaret Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Boardroom
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
721 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (721)
Sort by:
Paul R. Business travelers Australia, May 20, 2015
Vibtastic still

The staff. This staff are terrific in all aspects
9.7
A pleasure throughout our stays
Maria A. Groups Philippines, May 17, 2015
not so good review.. -.-

1. Location is good. 2 blocks to museum station 2. 24 hour food but only 3 choices 3. Room is clean
6.3
Not enough adaptor for the rooms, we bought one for $15 in a near store. Our aircon was hot and staff said they will send someone to check. No one came. Free internet limited to 100mb per 24 hours. If u want unlimited, its $10 per 24hours. No bell boys. They don't offer to call a cab or airport transport for you. They can suggest you walk to museum station. Local calls are also charged. Staff is friendly and helpful but overall, we were still a bit disappointed.
Donna S. Groups Australia, May 17, 2015
Comfort and convenience

Convenient, spacious , clean
9.7
Enjoyable friendly staff , nice modern rooms
Pornpoj V. Couples Thailand, May 9, 2015
Best location great price

value for money, location. spacious
7.7
It was great. The room is spacious.
Patricia L. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2015
Great hotel

Location, Cleaniness,
8
Stayed for 7 nights and experience was great. The location is good, close to stations (central & museum) and many good restaurants. Had a good stay and value for the price paid. I would return on my next trip to Sydney!
Susie L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 6, 2015
Value for money

Location, comfortable bed and pillows
7.7
Despite it being located at a road junction, it wasn't too noisy. Only complaint I have is the night curtains were not fully installed for all the windows so the sun shine comes through when day breaks.
Tan R. Solo travelers Singapore, May 3, 2015
reasonably priced hotel

convenient location, surrounded by plenty food options, clean rooms
8.3
Wifi connection was not reliable at times.. the location was excellent, being just 3mins walk from museum station. They are plenty of food options around. Housekeeping was excellent
Fiona D. Families with older children New Zealand, April 26, 2015
Friendly, helpful staff - great location

great staff, good room size, pleasant hotel overall
8.7
We had an excellent experience! We were pleasantly surprised by the good size of the room. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Would recommend.
Kuan-Po H. Business travelers Taiwan, April 22, 2015
3rd time to stay at this hotel

big room, stylish and cleaniness
8.7
it is very close to the Chinatown for food and shopping mall is just nearby.
Criest R. Families with older children Indonesia, April 21, 2015
Recommended hotel

good location, clean room and friendly staff
9
it's really good to stay here. We enjoyed our time in Sydney. The staff was helpful when i was asking her help to book a taxi. However the taxi did not come to fetch us. The good news is train station is nearby, just about 5-10 mins walk distance. We can go to Circular Quay and other attractions easily. I would stay here again next time i come to Sydney.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vibe Hotel Sydney SydneyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - GymVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception areaVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - U-ShapeVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - CabaretVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - BoardroomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - TheatreVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ClassroomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Vibe Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C08