or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vibe Hotel Sydney

111 Goulburn Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Interior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant
Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Gym Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception area Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - U-Shape Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pool Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Cabaret Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Boardroom
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 191

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
674 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (674)
Sort by:
Meg L. Groups Australia, December 15, 2014
Review

Staff, location, food
6.7
The stay was satisfactory, but for what I paid I was expecting better. The rooms felt a little dingy and grimey like they were not cleaned properly, especially the bath rooms.
Sharom M. Families with older children Australia, December 7, 2014
Just Okay

location, big room, room amenities.
5
Good walking distance to Darling Harbor, the Rocks and train station. We were on the Ninth floor, no elevator access, okay for hand luggage, not larger cases. Hotel room was noisy due to traffic.
Yen M. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Good location hotel

Good location, Excellent cleanliness and Very friendly/ helpful staff
8.3
Minyoung K. Solo travelers South Korea, December 4, 2014
very clean and comfortable hotel

bed was really comfortable, room was big and nice. Also the toilet was very clean and shiny.
10
bed was really comfortable, room was big and clean. Also the toilet was very clean and shiny.
Arnav S. Couples India, November 11, 2014
Good hotel with modern fittings and amenties

room bathroom size
6.7
good stay, we were there for a shrt time
Sarah J. Couples Australia, November 10, 2014
didnt get anything other than what I was expecting

room service was fast....
6.7
you only get what you pay for
Philippa C. Business travelers Australia, October 28, 2014
Philippa

Location, price, availability
7.3
Haydn P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 28, 2014
Good hotel but some complaints

Location, room comfort and value for money
8
Stayed here with my friend for three nights and was an enjoyable stay. My only complaint would be the out of date minibar items that were found, one can of energy drink was out of date by more than a year, however, after contacting reception a couple of times, the items were removed and we were offered free breakfast
Lyle B. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2014
Spacious, friendly, central.

Room size, staff friendliness, rooftop
9.7
Vibe is always reliably good value.
Brendan M. Business travelers Australia, October 10, 2014
Great stay

location location location
8
Was central to my business in Sydney, close to nice food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vibe Hotel Sydney SydneyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - GymVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception areaVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - U-ShapeVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - CabaretVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - BoardroomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - TheatreVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ClassroomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Vibe Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A01