or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vibe Hotel Sydney

111 Goulburn Street, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Family Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bathroom Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bathroom Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pub/Lounge Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Interior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Rooftop Pool Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - World Square
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 191

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
636 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (636)
Sort by:
Yijun L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 16, 2014
Vibe Hotel Sydney

good location, clean and huge rooms
8.7
the hotel is located near the train station, shopping mall etc. The twin room is huge and even had a sofa inside and the condition of the hotel is clean and looks new.
Dean H. Families with older children Australia, August 16, 2014
Very Cormfortable Hotel

Location, Proximity to Transport, Great Staff
8.7
Really comfortable hotel in great location. Close to theatre, George Street and Oxford Street. Quite central location. Staff were excellent, friendly and efficient. Hotel only a short walk from Central Station or Museum Station .
Woei L. Groups Malaysia, August 15, 2014
Convenience and comfort Hotel

Location, facilities, and friendly staffs
8.3
Superb comfort and relaxing. The front desk staff is super helpful and friendly when we tried to get some travel information. This hotel is very convenience to train station and located in the heart of the city.
Swan Y. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Worth The Money

Accessibility , Food & Fast Check In
8.3
Was so convenient in accessing everywhere , Train Station , Bus Stop & also food . It took us not too long for the check in . China Town is just around the corner and you can even access to COLES-a mini size hypermarket to grab everything that you need . The room size is something that I can't missed out to give them a thumb up !!! From hotel to airport - u just need to pay AUS15 and the shuttle will come to the door step and pick you up and it only takes you 25 mins the max to reach the airport . The same goes if you head to the hotel from the airport , just take the Airport Shuttle pay the same rate AUS15 show them the hotel address and they will drop you at the hotel door step . I have spent 3 nights there , overall , no complaint other than compliments ^.^
Annylee V. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 2, 2014
Worst Hotel Ever Check In with family

Only the location of the hotel is the best thing.
3
Staying in this hotel is a nightmare ever, the worst hotel I ever check in with my family, I was impressed with the picture in internet thats why we booked it, but when we get there were shocked a big different from the picture that they post in the internet. room full of dirt, window full of dust and the the carpet smell fish, and the pillow , blanket and comforter smell bad, toilet very poor in cleanliness, the whole environment of the hotel is poor. My family was nearly walk out and find another hotel to check in but this hotel won't give any refund. This hotel hasn't got any parking space in which they hasn't say on their hotel amenities and we need to find a parking space for our car which cost us so expensive for the whole 5 days stay. Staff not helpful, dining hall and lobby very poor. Not good for the family to stay especially with children due to poor environment sanitation. I won't recommend to anybody you just wasting your money staying this hotel.the only thing is good is the location which situated within the CBD.
Ee C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Good location to access CBD transport

walking distance to attractive place, shopping complex & restaurant
10
Great.Big family room to occupied 5 of us (3 adult 2 kids).Polite customers service with all enquries.
Stephanie L. Groups Australia, July 28, 2014
Central Location, Basic Room

Walking distance to China Town and CBD, Affordable Price, Basic but clean room
8.3
Overall our stay was good. Room facilities and services offered by the staff were basic but understandable since the costs were not too high. By basic I mean there were no bell boy to bring your luggage to the rooms/ no complimentary water bottles/ no slippers and robes etc. Location is great as you can easily walk to China Town and the CBD. Being centrally located it can be a bit noisy at night however nothing to worry about.
Suzanne R. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2014
Vibe July 2014

Location, value, facilities
8.3
Enjoyable stay. Great location, close to transport. Quiet. Mostly modern facilities. Any minor hiccups resolved quickly and professionally. Unfortunately didn't find out the location of the buffet breakfast area until after breakfast on the last day :( Great value for money accommodation. Will stay again.
Zhihong Y. Couples China, July 25, 2014
Lovely location

Location,staff,clean
7.7
Room size is ok, bath room is a bit tiny. Location is close to everything, enjoy food and shopping while my stay.
Haresh K. Families with young children Pakistan, July 10, 2014
Bad welcome Poorly qualified staff

Centrally located Near opera house Near bridge
7.3
No early check In was given Didn't allow 3 kids in one room so we have to pay for another room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vibe Hotel Sydney SydneyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Family RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - BathroomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - BathroomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pub/LoungeVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Rooftop PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - World SquareVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ReceptionVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Vibe Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C01