or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vibe Hotel Sydney

111 Goulburn Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Family Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bathroom Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bathroom Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pub/Lounge Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Interior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Rooftop Pool Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown Vibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - World Square
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 191

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
645 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (645)
Sort by:
Glen B. Solo travelers Australia, September 17, 2014
Great Hotel, Good Location

Staff, Location, Room Standard
8.3
I was travelling with a mate, so we had a twin room, they are big rooms and very comfortable. The only thing they should have done was explained in the booking notes that the car park is actually next door at 101 Goulburn Street, you just park there and then take the ticket to reception for validation. Staff were really helpful.
Jill N. Couples Australia, September 15, 2014
Highly recommended hotel

excellent location, spacious and clean room, good value for money
8.3
Neville W. Couples Australia, September 11, 2014
Convenient location in Sydney CBD

Close to Central Station, Clean rooms, Plenty of restaurants nearby
7.3
Good. Room was clean and comfortable but a bit small. Double glazing ensured room was quiet despite busy location. Very convenient for public transport. Plenty of places to eat nearby.
Eleanor H. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
Good location

location, size of rooms, price
8.7
Our stay was fine had cheap parking been offered it would have been perfect,
Chad D. Business travelers Australia, August 29, 2014
Alway's dependable

Location, carparking, cleanliness
9.7
veery good, always stay at the Vibe when I'm in Sydney.
Jo P. Business travelers Australia, August 25, 2014
Great stay

Food, accomodation, service
10
Darcy H. Groups Australia, August 17, 2014
Very nice stay

quiet, convenient, price
8.7
We enjoyed our stay. I was travelling with my Mum and we stayed 5 nights. We were given an upgrade which was very nice. Our room was spacious and clean with good amenities. It could be improved by having two double beds in the twin room rather than two singles (they would easily fit). The pool and sauna was very nice and clean and we enjoyed a swim in the heated pool in the rain. The location was convenient for us after having stayed in Darling Harbour the week before. Cost was good, my Mum had some room service one night and seemed to enjoy it. I would see no reason why I wouldn't stay here again. The staff were friendly and luggage storage much appreciated
Yijun L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 16, 2014
Vibe Hotel Sydney

good location, clean and huge rooms
8.7
the hotel is located near the train station, shopping mall etc. The twin room is huge and even had a sofa inside and the condition of the hotel is clean and looks new.
Dean H. Families with older children Australia, August 16, 2014
Very Cormfortable Hotel

Location, Proximity to Transport, Great Staff
8.7
Really comfortable hotel in great location. Close to theatre, George Street and Oxford Street. Quite central location. Staff were excellent, friendly and efficient. Hotel only a short walk from Central Station or Museum Station .
Woei L. Groups Malaysia, August 15, 2014
Convenience and comfort Hotel

Location, facilities, and friendly staffs
8.3
Superb comfort and relaxing. The front desk staff is super helpful and friendly when we tried to get some travel information. This hotel is very convenience to train station and located in the heart of the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vibe Hotel Sydney SydneyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Family RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Suite RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - BathroomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - BathroomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pub/LoungeVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Rooftop PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings - World SquareVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ReceptionVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Vibe Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A01